Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17589 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17589 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Maria M. from Guatemala
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Very good
All
Very pleasant
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Joanne L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Great
location..price and space
My stay was great...very good location
Reviewed January 12, 2016

I D. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good to visit local markets, taste street food
Good restaurants, wonderful views, new facilities, comfortable and good location
The hotel is very new and clean, staffs are well trained and nice, the views of Bangkok from the hotel is wonderful. I can go swim in the outdoors swimming pool, get drinks from the bar, massage in the spa, having a buffet in one of their restaurant. All I need are just here.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Sueanne W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
ideal location and helpful concierge officers
Location,comfortable room & helpful concierge officer
1. 10 minutes walking distance to Pratunam morning market,Big C supermarket,Platinum shopping centre and central world. 2. Stayed at the main tower,luxury room. it was spacious and comfortable. 3. Helpful concierge officer-Teerapong , assisted a lot on taxi booking and even giving more effort to go to the main road to get the guest taxi under the hot sun without asking for return.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Matt O. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Water Leaks Everywhere
Location, Pool, Location
We stayed here for two nights, and experienced problems from the get go. Our first room had a huge water leak from the A/C unit while it was running, right over the bed. We noticed this after our first night, when we returned to the room at 3pm and found the room unmade and a massive puddle of water both on the floor, leeching up onto the comforter on the bed.This was clearly not a new problem, as the paint was peeling off where it was leaking. The staff handled this as best they could, offering us another room with a slightly better view, albeit on a lower floor. While we were not excited to have to repack all of our things and move rooms, we were irate when we woke up the next morning and noticed that water had been leaking all night in the bathroom of the NEW room. That the hotel would move guests from one room with a water leak to another room that with the same problem is mind boggling. Again, there was evidence that this was an ongoing problem, as the paint on the ceiling was coming away where the water was leaking. I also noticed water damage throughout the hallways. Given that both of these rooms are above the pool, I have no idea what was causing the leaks, but it is extensive. This hotel is in need of a major overhaul. I would not recommend staying here, if at all possible.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Raven W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice location! room needs improvement
location, pool, large bathroom
my stay was nice, it was super close to the NYE celebration at Central World. It was great to have a pool. However, my room was sub-par. For a 5 star hotel, I don't think there should be mold in the shower. I also think there could have been touch up paint done in the room.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Kian A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good stay 2nd time here
Room, location and comfort
Good, check in was smooth. Room was spacious with comfortable bed
Reviewed January 11, 2016

isadora B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice
Nice nice clean
It was amazing!!
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Donald L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very near to shopping, there're also night market outside the hotel. Staffs were friendly and arrange same floor of rooms for us as we booked 2 rooms with different date. Very fast check in with welcome drinks. Rooms were big and beds were very comfortable. Cold aircon. Very worth to stay will book the same hotel again next time.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Ting C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location but expect better for hotel service
Location, roominess & comfortable bed
Location is great if you want to shop at Platinum Mall. Otherwise it's not near BTS. Was disappointed with the following: - wanted to have bubble bath but stopper to small for tub, can't fill water & shower head not working - waited very long for staff to deliver toilet paper - lift is spoilt. My sister was stuck in the lift. Happy with the following - room is big & ample space - value for money for price I paid - room is clean
Reviewed January 11, 2016