arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 khor K.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
good
nice location

7.7 LI H.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Location is Good But Breakfast is Not
Location & Staff

8 Peng L.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
a very busy hotel
good location, friendly staffs and comfortable bed
Too busy with lot of activity and guests around. Need to wait for a long time to go up and down the room at the north wing of the hotel. I personally prefer a bathroom with long bath but it did not have in this hotel.

6.3 Peggy O.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Average
Location near to Pratunam. Only plus point.
The only advantage for staying this hotel if you prefer pratunam area. Elsewise, there are plenty of other choices. The room air conditioning seems malfunction. Extreme loud noises anytime of the day once it is switch on. Food is average. Small swimming pool and unfortunately water seems murky.

10 Nelly W.
Indonesia
November 25, 2015
Spacious, clean&convenient hotel
Lots of food to eat, lots of massage shop& walking distance to Platinum mall
I enjoy staying in this spacious, clean & convenient hotel, as I like to shop at Platinum area& eat and massage around this area..

10 Nelly W.
Indonesia
November 25, 2015
It is a very convenient hotel& clean
Near to platinum mall& Central world& hv alot of massage& eating place
I enjoy staying in tis hotel, because the room is big, clean& very convenient to platinum mall, central world & Ma bun kong shopping mall.. And plenty of food to eat across the street.

8 Ng E.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Good stay
Good Location, Good facilities, Good service
It was a pleasant stay. Booked a premier room for 3 at north tower but was upgraded free to a luxury room at the main tower upon checked in. Very good reception and service by staffs. friendly and helpful. the check in and out is quick and easy.

6.7 Guenter U.
Germany
November 25, 2015
Professional but room service problems
Lift, carpet and light
I stayed 4 nights. Only complain is for Room making service. Room making service did a bad job by not putting tissue paper in toilet, No shampoo in bath, not refilling mini bar (which I nearly got charged for nothing). Of course the staff at checkout didn't charge me mini bar which I was nearly charged. All but Room service OK!~

8.3 Cyndy T.
Singapore
November 25, 2015
Stay at the Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Location, friendly staff, environment
Good

6 Tan K.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
Taxi fare hike arranged by hotel.
Near shopping. Convenient to access pratunam market
Aircon too cold.(Default setting).