My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10409 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
5028 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5028)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Centrally located

Good location, clean
7
Good location. However the water heating system is poor and the in room safe is not working.
Deheng C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2013
Close to your shopping

Close to shopping districts
6
Room is big and comfortable, bathtub is small, tv channels were limited, insufficient power outlets.
Warren C. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2013
Great value and location

location, location, location
9
Great place to stay - still very new but they've nailed most of the teething problems. Central location, well fitted out, pretty good breakfast and friendly staff
Lee Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
Good service with nice staff

Clean, neat & tidy
7.7
I had a good experience when staying at The Berkeley Hotel. The staff were nice and friendly and the room is clean & tidy.
Sheak M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and new
5
Piang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2013
need extra training on handling guests.

location, new, reasonable price.
6
I ask for a reciept for my stay during checking out, but they claimed that they don't issused, caused i need it for my company to claim for my lesiure expenses.They claimed that i should get from Agoda company . This made me get angry and was nearly late for my flight home . Thanks .
Teti H. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Awesome

Good breakfast, close to shopping areas, nice pool
8.3
I am satisfy, recommended hotel in Bangkok, comfort room, city view
Faris M. Couples Oman, September 25, 2013
Nice quit

Location mall outside market
8
Lizabel N. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
The bathroom is superb!

Huge, clean, cozy room
7.7
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Moderate only

nice swimming pool, breakfast, spacious room
7.7
Their English communication skills was not up to a 4 or 5 stars hotel standard. Distance from the check in counter to the room was super far! The concierge service was not too favor to customers. We called for cab but most of the cabs that we found in front of the hotel were all teamed up and unwilling to run meter but offered ridiculous fixed price. Hotel is not doing any decent job to meet customer interest which really made us frustrated and disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Nearby TransportThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02