Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 12998 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12998)
Sort by:
Alena H. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Comfy and high standard

I love high spacious and comfy the room is. There is indeed some standard to the facilities provided. It's cleanliness level is high as well.
7.7
It was overall a good hotel. The only downside is I realised the nearest BTS station, Chit Lom is far. I need to walk at least 15 to 20 mins. The walk is tiring esp crossing traffic, squeezing through many roadside stall etc. Location wise is good enough as it is near platinum mall, Central world and Big C supermarket.
Report this review
Michelle H. Couples South Africa, January 6, 2015
bliss

swimming pool. room and room service
9.3
Wonderful.
Report this review
Stig D. Families with older children Norway, January 6, 2015
We love Berkey Hotel

Location to the shipping centers - God value for the Money - Nice rooms and nice View from the uper floors - nice swining pool
7.7
As usual, very nice stay. I have been there many times before.
Report this review
Keng W. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Best value for money hotel

Clean room, good staff, good location
9.7
Clean room, good staff, good location! Bathtub with a sliding window was a good touch!
Report this review
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Visually stunning, thats all

Fantastic pool and overall decor
6.3
My first impression of the hotel was wow. The attention to the decor around the hotel if first class. We booked an executive suite on the higher level to enjoy the views and the quality of the room, This is when things started to go down hill for us. The mini bar had 3 items even though the list showed about 15 items to choose from. I contacted the reception so they would not charge me for all the missing items. They didn't even ask if I wanted it filling up. We went out for the evening and arrived back to the hotel just before 23:00 to find the place shut down. Both bars were closed, the only way to get snacks was room service. The guide book in the hotel room says the bars close at 0:30. I feel its a great hotel for business but not if you're on Holiday. If you're going to spend this sort of money go to Banyan Tree or Lebua where they don't close at 23:00. The staff didn't really have much to say and found them unhelpful not offering an alternative place to go. They just said you need to go outside and find somewhere.
Report this review
Shawn C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 6, 2015
Great location, fair price

easy to get to main locations downtown, night market close by, great for shoppers. But not as good as a 5 star.
7.3
Report this review
Asif N. Families with young children Pakistan, January 5, 2015
Vry rude management didn't cooperate at all

Rooms n location r best
6.7
Stay was gud bcz ov rooms comfort n location bt management was so mch rude n we already demand for two interconnected rooms at the time of booking bcz ov our young daughters bt they didn't give us as well as they didn't give us two closed rooms when we insist they strictly gve bck our voucher whether as we already paid cmpletely
Report this review
Jody T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Choose the right hotel tower to stay in

Location, Swimming Pool, Room Size
7
Well located within the shopping area of Platinum Mall, Central World, Pratunam market etc. The room we got was located in the other tower (the hotel has 2 towers), so we had to go to the first tower and take the lift to the 11th floor, then walk across the bridge to the other tower to reach our room. Try to check whether your room is located within the main tower first before booking or ask at reception before they issue you the key. Other than that, the rooms are nice and big! Though the toilets could be better maintained.
Report this review
Jodie L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Nice view and comfortable room

Good customers service, nice swimming pool and good location
7.7
Is good choice to stay this hotel....if have change to go Bangkok again I will choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Cyma A. Families with older children Pakistan, January 5, 2015
Stay was very satisfactory

Location,comfort and value for money
7.7
Due to the location it was very convenient, plus the comfort was satisfactory , the only issue was the language barrier as most of the junior staff couldnot understand English . All in all had a good time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08