Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7732 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7732)
Sort by:
Wee T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2014
Surprised that the staff speak fluent english

Easy accessible to major shopping malls, clean, fast service
9.7
It was a pleasant stay and it was my 1st time there. Price is reasonable too.
Ying H. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Shop till you drop and the land of many smiles

Friendly and welcoming staff who are most willing to help and give travel suggestions
6.7
Pros: All the staff are very welcoming and speak good English, and upon asking for directions or suggestions to their country's attractions they light up with generosity in their knowledge. Cons: The area outside our hotel room was not well-maintained, utility doors not able to close properly leaving a very bad stench at the corridor. Either the carpets not cleaned or sewage pipes are spoilt.
Ng Y. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
good experience!

big room
7.7
Took the family room so it was spacious. Free Internet which is a plus point as bkk Internet mostly need to pay
Rui S. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
will definitely come back again when in bangkok

Prime location, spacious room, staff friendly
7.7
1st impression when stepping into The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, was a luxury hotel with its newly furnished furniture and fittings. The hotel staff was friendly and able to speak English well, especially the bell boy. The bell boy was very friendly and helpful. He will help us flagged a cab whenever we need to travel to another shopping area. Hotel is strategically located at the busiest street in Bangkok which is about 5-8 minutes walk to the wholesale Pratunam Market and the Platinum shopping mall. Hotel room is situated at the north tower which required us to make a little bit. Hotel room is spacious with clean bedsheet and also have ample space which able to fit in about 4 big luggage. The only thing which i think the hotel can improve is, maybe the management of the hotel can advertise about the hotel more frequently and extensively as most of the taxi drivers are unaware of this new hotel location which make travelers inconvenience. Other than that, i will definitely will go back to the same hotel if i travel to Bangkok in the future.
Joanne P. Couples Australia, March 14, 2014
Perfect location, very luxurious hotel

Friendly staff, close to shopping centres and markets, tours arranged, great swimming pools and resturants
10
We loved it and would defiantly recommend it to anyone wanting a perfect city location. Very friendly, helpful staff.
Brian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel,nice rooms very clean

Good hotel, large rooms central good for shopping
7.7
Reception staff very poor , stamped my car park ticket but failed to sign it, which I never knew had to be done, had to remark my car and go all the wy back to reception to have it signed, very silly idea stamp should be enough. Wasted 30 minutes and recall needed another shower as it was very hot.
Monica M. Solo travelers Canada, March 14, 2014
I only spent one night there but it was wonderful!

The staff were very kind and accommodating. I am just recovering from a broken ankle and they found me a wheelchair right away.
10
The staff was great, and they arranged a room close to the elevator for me and my bad ankle. I was able to have a swim, and the water was wonderful. I really enjoyed having a shopping mall connected to the hotel, which was very convenient. I wanted to book an international flight while I was there, and they arranged for someone to pick me up and take me to their head office, as the Berkeley only does city tours.
Joelle T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Attentive and helpful staffs

Security, cozy room, friendly staffs
9.3
It was a great stay at the berkeley hotel pratunam, a very comfort spacious room, peaceful environment inside the hotel. But it was a dissapoinment when it comes to make-up room. The cleaning staffs did not replace back bathrob after they send for laundry, each days i have to contact house keeping to remind them replace mineral water for my room,and the mosaic floor(at entrance & toilet) found not mop as i saw the dirty water stained each trip i reached back im the evening.
May L. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great, comfortable

Comfort, nice food, great deign
7
Pleasant, overall good stay. No spooky things around, no worries :)
Erwin E. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2014
Great

Location near the shopping area, the hotel is very comfort, the hotel is very clean
8
Am coming back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05