arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17264 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

sarah F.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Overall a pleasant stay but some shortfall
it's a prime location and near to many shopping destination. Secondly, the hotel itself is rather clean. Lastly it's the view to my room is good, was fortunate to be given a room at a higher level.
It is a rather pleasant stay. I love how the room is tidy and clean, as well as the location of the hotel. However, I'm rather disppointed in the room service. I requested a bucket of ice, but I had to pay a fee. Comparing to other hotels and inns that I stayed in Bangkok, a bucket of ice was complimentary. I also did request for utensils for street food that I bought, but they were not allowed to send to us unless we order room service from them. Lastly, I'm a little worried about the security of the hotel. Being a 5/star hotel, I was expecting that we will see full security features such as card access in the lift and only guests are allowed to go up to the rooms.

Lau J.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Good location , easy access to food at night time
Location, staff friendliness & breakfast
Staying 4 nights at Exc Suite Room. The toilet flashing is weak, the heater is difficult to get the right temperature.Maybe should have a menu for TV channels to help save time switching channel to find out what to watch

ADELA C.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2015
Not so good
a lot of rooms, location, breakfast
Water of the pools is cloudy, the worst we have ever seen. Poor maintence in general. Not near any BTS station. Right next to Palledium Fashion Mall, but there is nothing interesting.

Letitia M.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Excellent concierge and location but bad wifi
Berkeley is within walking distance to Platinum Mall, Big C, Central World and Paragon. Their concierge service provided by Mr Teerapong K. is excellent. Beds and rooms are clean and comfortable.
We enjoyed our stay at the 30th level of North Tower Berkeley although we heard that the North Tower is 'unclean'. But the area around the lift lobby at the north tower was truly not well lit and seemed eerie especially in the night. Room, concierge service and breakfast were good. But the wifi in the room and around the hotel was weak and unreliable and frustrating most of the time.

LIM S.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Very good.
1. Good location. 2. Near night market. 3. Easy to find simple food.
Very good.

Zovanahh L.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent

Mui Q.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Good value
Location , value for money , spacious
Good

DANG H.
Vietnam
December 19, 2015
Very good and love it
location, staff and nice room
I love this hotel and its location Easy to access from MRT and nice staff.

Neo C.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
good location with good service
good location, easy to locate, cleanliness was good too!
Everything was good, ask for arrangement for birthday surprise for a friend birthday and it was well planned for! Thanks again (:

huang H.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Two towers hotel
Location is very central to shopping malls and night markets.Staffs are very friendly.
My stay was overall pleasant but the loud sounds of doors closing were annoying!