arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16880 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Lai J.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
comfortable and nice hotel
good location
it was a comfortable and nice hotel but i dont think it was a 5-star hotel. we stay at main tower. really a good location hotel. would go back to this hotel again. please be aware of the local map prepare in the room. it will be charge when checking out. i didnt use the map but it was checked that the map was not in the room upon checking out!!!

7 huifen C.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
someone split saliva at the staircase
Bed, Staff and location
This is my second visit to this hotel, the breakfast nothing special as usual. the last experience was pretty good, the guests who stay in were pretty polite and gentle.Staff are good as usual too. Anyway, here is my personal experience. while i was walking to the breakfast venue, I almost step on the split of someone, that was really gross!I cannot imagine this would happen in the corridor of a 5 starts hotel. Since i have paid for a 5 stars hotel, i would expect i could at least have a private space for my breakfast(not a very big space but our own table), however thers a pair of girls just sat beside us without informing. Just to let know u that our table is stick together and we were force to change to another table since theres plenty of table were empty. Anyway, I will still consider berkeley for my next visit. As they charge pretty fair price.

7.7 Ivy T.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Overall Satisfied
Wifi signal week. big room & Nice swimming pool
A little far to Platinum Complex.

2 Jennifer N.
Singapore
November 18, 2015
Not a recommended hotel to stay
Room: dull, lots of defects, air-con temperature are not adjustable, tap has no hot water option, difficult to adjust heater temperature Staff: rude, little understanding towards English, housekeeping enter room to tidy without our request Food: limited Amenities: Lift is very slow

9 Rolando J.
Philippines
November 18, 2015
Its very accessible to a lot of shopping malls
Location, reasonable rate and wide and clean rooms
Very relaxing

9.3 SIOW S.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
price is reasonable to have a big room
comfort, cosy and reasonable
Everything is good and the room is cosy. Location still ok but no breakfast included.

10 iskandar S.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
comfortable
convinient,friendly staff,bustling
very good for shopping and food

4.3 Alloycious H.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Not honest and troublesome
Having stay at the hotel from last Friday to Sunday, was not feeling well and create a stain on the bed cover and towel that can easily washable. However, the hotel trying to make us pay 4500 baht by replacing with new ones which I think is not acceptable and unreasonable.

5.7 NG H.
Singapore
November 17, 2015
Better Improvement
The bed is comfortable, Room clean & convenient
When check in the shower water is very small did complain but came back in the evening not done. 2nd day complain to housekeeping in the morning still not done when back in the evening. Call up immediately and waited for quite sometime than manage to get it repair. Breakfast by 9am alot of things finish and did not replenish even the breakfast is till 10am. Communication encounter some issue.

10 hong L.
China
November 17, 2015
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good
cleaning and service so far so good