or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6581 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6581)
Sort by:
Cherie L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Good Customer service and Luxury
8
it was great, very clean and nice lobby and rooms. Staff is friendly and approachable. :)
Nancy Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
It was a good shopping trip for the family

Located near shopping malls, gym & pool availability, triple beds available with buffet breakfast
8
A pleasant stay with courteous staff everywhere we went. Room was big for 3 persons so should have a sofa to fill up the space.
Yeo J. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
a very pleasant stay with big room.

clean, big room and near shopping center.
9.7
very happy with the hotel offers and would definitely come back again.
Thanh H. Families with young children Vietnam, December 11, 2013
Not value for money

swimming pool
4.3
Breakfast is not good. Wifi signal is very weak. I called housekeeping to open the safety box 2 times but no one came. So far from BTS, airport link. Don't use the M taxi service in front of the hotel, they will ask you the high fix price or drive you in a longer path if turn on meter. I paid 350 bath from hotel to safari + 3 times of highway toll (105bath in total) and the driver ask 50bath more for the safari taxi fee!!??
Teck C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Awesome trip

Near the shopping areas, near the local restaurants, near the public transport
8
Tingting W. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good comfortable hotel at a reasonable price

Location (short walking distance to several shopping malls), Room (Clean, comfortable, with wifi), Breakfast (enough variety to eat for several days)
8.3
Melina H. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2013
cozy room with adequate facilities

1) located diagonally across platinum mall; 2) lots of street food just downstairs; 3) room is cozy for the family.
7.3
we stayed in berkeley for 4 nights. room was much smaller than we expected but we made do anyway and it was a blessing as we had good family time. overall, the hotel was nice and clean and the staff were rather friendly. we lost a key card upon check-out and were told to pay 321 baht. we questioned why we had to return the key card as customers can keep the card and cut it after their stay for security reasons. the staff insisted that we pay because it is their policy. we did as it was our fault.
Zeyaulhaq M. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
\overall not a bad hotel

Big rooms, close to shopping areas
7.3
I expected some bad service from the hotel stuff as written by other patrons of this hotel. But nothing of that happened to me, except for the bath area getting flooded, (which i didn;t bother) We travelled as a couple and stayed in Berkeley from 8th Dec to 11th Dec 2013 Maybe its because, i used the hotel only for sleeping and not for their facilities or dining. I need halal food but their resturants are not halal certified, so i find my own food in the streets. The only facility that i used was the swimming pool, which was small but nice. Its crowded most of the time, since its just a small pool. The other plus point, its located near the shopping areas. So if anyone is going to Bangkok just for shopping like we did, then this hotel is a good choice.
Jenny T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good value. An improvement over the previous stay.

Large rooms, Comfortable bed, Close to shopping
7.7
Second stay and was pleased the reception staff could communicate better in English. No major issues other than the inability to get metered taxi for medium size cabs. Don't go for breakfast at 6am as the food needed time to be warmed up.
Jenny T. Groups Singapore, December 11, 2013
Satisfied

Spacious, comfy and affordable
8
Access to cheap shopping right next to hotel and at its doorsteps. Love how attentive staff were during breakfast. Breakfast menu can do with more day to day variations. The Indian curry was very delicious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08