or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7694 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7694)
Sort by:
Ming F. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
awesome stay

friendly staff and very good location
9.7
overall is awesome. just need to improve in house keeping service. was requesting to give an international charger but it took around half an hour after few calls for them.
David T. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Friendly staff, huge room,great facilities

Close to BTS. Large luxurious room. Helpful, friendly staff.
8.7
Brilliant. Check in was easy and the staff were smiley and fun. The room was huge and excellent. Has all the facilities anyone would need. Would definitely stay there again.
Lai P. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Nice hotel with strategic location

Clean,comfortable & nice setup
8
This hotel was luxury, it fully equip and with strategic location. It near to all the shopping location. Most important the room are clean and comfortable.
Jheannie S. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Near Platinum Mall

Clean, Well maintained, Nice Staff
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. No regrets though. Staff, breakfast, room are all okay. Downside is that you need to walk a bit about 15mins going to the MRT. Or you can take cb getting there. Very close to Platinum Mall for Shopping and Near the Spas too.
Goh L. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Recommended!

Spacious room, convenient location, polite staffs
9
My first trip to BKK and this hotel certainly goes way beyond our expectations. The room is really spacious & clean. A good and plus point is the convenient location. It's situated just a short distance from the famous Platimum Mall & Pratunam Market. Housekeeping and staffs was nice and good. Definitely coming back one day if I'm flying to Bangkok again. It was a good stay overall. :)
Gaurav R. Couples India, March 2, 2014
Best Deal, Best Location ever and Great Room

Location & Room
8.3
I stayed with my wife for our honeymoon and on arrival we given our rooms in 10 mins flat; we were upgraded to a bigger room and also a higher floor( we were on the 30th floor of North tower); The room was big and Bathroom was very clean and spacious; the high floor gave a birds eye view of the hotel; We hadnt opted for breakfast- luckily, coz when we looked at the buffet , it wasnt very tempting! However, must say that the hotel is located in Pratunum which is walking distance, hop away from all the shopping malls-platinum, pallidium, indra market,central world(5mins), big C(4mins).... metro is abt 7 mins walk and the area is very safe; another amazing thing about this hotel is the night market in front of the hotel itself is buzzing with amazing stuff to buy which is havent seen in bangkok. The hotel is a 5-10 min cab ride from Sukhumvit(100 baht) where u can enjoy other aspects of Bangkoks night life.... I have booked this hotel again for my anniversary , but this time we have booked the main tower...to checkout the difference and get a different feel... I did have a bit of an issue at check out as the staff was a bit rude but I didnt let that get to me...its a mixbag in bangkok, some r rude and some polite.... but overall, 5 stars to Berkeley ....
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, March 2, 2014
i will not giv eit 5 stars

location
7.7
the location is perfect if you want to do shopping the room is big but very simple the bed very hard i will give it 3 stars
Wenjie C. Couples China, March 2, 2014
Excellent stay

Considerable staff. Clean room. Nice swimming outdoor pool
10
Perfect stay! The friendly staff impressed you the moment you stepped off the taxi. The outdoor swimming pool is great with a perfect view over the city center. The large room is quiet equipped with 1 class stuff. Will be in this hotel next time.
Pasa B. Business travelers Canada, March 2, 2014
The hotel is located at a very convenince place

good value
7
Nice location for shopping, room was a big old, it is classify as 5 star hotel, but the the room furnish does not show it at its class.
Charles C. Families with young children South Korea, March 2, 2014
Great value with wonderful Gym and swimming pool

Gym Pool Location
8
Great Happy comfortable. safe. clean great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04