Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Bing L.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Good location in pratunam
Location is central in pratunam shopping area, room is clean and spacious, near to food places.
The hotel is overall clean and comfortable. However, there were minor problems with the shower as the water takes very long to flow down the pipe hence cause minor flooding. Also, even though there were several elevators in service, it took quite a while for one to arrive. Lastly, the television channels provided is of not much variety. All the above are improvement areas.

Weng L.
Macau
January 04, 2016
Service quality
Swimming pool, location, room cleanliness
Service was fine until the night we departed. We booked a taxi from the hotel reception to the airport and agreed that the charge was 500B. The bell boys arranged a taxi to wait in front of the hotel and carried our luggage onto it, then we got in and the driver increased the fee to 1000B as he drove onto the main streets. We complained to the hotel afterwards but their reply was damn late and perfunctory. They did not give us any explanation on the event either.

Gary Y.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Location, Clean, Buffet Breakfast
Location is near to popular shopping belt with plenty of food selection nearby. Short distance to BTS station and Airport Rail. Not suggested if you are looking for a quiet and relax neighbourhood.

Michael W.
Australia
January 04, 2016
Berkeley Hotel Review
Breakfast, staff, facilities.

JAMES L.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
ok
location
ok

Marconi S.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
family trip
large room, strategic place, clean
really satisfied to stay here, but the wifi connection always up and down, this hotel really have good location, near shopping mall in pratunam area and easy to find. really recommended place. thank you

Katerina A.
Belgium
January 04, 2016
A very nice hotel
Clean, staff, close to shopping
Very nice hotel. Friendly staff. Enjoyed the stay. Very convenient for shopping but not so for moving around the city.

Tan S.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Service and location
Location, friendly staff and swimming pool.
Their service is excellent and the swimming pool is awesome.

AP G.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Room
Hotel location is good. Room is spacious and staffs are friendly.
My stay at Berkeley was great and the hotel was opposite to the famous chicken rice stall. Just that d room was abit dim at night due to insufficient lighting installed especially the area near the window. I would still recommended this hotel for my next visit.

Tan N.
Malaysia
January 04, 2016
Good
Clean, bellboy very helpful, good venue
Good