arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

lim Y.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Good and comfort hotel
bed,size of room and service.
good,please keep it up.

See S.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Not bad
There's a night market almost every night.
The room is not as pretty as shown. It is quite dark with not enough lightings. Gotta walk a distance to siam area, not near bts area.

Hasan M.
Pakistan
November 16, 2015
Perfect Location
You cant find a better location then this hotel. Just on the Nanjing street, 5 min away from the big bus stop.
It was a perfect stay, the rooms are very good and the location is just perfect. The hotel reception staff was a little slow but the location covers everything.

Huan Y.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Excellent 5 stars hotel w excellent location
Location, room size & available for money.
Excellent location. Room is spacious, breakfast spread is good & staffs are very friendly.

chong H.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Room Clean and Value of Money
Room Clean , Staff Clean and Value of Money
Nice and good for value

chong H.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Location and value of money
Value of money , location and staff is nice
Location is nearby to Pratunam Shopping and walking distance to MBO and Paragon

IRENE O.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Our Stay in Berkeley!
Big room size (triple), location and air-con
Negative points would be: 1. Have to transfer to another lift at level 11 to reach another building as out rooms are not in the main building, the transfer is too troublesome as we got to walk a distance from 1 lift to another lift. The lifts at the other building have ground floor but the hotel locked it so can't reach the ground floor. 2. The fridge is not cold at all, requested for a change of fridge but replacement is the same so called the housekeeping again and was told all the fridges were not cold. We usually buy some fresh milk to put in hotel fridge as my children will drink in the morning and night while in our room but can't do the same while staying in Berkeley. Overall our stay in Berkeley is good, I will give it a higher score if the negative points were improved.

Kelvin Y.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
First try and it's like hitting the jackpot.
1) As I'm from Singapore, paying this price for a 5 stars hotel is nothing much you can asked for. 2) It was well located . Platinium Mall, Pratunam Market, Central World were walking distance.
One word only ... AWESOME !!!

Chin S.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
4D3N shop eat and relax~
Staff was helpful and attentive, clean rooms, good location.
Hotel location was centralized. Just beside Pratunam morning and night market. Platinum, central world and Siam square are 10-15mins walk away. Staff were friendly, quiet and clean room.

XiaoYang W.
Singapore
November 15, 2015
Awesome place
Price, facilities
Got to stay at this hotel for a relatively low-cost sum considering the decor. Location was gd but still had to take a long walk to CentralWorld due to the chaotic traffic in the area.