Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Martha H.
South Africa
January 02, 2016
Fantastic location and wonderfully relaxing.
The location, the peaceful feel inside the hotel and the friendly staff.
The stay was really relaxing and very pleasant as the staff ensure that there are no hitches at all.

Franceska T.
New Zealand
January 02, 2016
Reception Staff terrible
Hotel was great Manager was amazing and pool/bar staff absolutely spectacular , hard to order room service as little English and the women at the front desk were rude , unhelpful and unapproachable

Xinyi K.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Relaxing family trip
Luxurious corner suite splendid for small families. Nearby to most amenities. Central location for food and dining.
Fairly good. Environment is comfortable. However, limited TV channels/programmes to choose from.

Xinyi K.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
New year's countdown
1) spectacular view of the central world countdown parade. Big room. Excellent location
Fairly pleasant. Room was big and comfortable. Enjoyed the view of the fireworks from the comfort of my hotel room. Only disappointing thing was the service rendered at check-in and check-out. Staff couldn't communicate to me in English and our rooms were charged wrongly to someone else.

Noraliza A.
Philippines
January 02, 2016
Convenience
Location, spacious
Very good!

Ly L.
Cambodia
January 02, 2016
Nice view
Swimming pool, room and sevices
Good

Taylor R.
United States
January 02, 2016
nice rooms with no wifi
looks nice, comfortable rooms, great location
Wouldn't stay again. Couldn't use WiFi in the rooms despite them reseting the router multiple times. This hotel is for tourists. If you have to do any business while u are there, you might as well reserve a table at the nearby Starbucks so you can use their WiFi. Also, both pools were noticeably dirty with things floating in the water. If you are a tourist looking for a hotel this place is OK. If u are anyone else, look elsewhere

Gan H.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
very good.
when I injury my leg, hotel immediately arrange taxi bring me went to hospital.

nancy K.
United States
January 02, 2016
Too many very loud tourists diminished our stay
Swimming pool. Breakfast. Concierge
Hoards of Chinese tourists created so much noise we couldn't hear each other talk. Cigarette smoke followed them around in the elevators.

Chang J.
South Korea
January 01, 2016
Perfect Location to Stay in BangKok
Location,Swimming Pool
We stayed Christmas seasons in this hotel. First of all it's perfect location to enjoy City Shopping in BangKok. And also there is good swimming pool for a family. I saw some families who stay half of day at the swimming pool.