My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6360 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6360)
Sort by:
Johannah C. Business travelers Philippines, November 27, 2013
It was a great stay. However, no airport transfer

Room, Staff and Location
8
It was a greta stay, however, there were no airport transfer available.
Deong W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
nice

near to shopping area,clean and large room
8
clean and large room,near to shopping area,good service
Rachel W. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2013
pleasant

nice, gd location, comfortable
6.7
good location, good view, pleasant staff, big room
Bernard K. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
Not as centrally located than Amari Watergate

New, Cheap and big rooms
7.7
Arun T. Families with young children Australia, November 26, 2013
Excellent place to stay. close to pratunam shops

friendly staff, close to pratunam shopping and clean rooms.
9
Except for the check in/ check out time it is a great place to be. would go there again
Yue H. Groups Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Good

Location, big hotel, clean
7.7
Overall what you'd expected for the money you paid. Close to central world
Yeoh S. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Very nice room and cosy bed.

the location, the room and the swimming pool
7.7
Stay was pleasant as the bed is big and comfortable. Although the fitness centre is abit too small but its sufficient. Would love to return and stay in this hotel.
Yvonne W. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
Comfortable stay but hotel service level is low

Convenient, clean room, nice lobby
6.3
It is a great hotel with convenient location (5 mins walk to Platinum Mall). The room is large, clean. The bed is comfortable. However, I was greatly disappointed with the staff, especially the Asst Front Desk Manager. On the first day, the staff gave us the wrong room key when we checked in. On the second day, I wanted to ask the reception about travel adaptors. I noticed an Asst Front Desk Manager was available hence I approached him. I had to say "Hi" for 3 times. He looked at me without a smile and asked me "Checked what?". The manager's attitude is very bad. I don't expect this from a 5 star hotel.
Yvonne W. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
Comfortable stay but hotel service level is low

Convenient, clean room, nice lobby
6.3
It is a great hotel with convenient location (5 mins walk to Platinum Mall). The room is large, clean. The bed is comfortable. However, I was greatly disappointed with the staff, especially the Asst Front Desk Manager. On the first day, the staff gave us the wrong room key when we checked in. On the second day, I wanted to ask the reception about travel adaptors. I noticed an Asst Front Desk Manager was available hence I approached him. I had to say "Hi" for 3 times. He looked at me without a smile and asked me "Checked what?". The manager's attitude is very bad. I don't expect this from a 5 star hotel.
Su L. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2013
convenient and comfortable stay

cleaniness,location and internet
9
very worth to stay as it is very near to shopping malls, the location is very strategic and the stay is comfortable,the money pay is worth to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03