or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11433 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11433)
Sort by:
Kim M. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Value for money

Clean, great location, value for money
7.3
The hotel room is clean and spacious but the shower drainage is not that good. A puddle of water will be there after a shower as the water cannot flow into the drain completely. Also the toilet bowl was choked on the 2nd night of our stay. We were given a room the main building which is very convenient for us. Many taxi drivers don't know this hotel so it is better to get the address card from hotel reception before you leave. The location of the hotel is superb with night market just at its door step and platinum mall just diagonally cross the road. BTS station is a bit far away though. Also it is advisable to go to the breakfast buffet before 9am as it tends to get really crowded by 9am before the buffet ends at 10am and not much food will be left/replenish during that time.
Hesheng T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Not a bad stay

Quite new, quiet, near shopping mall
7
Not a bad hotel, staffs are helpful. Room is clean, however there are "green" molds around the edges of the shower area
Faisal A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 6, 2014
The most luxuriest hotel in town

A Hotel described as been the Top in luxury among the rest of the hotels along with a delecious breakfast in a perfect location
9.7
Breathtaking, Exciting and a one that u will never regret.
Lee H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Limited TV Channels, no Astro programs available

Clean, comfort and convenient for shoppers
6.3
Generally acceptable. However, if could improve on food quality will be better. Also Astro channels are entertain guests better.
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good location for shopping

Comfort,clean and convenience
8.3
Great for shopping ,Platinum Mall is walking distance so is the big malls.Location is great to go anywhere
Rona W. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great Stay

The room is super clean and comfortable. Love their tea which is provided in our room. Love the super comfy bed but not the pillow.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in Berkeley hotel. Please request for main tower if you would like to stay here or else it will be a long walk to another building. My husband wasnt happy with the water heater in the room as the water temperature doesnt stable or regulate after he adjusted it, and it may automaticall change to cold water.The aircond its kind of noisy as well and the pillow wasnt comfortable for both of us.
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Awesome Price
10
We've been staying at Berkeley Hotel almost every visit to Bangkok. Best location with the best prices! Love the cleanliness of the rooms and staffs are really helpful too! :) Will definitely go back to Berkeley next trip!
Darren S. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location, Comfirtable Bed
10
Big Room, Good Location, Comfirtable Bed
Shiyun Z. Families with young children Singapore, October 5, 2014
Decent hotel but rude restaurant staff

Clean and decent. Nice lobby staff (north tower)
5.3
Overall, I'm pretty satisfy with the stay because it was pretty accessible. My family was well greeted by crew at the north tower lounge (level 11 even my little nephews at the age of 2 and 3. Also, there's a staff who render his help secure a box for me to be checked in at the airport. Overall, the staff and rooms are very well mannered. Nevertheless, we had one nasty experience @ level 1 main building restaurant. We had a staff simply place a pot of tea on our table and walked away when he saw another couple (of lighter skin tone) and served them intently. . The restaurant was quite noisy and some food were served lukewarm. A second incident happened on my mum who was not very well conversed English. I was taking some food next to my mum, she politely asked a staff for condensed milk. The staff pointed at the table and stared at my mum, "on the table." )" So my mum looked and only found evaporated milk, so she asked her again, and same answer but the tone changed with much seriousness. They went a few more times, and the staff seemed unhappy. Being minding my own business, the staff did not realised that the elder was my mum. I decided to step in and asked for condensed milk, the staff then replied me, they do not have it. Fine, why can't she tell my mum straight then. Hence, we decided to had our breakfast at north tower the 2nd morning.
Lim B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
excellent

clean friendly staff big room
9.7
good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07