Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16456 reviews

11772 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16456)
Sort by:
Ka N. Couples Canada, September 14, 2015
definitely not a five star

location, food around, shopping around
5
totally disappointed. the hotel did give me a complimentary cake for me and my wife after i informed them it was my marriage anniversary, however, room is crappy, paint in the room already peel off. the bell boy never gave out a record card to the hotel guests as requested when they take taxi outside the hotel, as a consequence, taxi overcharged 90% for my stay. bell boy are very impolite, never say hello nor good morning or evening to guests. and a ripped off taxi stand just outside the hotel and so i hv reason to believe the bell boy let ripped off taxi to get into the hotel deliberately. concierge wrongly switched my souvenir parcel with other guests. the assistant manager did compensated to me with a free ride to the airport though, that's a credit.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2015
Shopping

Nite market,local food,shopping
7
Staffs not so attentive to Asians.
Report this review
Vincent D. Solo travelers Norway, September 13, 2015
Vincent

Shopping
8.3
I arrived early (11am) and had sendt a request for early check in. The guide at FO told me that they didnt have room at the time. Fair enought! I came back 3pm and he gave me wrong roomtype. Next day, after complaining they found the rigtht room. Much better...:) Wish the whole staff is like her, the one gav me nice room.??
Report this review
Kamariah S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2015
Convinence

The staff was very friendly and polite. The service is very excellence. The hotel near to the shopping centre, taxi and tutuk which convinence for us to travel and shopping.
7.7
It's very great our stay in Berkeley Hotel. Very things tip top.
Report this review
Toh K. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
fantastic hotel

fast check in n out; room clean; free wifi
10
Marvellous big room clean n comforable delicious breakfast variety choice chosen free wifi staff polite n helpful
Report this review
Stefano F. Couples Italy, September 13, 2015
Nice, big and comfortable room

Location, room size and comfort
8.7
Nice and comfortable hotel just few minutes walking distance from shopping area. I would suggest however to improve the number of TV channels; few and even less in English right now!
Report this review
Elsepth S. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
Great location

Great location, clean, big rooms
7.7
Great location, easy access to many shopping malls. A night market just downstairs the hotel. Definitely worth the money.
Report this review
Cindy S. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2015
My enjoyable accomodation

swimming pool,location, breakfast
9.3
enjoyable,good,clean,spacious, big, aircon is powerful
Report this review
Munkong F. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Good clean n superb location. Cheap

Location, price, staff
8.7
Report this review
Joel A. Solo travelers Sweden, September 13, 2015
Not worth it

Staff, location & the hotel environment
7
Our room smelled funny. Not to good of a view. Elavators annoying. Staff's friendly and helpful though.
Report this review
Previous page 2011 - 2020 of 11772 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05