arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17233 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yi C.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Super big room
Good location, big rooms, comfy bed

Oh H.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
NEARBY TOWN AREA
SWIMMING POOL, LOCATION
LOCATION VERY GOOD.NEARBY PRATUNAM MARKET

Rachel N.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Great Location
Great Location, Near to Major Shopping Areas, Great Food around.
Have stayed 4times because its so convenient. Walking distance to all major shopping centres, Platinium Mall 1 & 2, Central World, Big C,Partunam Market, Glow. Night shopping streets are just infront of the hotel. Value for money, just that some of the receptionist is kind of rude. But overall still a good experience!

Hsiang W.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
A Hotel I Stayed On Every Trip
Spacious Rooms, Convenient Location and Connecting Mall has very good Massage
I love this hotel. Awesome rooms and best location and helpful staff.

Aloysius T.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Short trip
The room cleaniesnsss and location
It's was good but there's parts of the hotel that doesn't has AIRCON overall was not bad.

Louise C.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Right beside Platinum Mall
location
Food/Dining: Didn't have any food from the hotel, cannot judge. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness: You should stay in the newer wing. I stayed in the older wing and had to take different lifts and a bit of walking to get to my room. The room itself is big but needs upgrading. Location: Good since it is quite near to many interesting spots in Bangkok. By interesting, I meant shopping :) However, if you are taking the train, it is a 15 to 20 minute walk from the nearest station - not very fun in the heat. Room comfort: It is good and big but a bit outdated. Staff performance: Good enough. Value for money: Good enough for the location and room size. But, definitely not a 5-star hotel in my opinion.

ERWAN R.
Indonesia
December 07, 2015
Good Hotel with good shopping location
Good Location and Shopping areas
Good Stay but having problems with shower drainage is flooding. Nice location for shopping and walk around Pratunam aream

Lee M.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Good location to Pratunam shopping area
Walking distance to the airport rail link Ratchaprarop station, near fashion mall and IT mall
The room is spacious and is clean as I stayed in the Family room for three persons in the North Tower. We need to take about 5 minutes to walk to the main tower to leave the hotel. The Wifi was intermittent and not fast enough and the in-room television channels were very limited.

Teo Z.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Nice hotel
Nice location, nice hotel and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located with a night market at the front of the hotel. There is also some eatery directly opposite the hotel. Hotel is within walking distance to Central World, Platinum Mall, Erawan Shrine and BTS station. The hotel is nice and the staff are friendly. The only negative point is the hotel aircon is centralize and you cannot adjust the temperature even though there is a control panel in the room . This resulted in the first 2 days of our stay to be quite warm as the temperature is around 24 degrees. After several calls over 2 days, we are then informed that the aircon is centralize and some room are warmer whereas some room would be colder. We are then offered a room change which are much better.

Tay T.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Alternative to Novotel Platinum
Service, location and room standards!
It was a pleasant trip & stay! defo a place which I will return to!