Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 12988 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12988)
Sort by:
Yan M. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2014
Berkerly Hotel Pratunam

gd breakfast, comfortable bed & helpful staff
6.7
Gd stay
Report this review
Eng E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
Happy guest

Big Room space ; clean n comfortable ; good location for good food n shopping
7
Satisfied guest
Report this review
Htein L. Families with young children Myanmar, December 27, 2014
Worst house keeping service

Best location except need to cross the busy road every time you walk around, family suite room is big enough,
6.3
I usually stayed at Arnoma Hotel, Novotel Platinum & Grand Centra at Central World Plaza but this time my daughter wanted to try different hotel but same location. So, I booked Luxury suite family (triple) with breakfast 5 nights stay at this hotel through aP!goda because of good reviews. I checked in 2:00 PM December 22 & check in time very fast and got high non smoking floor as request room 3101 at maim tower. But I did not see any slippers in room so think not supply but when went swimming and saw other had slipper with hotel logo. So, I asked for slippers & knife to cut fruits from hous keeping but I got used 3 pairs of slippers(see photo) & said no knife. I don't think one of 5 stars rated hotel will supply like this in room suppliers & no knife. I used up tissue supply at room so I asked hous keeping when they cleaning the room and again said no tissue but I said cannot be no tissue then reply will be back after 5 minutes but I waited 1 hrs but nothing so I called againg and said coming but after next 2 hrs no one come and gave tissues. I need to go out for dinner so I went down and go to front desk. I explained situation to black suit girl (I think she is in charges), she called immediately and apologized me. When I come back next 1 hr tissues already filled. This is worst house keeping services experience in my hotels stay. Traveling with young children house keeping service is very important. I will never stay at this hotel againg and will stay at my previous hotel like Arnoma hotel & Novotel hotel.
Report this review
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
nice hotel N location

Room,location and view
9
Yes... i will stay at the Berkeley hotel again
Report this review
Kristabelle T. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Service, Cleanliness, Room
9.3
Staff were very helpful. Room was comfortable.
Report this review
Sock C. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
feedback

service, clean and big room
7.7
Confortable
Report this review
Mark S. Families with young children New Zealand, December 26, 2014
5 day stay at the Berkeley.

Location, carparking,
5.7
Awful. We checked in the first night, had to wait about half an hour to be served as they were understaff. The room was terrible - the carpets smelt awful and the floor was wet from a leaking bathroom. The rooms were dirty and there was mould all over the ceilings and water running down the paint outside the bathroom. Internet didn't work, curtains were broken, fridge didn't work. No power point in the bathroom and only a quarter of a roll of toilet paper. When we asked for help, we got to told to move rooms at 1130pm at night, now with 2 babies - this is a big ask at night! The only good thing is the location of this hotel, the service is poor, the rooms are poor, after staying at dozens of hotels in Thailand - I would rate the berkeley a 3 star. Never again will we stay there, never!!!
Report this review
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
The staff gave us the wrong info

Good location clean
5.7
Thw receptionist gave us the wrong info resulting in the waste of time and money. We are stuck in the jam for 1 hour. The lift is also very slow. There are many stuff but they are very slow
Report this review
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good

Location, swimming pool and stat service
8.7
Satisfied but before I booking the family room , there will show 4 breakfast after I confirm the booking ,there just give 3 breakfast so i need to pay for 1 people , I booking 5 family room , total need to pay 2300 bath.....each people 460bath , I think have a bit lie...
Report this review
Ming L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Comfortable Rooms

Nice Rooms
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01