or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9504 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9504)
Sort by:
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Hotel stay was good and comfortable

Nice food, attentive staff and nice room
8
Hotel stay is real enjoyable and it suits me just fine, with a nice breakfast every morning
Agnes L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great location n staffs are friendly n helpful

Great Location, friendly staffs and room is spacious
7
Lee B. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great shopping, excellent food and superb massage!

Staff from all levels were friendly and helpful. Walking distance to major shopping malls, big and clean room with excellent view.
8.7
Great value for money. Hotel is relatively new. Except for the poor drainage in the bathroom, everything else was good.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Is very good stay in hotel, close to central

Good view and Love it the design of hotel, room very comfortable
9.3
Room clean 9/10 Staff performance 8/10 Facilities 10/10 (Avery thing good) Design 9/10 Breakfast 8/10 Good view and Love it
Nantana L. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Central comfort plus!

Location, food, big
7.7
Hotel well renovated but the light in room is too dimming. Room is a bit tiny but not feeling so uncomfortable... Great food and nice location Lots of parking even at 11th floor!!!!
Chan M. Couples Myanmar, June 24, 2014
Disappointing stay

Only the location was good.
5.7
Stayed in Berkeley hotel for 2 nights in June, and to be honest, I did not expect to be that disappointed for a new hotel and it was self-proclaimed 5 stars. First of all, not allowed of early check-in even though they seem to have a lot of rooms and the occupancy rate was average. And since we was denied of early check-in, we would have expected their rooms to be cleaned well by house-keeping. When we finally got to check-in during late afternoon, I was disappointed the moment I enter as the room does not look like what we see on the hotel's website. Then, my wife found half drank orange juice bottles inside the cupboards on the table. That means the house keeping did not check through these cupboards that the hotel provides. Secondly, it was raining in the evening and it started to leak into the room through the windows. The room door was also not locking properly and it requires us to slam the door hard before it locks. Called the front desk and a staff came to check and simply said they will do something and left. What kind of service is this? How could they expect us to sleep well when the door cannot even lock properly? So we went down to the front desk and the front desk manager gave us a change of rooms. Then another staff came up but did not even assisted us to move our luggages. He simply stood there and look at us moving our staffs ourselves and close the faulty room door after we left. BUT, the second room was disappointing too. The windows are still leaking due to the rain, and the hairdryer of this room is spoilt. What kind of a 5 star hotel is this when none of their rooms are in good condition? The only good thing about this hotel is only it's location, being near to platinum mall. Other than that, there's nothing to rave about in this self-proclaimed 5 star hotel. Will never stay here again. Not recommended. I could have found better hotels with that price I have paid for my stay here. Think twice before deciding to book this hotel.
Norfadzilla H. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Awesome stay. Near shopping malls.

Located near shopping malls. Near airport rail bts. Easy to find halal foods/restaurants.
8.7
Awesome stays..!! Close to airport rail link. Very easy access to big shopping malls. Easy to locate halal vendors/restaurants!!
Chai H. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Excellent staff service

Convenient, friendly and cleanliness
9.7
Enjoyed my 5 nights stayed and definitely will come back to this hotel. Once again would like to seize this opportunity to specially thanks to Ms Vasana for her great services thru out my stay. Big thanks to you, Vasana.
Seet E. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Central located and close to shopping area

Comfortable bed, great breakfast and cleaness
8
Nice hotel for family stay, close to major shopping area and a lot of street food at night.
Nina S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2014
good

central
8
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07