Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 12969 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12969)
Sort by:
Epi K. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Nice hotel with nice location

Mall just next to lobby, night market very cheap just infront of ur hotel
8
Nice n clean hotel, food every where around the hotel, staff are ok.
Report this review
Huen H. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good location friendly staffs

good location, friendly staffs , near to Pratinam Fashion Mall
4.7
basicaly is a good location , there was a night market surrounding the hotel, beware of the pick pocket
Report this review
Claire W. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good location and clean room

Location, friendliness of staff and cleanliness
9
This was my first time staying at Berkeley Hotel Pratunam and I must say it was a good experience. The room was big and clean. We stayed at the North Tower, so we had to transfer from the Main Tower at the 11th floor to the North Tower, but it is a short walk so it was not inconvenient. The hotel is located next to Palladium, and is a less than 5 minute walk to Platinum Mall. It is also near Central World and you can take the overpass to Siam. Location wise this is very convenient. The staff are also very friendly and willingly to help. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Mark C. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
Home away from home

location, price and service
10
wonderful
Report this review
Ivor C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
My 2nd Berkley experience - disappointed

Location, cleanliness, room size
8.7
It's still good, but not as good as my 1st experience. This time, when I asked for iron board, it did not come at all. Our room is right next to the lift lobby. The room's sound proof is so bad that I can hear people talking at the lobby while waiting for lift sometimes. At night, i can also hear the traffic and the concert a distance away from the hotel even though all windows are closed. Overall it's still a good choice, especially for shoppers.
Report this review
Andrea E. Families with young children Germany, December 22, 2014
Good location

Location
6.7
pleasant stay but more a 3-star hotel
Report this review
Wee P. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
More a 4 star hotel

Location, Spacious room, Swimming pool
6.3
Check in and out were smooth. Got a corner Premier room at North Tower. View was good but I guess the rooms at Main Tower should have an even better view. Spacious room but fittings were old and in need of a refresh. Breakfast spread was better at Berkeley Dining Room (Main Tower Level 10) rather than at the North Cafe (North Tower Level 11). Hotel is across Pratunam Market and diagonally across the Platinum Fashion Mall. However, as the hotel is not near BTS or MRT, we had to take taxis as the most convenient form of public transport. Then we eere at the mercy of these taxis demanding fixed rates instead of running their fare meters. Overall, this is more of a 3.5 to 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Kow C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
My stay at Berkeley Pratunam

Location, cleanliness & facilities
7.3
Fantastic stay in a well located hotel, where shoppings and local hawker foods are available at the doorsteps.
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Berkeley A little hassle

Bathtub, bed, view
7.3
Housekeeping were a lil lazy for the first 3 days of my stay. didnt vacum the room plus didnt really tuck our bed sheets properly. didnt replace our towel. tv channels are pretty limited.
Report this review
Elena L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
room for improvement

near to all shopping centres
5.3
Bedsheets wasn't change on daily basis Daily Same food chief concierge wasn't friendly
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03