or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7152 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7152)
Sort by:
David B. Couples South Africa, December 25, 2013
central, luxurious and good for shopping

central, luxurious and good for shopping
8.3
was really pleasant. Hotel is beautiful, room big and comfortable and perfect ,ocation for shopping
Loh C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfortable room size and great view

great view of the city, large room size, great location for shopping
9
The room size was very comfortable for triple sharing. Extra bed was placed next to the window which provided great view of the city. Location was great with night market just outside the hotel.
Qi M. Couples China, December 24, 2013
very good

cheap price and good hotel
8.7
Christine Y. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
Comfortable Stay.

Breakfast, polite staff & fast service.
9.7
Actually I was quite worried when I saw some bad experience encounter by other agoda users with this hotel. Maybe I was lucky because I find it a perfect great place to stay! Staff was polite and efficient during check in, check out & room service. Room was tidied every day promptly. Breakfast was good too. Breakfast maybe consider quite limited as compared to some other hotels but I must mention that the food was really delicious. Hotel location is very close to popular shopping areas such as platinum mall. I will definitely consider to stay this hotel if I will return to Bangkok again.
Sharon T. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great hotel for short trip

Clean room, Large room, Friendly staffs
9
The stay was a good, nice one as the room was good, large and clean, the staffs was friendly. Easy access to/fro airport, MTR nearby, shopping nearby.
Bee L. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Average, and could be better.

Location. Helpful concerige service, Fast check-in.
6.7
Average. I asked for 2 rooms with large beds, but during check-in was told that if want bigger beds unit, all of us have to have separately from one another (we have young children and elderly travelling and they can't read English). So, in the end we opted for single beds for all 3 hotel rooms during check-in. The single bed in my hotel room was too small to be shared with my son (aged 5)and he fell off the side of the bed on the first night (luckily we placed our luggage next to the bed so he was not hurt). The next day, I went to the reception and asked for a room with a bigger bed, and was told none is available. Not sure if this is real as we make our reservation as early as late August. Very disappointed on this point.
Thivya N. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
Nice room, Near shopping places

Big room, clean room, nice bathroom
9.7
This hotel is very near pratunam night market, platinum mall and paradium mall. This 3 places sells very cheap things. Rooms were pretty big as we booked the luxury corner suite. The view from the room was awesome. We could see bangkok city and the berkeley pool. Breakfast was good too. We managed to check in at 2pm only. However we were able to check out at 2pm too. They were pretty easy with late check out.
Danny T. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
BEST

THE HOTEL VERY NICE. THE HOTEL CAN CHECK-IN EARLY. THE ROOM VERY CLEAN
8
THE HOTEL VERY NICE. THE HOTEL CAN CHECK-IN EARLY. THE ROOM VERY CLEAN. I LOVE THIS HOTEL VERY MUCH. ITS VERY NEAR WITH ALL SHOPPING CENTRE.
Thian K. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great food & Shopping

Spacious rooms, value-for-money, nice breakfast, near to shopping
10
Apart from the difficulty in adjusting the temperature for showering, the rest is just excellent!
See T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
comfort bed and good breakfast

comfort bed, good breakfast and close to shopping area
7.7
it was quite a distance walking to north tower, beside everything was fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03