arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16914 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16914 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 Lee K.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
jaylee
big room ,clean ,many eateries around.
No slippers at the room . toilet paper limited not advisable family with children as crossing the road is a hassle.

3.3 Wong P.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
Bad experience
location is near pratinum mall
Staff is rude, room is dark and the food is less variety. not worth staying. Very dissapointed.

7.3 Clarence N.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Not the best
Location, Food nearby, high floors

7.7 Liang L.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Nice stay
Spacious, Cleanliness, Customer Service
The check in counted staff offered to upgrade our delux room to a family room which is more spacious and has an additional single bed. It was a nice gesture for us to try out their family room. However, their aircon is too cold. The location of the hotel is good as it is located in pratunam. Platinum mall is just diagonally opposite the hotel. Overall, it was an awesome stay.

8 charlene P.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Well located and impressive urban escape
Great pool, location and service
The hotel was located near many malls and finding good local thai food was easy. The room was comfortable with a decent cosy duvet. The TV did not offer many channels and was so small which was a downer but that was not much of a problem since this was a holiday. The toilet was great and had a bathtub which was hard to find among hotels there. Breakfast spread was really impressive and different on different days. All in all this was enjoyable even though the rates are a little high for this hotel. Stayed here twice already and unless I can find anything better, there would probably be a third!

6 Nancy T.
Philippines
November 01, 2015
good hotel
Big room, good location

9.3 calvin G.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
splendid stay at berkeley!
comfy bed, bathtub and spacious room

9 Chin P.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
luxurious, spacious
cleanliness, environment, comfortable
Hotel is new, room is neat, clean and very comfortable, staff are helpful and speaks good English. Hotel is located away from neareast BTS (Chilom - 10 mins walk), erawan Shrine, Pratunam market, Platinum Mall and Central World Plaza, all which requires walking of 10 mins or more.

8.3 Adult T.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
Short stay at Berkeley
1) Location 2) cleanliness 3) comfort
I only stayed one night so I would commend base on very practical aspects 1) I like the location, right smack in the popular area for tourists. Not far from food, shopping 2) I like the room, cleanliness is important to me and a comfortable nights rest 3) hotel staff - I just thought it was strange to have housekeeping knock on my door at 8am in the morning wanting to check my room on the day of check out. Am I not entitled to proper rest up till I checkout?

6.3 Low L.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
value for money
staff friendly,room comfort,cleanliness
Wifi connection is very poor