My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Pratunam, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6369 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6369)
Sort by:
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Close to Central World, Platinum Plaza

Roomy, Location and Price
5.3
Waterlog in bathroom every time after shower; breakfast refill slow
Lim S. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
good location for shopping

near shopping area, clean and big room
8
we have a comfortable stay at hotel. breakfast is good and the location is convenient for shopping
Priscilla L. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Good,beyond amazing.

Good location,big and comfy bed and room,good attentive staff.
10
It was a good and amazing stay. Would choose it again for my next visit.
Tan R. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Disappointing wifi, breakfast, distance to trains

Swimming pool, service, room
4.7
Very poor room wifi. Felt disconnected from the world. Breakfast is also not as good as what some of the reviews have mentioned. Distance from airport train is very far... not suitable for travellers with luggages... the road is quite rocky and cramp. Distance to the major shopping belt and bts is quite a walk... the only nearby shopping centre would be platinum mall...
Yoke C. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Nice Hotel with friendly staffs & good restaurants

Location, Rooms, Helpful Staffs
8
Big rooms with friendly & helpful staffs. Location near to local shopping area. Good restaurant
Angelica R. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
The hotel is close to popular shopping areas

Location was great. Bed was comfortable.
6
First with the good, the hotel location was great. Really near a lot of popular shopping malls for tourists. There are even night market stalls just within a min walk from the hotel entrance. The bed was pretty comfortable as well. However, what i didnt like about the hotel is that the housekeeping doesnt really make up the room properly. I can still see some hairs on the bathroom floor, dusts in the furniture wasnt really wiped off properly and dirt particles on the floor. Though its a new hotel, the room that i got has a patch of paint peeling off on one part of the wall, sometimes the key card slot needs to be slotted in two or three times before working and there is that electricity leaking sound on one of the wires on top of the wardrobe whenever I open it. Some of the hotel staff such as the guest relations cant seem to understand english because when I ask for directions, she couldnt understand me at all. Some of the hotel staff is quite rude as well because one time I called the front desk, the guy who answered my call hang up on me when I havnt finished talking. Another time i called their housekeeping to ask them to bring me up some room slippers because my room didnt have any and no one answered. So I called the main hotel operator for help. But the guy who picked up my call asked me to call housekeeping myself and try again till they pick up. When I insisted he help me because i dont have the time to keep calling their housekeeping, he gave me an exasperated sigh. So in summary, aside from the hotel's great location, i dont think that the overall quality of the hotel is that great.
Adrian O. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Good but toilet shower area 'flood' when bathing

Staff are friendly and helpful Room is clean Good location
8.7
Stay was good Value for money Easy to get food anything
Vincent H. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2014
Value for money.

Near shopping Rooms were big Friendly staff
7.3
Chia K. Families with young children Singapore, June 9, 2014
Overall is good. However bad experience with staff

Breakfast,location,shopping near
8.7
Bad encounter with service staff on 080612. Came back from shopping at night 8 pm. Stay at 30 floor. Room cannot open went back to 11 floor call the front desk. They insist I go back to ground floor to change the sensor card. I refuse cos my family is waiting at the door. Then they sent the service staff to open the door. He walk away after open the door. When I question him, he told me to go to ground floor to change the key. What type of service I wonder. I refuse insist he change for me. I waited in the room for nearly half an hour and after a few calls to the front desk. Another service staff came and return the keys. I am very sure this not the standard of service in this hotel. And nobody explain why my keys cannot open.
Zhe L. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good location good hotel

Location, new, clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Paragon

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06