or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
8346 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8346)
Sort by:
Chua C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
ok

ok
8
Loh A. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Not bad. Take the main tower

Spacious & big
6.7
Not too bad. Take the main tower better
Rayomand J. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Spa, ambience, close to street shopping
8.7
Pleasant
Millie A. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2014
Had a wonderful time at the hotel

Location, Staff and Food
8.3
Will definitely stay here if we go back to Bangkok.
Yee T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room, central located

Friendly staff, clean room, central located
7.7
walking distance to shopping mall central located. If you want to go airport please do call by yourself, otherwise the price will double! The room are big, nice view.
Ee M. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2014
pleasant stay.

new hotel. clean and nice swimming pool.
8
The hotel is about 1 year old. But everything are clean and new. Nice swimming pool at the 11th floor.
Soo C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Good Hotel

Nice Staff, Big Room, Good Location
9
I must said that hotel staff is very nice and helpful. Near Central World, Big C, Platinum Fashion Mall, all within 500m walk only. And outside hotel got many food to eat, got family mart and 7eleven in 100m only. And hotel outside night got many thing to buy like shirt, shoe and etc... Next time i go bangkok again i will stay again at the The Berkeley Hotel. I Love It.
Wan S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Rate, Easy Access to Taxi
7.7
Pleasant stay with this hotel, although we are in different wing and need to walk bit longer. In overall we are satisfy with this hotel.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Only worth it if there is a discount

Located near major shopping malls, Spacious rooms and helpful staff
8
If you enjoy shopping at Siam and Pratunam areas, this hotel will be a great choice as it is just across the street from these popular shopping malls. There is also a vibrant night market along the hotel. The nearest BTS station (Chit Lom) is 10-15min walk away. You can also walk for 10-15min to the Ratchaprarop SRT (Airport Rail Link) station, which is a very convenient way to travel to and from Suvarnabhumi airport - highly recommended to take the train during peak traffic hours (only 45baht and ~30min). We stayed in the Luxury room which was really big and comfortable. Only complains were the air condition which took very long to cool the room, and the house keeping were not perfect as you could see balls of dust at room corners (nothing major). Service standard are good, but not great enough to be labelled as a 5 star hotel in comparison to other 5 star hotels in the area which we stayed at prior. Maybe a 4.5 star?
Martin A. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Excellent

Centrally situated
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here even though i spent most of the time out. Staff were friendly and courteous. I only dined during breakfast one of the two mornings I was there and found the selection a little thin though and some items looked like they were prepared a little too early and by the time I came for breakfast at 6.20am, it looked a little dried out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07