Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16463 reviews

11788 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16463)
Sort by:
Yen S. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2015
comfortable, nice and clean

room comfortable, good location and nicer staff
10
the room is really comfortable, clean and nice. the staff is very nice and willing to help us when we are in trouble. the hotel is very near with the market and shopping mall. definitely will visit again next time.
Report this review
Yen S. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2015
nice, clean and comfortable

comfortable, nice and good location
10
Report this review
Siew M. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2015
Grand and great location

Nice Swimming pool, powerful aircon , super great location
9
Nice impression with the hotel once I step into the hotel lobby. Never expect the hotel so big. Been hearing friends said is great to stay at Berkeley hotel and finally my family and i tried. Awesome location 5 mins away to Platinum mall, 24 hrs mart, great food. Near to bts station. Lastly, friendly staffs they have.
Report this review
Ivan F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Nice hotel with friendly service

Service, food and pool
9
Had a very enjoyable stay. Problem with room key at first due to faulty door so was upgraded to a suite. This was good customer service. Amazing choice at breakfast, which was a pleasant surprise and really enjoyed the buffet dinner. Excellent pool on the 11th floor with great views of BKK. Main room for improvement is the level of English spoken by staff. Concierge and reception staff really struggled. Would expect better in a 5* hotel. Would highly recommend staying here but shop around for a good deal.
Report this review
Cheong L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 15, 2015
4*

Stratergic location, good room service & cleanliness
6.7
Fair! Hotel should provide more safety measurements such as scanning all the guests or visitors, lift room card scanner etc
Report this review
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, August 15, 2015
Great location, nice environment, poor service

Night market nearby, great location and nice inferior design
7.3
I went with my gfs, we stay 4days 3night. Room is big as we booked 3 person room. One thing is no hotel slipper provided and water flow very small. We stay tower 2 abit inconvenient as we need to take lift to 11 floor. Then walking across aerobridge to another building. Breakfast was variety and nice. The decoration inferior was grand. Only room dusty and smelly. Light is deem. There convenient as nearby night market and local foods stall around. There no price tag mostly or display price. Massage next shopping mall link with hotel is cheaper compared to some not honest taxi highly recommended. So watch out if taxi driver keep pestering you to send nice foods/massage. Mostly don't use meter and asking for tips. Even taxi you took infront hotel. We reserved hotel from hotel to airport one day before we took off. Waited 30 minutes and the staff keep saying coming coming. So better get infront on street taxi booth with same price 50baht. Our experience is great just watch out with tuk-tuk and taxi too.
Report this review
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, August 15, 2015
Great location & Nice Hotel

Near Shopping Malls, Huge room, Good Location
7.3
Satisfy with overall
Report this review
Robert B. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2015
Staying at The Berkerley

Position, Size of the rooms , Breakfast
8
Overall very pleasant, nice & friendly staff, great breafast, However abit my attention is needed to the shower area.
Report this review
Lye H. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2015
close to Platinum Mall

location, cleanliness and food
10
Report this review
Mui N. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Review of Berkeley Hotel

Breakfast buffet has lots of choices; Good location, easy to go to other places; Clean hotel
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 2191 - 2200 of 11788 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06