or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6581 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6581)
Sort by:
Patricia P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Staff were friendly ,room was quite and clean

Staff were friendly ,room was quite and clean
8
Staff were friendly ,room was quite and clean .the hotel is great .
Poh T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Close to Major Shopping District

Convenience, Accessibility & Nice
7.3
Joshua S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
clean and comfortable stay

big beds for suite, large toilet and clean room
6.7
Comfortable however drainage in bathroom is choked.
Amy S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

Good location, comfy bed
6
New hotel but the toilet door spoilt , a bit disappointed. Inconvenience charger point
Ari T. Couples Finland, November 24, 2013
Great location but...

Location, plentiful shopping around the hotel, close to canalboat station
6
Check inn was quick, room in the first tower was good and clean but antiquated (especially because the say being the newest hotel in the city center) and I did not like the soft wall-to-wall carpet. At the pool, unfortunately most of the people did not wash themselves before going to the swimming pool so water in the pool was not clear and water was covered by a "greasy layer". Staff was very polite and and performed well but the atmosphere in the hotel was hectic.
Joseph T. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Nice hotel with good potential but felt let down

night stalls, shopping area, new
6
To start off with, we stayed at the South wing, so it suppose to be the "budget" section... It's a long way to get from the lobby to the room as we need to get off on the 11th floor, walk from one section of the hotel to another before we can get another lift to get to our room; not a big deal, but it can be a slight pain especially during the peak time when alot of people are waiting for the lift. We had the corner room on the 20th floor; the room was big, but badly designed... the bathroom was really small compare to the size of the room with only a shower. no bath. there were no sofa or comfortable seats for a big room we had except for standard chairs; bed was big, but when we arrived we noticed some stains on side of the bed cover, room also was not 100% clean when we first checked in. even when the staff told us there were complimentary water, but they were missing as well. However, the bed was king size and was comfortable. if this was a transit hotel, then its acceptable, but as a luxury hotel, it was disappointing. oh, forget about the view... unless you enjoy looking at smog covered horizon, and run down old buildings below. Swimming pool was a nice feature, but was pretty small. The hotel is situated in an awkward location. its a long walk to the airport express train line, and from the closest sky train, plenty of taxis and tuk tuks outside our hotel though; There are a few shopping centers near the hotel, with a cloths whole sellers market around the corner and plenty of night stalls set up out side. It is connected to a shopping center next to it, but at the moment it is still mostly unoccupied with only a few shops open. Major shopping centers around the corner makes up for it. Overall, its a good hotel, but don't expect it to be luxurious though...
Mary R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
The room is quite comfortable. A good value for m

It is new, centrally llocated and clean.
8.3
Staying at the hotel is really very relaxing after shopping and touring the entire day.
Christopher L. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
Nice stay during a layover in Bangkok

Nice rooms, good location, good breakfast
7.3
We stayed at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam for one night, during a layover. The hotel itself was very nice, with beautiful facilities. However, the service was a bit lacking. I booked a king size bed and on arrival, they told me that they only had 2 twin beds available. After I asked for free breakfast instead, they were able to find a king sized bed for me. My other complaints are that the wifi was a bit spotty and the pool closes too early (7pm).
Tshi L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2013
new, fantastic, wonderful and beautiful hotel

clean room, spacious, modern new...
10
Very comfortable and enjoyable. I was so surprise when i first saw the room. It's very clean, modern design and large room. i recommend this hotel to other people, Be it tourist or business. I like the wash room and toilet. The location is also ideal for shopping. If i come back to bangkok i will stay here again.
Jawahar R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2013
worst stay in my life

nothing to mention
4
I very much regret coz the service is very poor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02