Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17639 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Peng K.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Great location, but hotel looks old
Great location, spacious room and good wifi reception
The location is strategic, since its within walking distance to Platinum Mall, Great World Shopping Mall, Erwana Four Face Buddha etc.

Si Y.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Five days in Bangkok
Cleanliness, service and security

ROSALIND W.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
My feedback
Grand Lovby, Polite Staff, Room with Bathtub
Room was great! Hotel was elegant and grand! Hotel staff were polite and helpful! Housekeeper was best! BUT room was too close to each other, we can hear other guest talking, laughing and worst slamming their room door for almost every night.. Didn't have a good rest during night time :( AND toilet shower curb was too shallow, water always leak out and leads to very wet floor mat.. Please review my feedback and improved on it.. Thank you.

Ke T.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Nice and convenient
location, amenities, value for money
It was a nice and convenient hotel, close to major shopping areas and BTS and airport rail. It was a pity they could not give us a room with a double bed, but we were given early checkin for the room with 2 singles. The aircon and hot water are sometimes hard to adjust.

Sin L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location
A pleasant stay but the wifi connection is really bad

jensen T.
United States
December 15, 2015
not bad
a bit older hotel

lam Y.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
LOCATION, CLEAN , VALUE MONEY
LOCATION, CLEAN , VALUE MONEY
GOOD BREAKFAST , BIG ROOM, GOOD LOCATION, ONLY STAFF SERVICE VERY SLOW

Li O.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Good and Convenient location
Location, value for money, clean
Hotel right infront of Platinum shopping area with great food all around the street. Very convenient. However, it is not near to any train station or BTS so if want to get out of pratunum you gotta take cab.

Leow K.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
whole all very good
Food , clean, big room
Very good but the room light a bit dark.

Syndey L.
Canada
December 14, 2015
Nice Hotel
The location to the shopping malls and street venders was excellent. A beautiful view of the city.
Our stay was good except for the housekeeping being slow and seldom making up our room before 5 : 00 pm.