or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11462 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11462)
Sort by:
Patrick L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Reasonably good hotel

Location, service and convenience.
8
This was my second stay since May 2014. The only thing I am unhappy about is the room was too dark with too few lighting features. It should not be reducing the number of lights as very frequent we need to read or use our mobile and iPads.
Rosalie M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Excellent deal

great location, good breakfast buffet, spacious rooms!
10
Anh V. Business travelers Vietnam, September 23, 2014
i dont know why they charge me in my card.

good location...
7.7
It's ok.
Cllarence C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Nice pool, gym and good service
7.7
Hotel is located in Palladium mall and also very near to Platinum Plaza. Room is nice but as it is located in Tower 2.....have to walk a little further.....but the gym and pool is located in between the main block and tower 2 so it is ok. I like the pool and the gym. Breakfast which was included was great.....good spread too. Location to bts is NOT that close though. Nice market just outside the hotel.....very relaxing walk.
Renae H. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2014
Fantastic hotel in an excellent location

Amenities, Staff and the location for Bangkok's best shopping
10
Very pleasurable I was sad to be leaving.
Phillips N. Groups United States of America, September 23, 2014
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

bed, pillows
3.7
This hotel is supposed to be 5 star. Its a JOKE. The staff are very poorly trained. Rarely greet and are as smart as sheep in an Irish pasture. Very bad location in the middle of the worst traffic in Bangkok and the taxi drivers are all crooks who are lazy and slovenly. I hated this hotel from top to bottom. Hot water problems. Concierge is a total joke. No toilet paper or towels. Disaster from the start.
Joanna D. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Excellent location and value for money

location, value for money, staff
9.7
Very good hotel, great location, fantastic views from our 34th floor bedroom. Good breakfast with excellent choice of food and drink. The only thing they need to work on is cleanliness of rooms, especially bathrooms - these fell short of a 5* standard. The shower was not working as expected, they never managed to fix it during our three-day stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Fantastic roof-top pool, with excellent views. We would definitely stay there again.
Jess R. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
Affordable Luxury

Luxurious rooms, great location, good value for money
9.3
See Y. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2014
Good and value for money

shower, bed and view
10
It was a great stay, staff were very helpful and the view at night from the hotel room feels very relaxing. although the price is abit expensive but it was totally worth it. night market is just downstairs very convenient!!
Vicky F. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Perfect location if you are here for shopping

location,value for money, room
9
Overall, everything was great. Room was big, comfortable and clean. The bed was really soft that I can fall into sleep easily even if I was not tired. Location is great for those who love to shop. Of course, the BTS is not that far from hotel (about 10 to 15 min walk). There are also a lot of street food around that taste really good. I never fail to buy some street food back to hotel to consume, Too good to be missed! The staff are very friendly and helpful as well. I have been to BKK for numerous times and ever since I stayed in Berkeley Hotel, it became the only hotel I will stay whenever i visit BKK. Even though is significantly more expensive than other BKK boutique, but definitely worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08