arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16832 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 LO C.
Malaysia
October 17, 2015
Happy
Good Location,Big Room, Friendly Staff

8 Yi L.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
Nice hotel, staff are extremely friendly.
Friendly staff, comfy bed, clean.
We didn't spend much time in the hotel itself, but the impression was great from the beginning. Excellent staff. One thing that can be improved- the rubber at the bottom of shower door needs to be changed, as when we shower the water floods the common area, making the bathroom a bit messy and wet. Other than that all is great.

9.7 LING T.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
Very good
clean, beautiful & hospitality feel
Awesome!

7 Seong P.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Location is good but the room is below par.
Location, food
Place is ok average as I have stayed a better 5 stars. Toilet facilities are run down and never maintain. Mixer tap is loose and hot water shower is unstable.

8 Cheryl G.
Australia
October 16, 2015
Overnight stay
Location, big room, nice breakfast
Fine

2.3 Kit T.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable room, gd breakfast
Room, staff service, hotel breakfast
Excellent! Will definitely come back again

8.7 Ji K.
South Korea
October 16, 2015
good service and friendly hotel staffs
good service and friendly hotel staffs
good service and friendly hotel staffs

9 choon O.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Hotel overall
Cleanliness of the hotel, politeness and services of the staff is efficient, location of the hotel is accessible.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. From the service of the staff to the cleanliness of the room and location.

8 xue S.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
good cleanliness
the room was very comfortable, the price was definitely worth the money, and it is located in the city area.
i had a pleasant stay in the hotel. the service was good, the room is clean as well.

2 Korhan S.
Germany
October 15, 2015
horrible Hotel
breakfast wasn't that bad
the hotel room they gave us was very dirty. there were black hairs on the toilet and the bed sheets were dirty as well. The housekeeping asked us "is that all?!". We could change he room, it wasn`t much better, at least it was a bit cleaner. Everything is damaged in the hotel, the elevator, the walls,everything.The carpets are just disgusting.They told us they are a 4 Star Hotel and the like to be a 5 Star Hotel in Future. In opinion its not even a 3 Star Hotel. It was just bad and we left after one night. I would really not recommend it.