Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17608 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

James L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good but more to improve. Toilet floor trap flood
Big, spacious and the location not too bad.
Overall I will say good. Cos the room are cosy and location are near to some big shopping centre. Only things occur during my stay is the bath room floor trap keep flooded. The staff unable to solve it that after every bath I need to call the staff to clear the choke. The next day happen on and on. Till the very last day one of the staff finally clear the choke and no more flood in the bathroom. Hence, I just feel that if this things happens continue for 2 days the hotel should ask us to change room.
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Choon C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
First try with this hotel
big room, good bf spread, convenient
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Lim C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Good but still can improve...
Spacious room, convenient, comfortable bed
Overall, it was fine except room air-con was too cool (remote control spoilt). Toilet bowl choked but housekeeping service was prompt to solve the problem.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

LEUNG T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The WORST Hotel ever
Staff are very nice and helpful.
I just could not believe it is a 5 star hotel. Carpet in the room were heavily stained, even the bedding has visible stains. Either the mattress were worn-off or it wasn't a good mattress to start with, i can feel the springs on my back when i was lying on the bed. The pool was a disaster, there was a layer of oily stuff in the pool, moss are visible in many surface of the pool that it was simply disgusting. There was no staff in the pool area, if you need anything or wanted to order any food or drinks, you have to walk inside to the freezing air-conditioned bar to order. The only thing that I like is that they managed to find a by meter cab for us after mid-night and you know how hard it is to actually find one.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Eunice T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great stay!
Standard, location, comfort
I think it does relatively gives a 5-star hotel standard. But the housekeeping service was just alright. No iron, no bedroom slippers. Sometimes the staff forgotten to replace our towels! Apart from those, I still like this hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Chian O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
DISAPPOINTED
Im very disappointed stay to this hotel. The service very bad, this hotel is only 2 star hotel, first me and my family check in to the very rude receptionist and when we go to the room the toilet is so dirty they dont have any standard in cleaning. The breakfast is so low standard to sayl is 5star hotel. The very worst thing when we gonna check out must wait for 30mins that they gonna check the room and telling to us 1pair of sleeper missing and they have to check our things that we allready pack the they thinking that we keep that sleeper. Suddenly they check again cause i refuse that they must open our thing thay find out that the sleeper still in the room. Its to embarrass to us that they think we steal some of the hotel belongings.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Chian O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
DISAPPOINTED
Im very disappointed stay to this hotel. The service very bad, this hotel is only 2 star hotel, first me and my family check in to the very rude receptionist and when we go to the room the toilet is so dirty they dont have any standard in cleaning. The breakfast is so low standard to sayl is 5star hotel. The very worst thing when we gonna check out must wait for 30mins that they gonna check the room and telling to us 1pair of sleeper missing and they have to check our things that we allready pack the they thinking that we keep that sleeper. Suddenly they check again cause i refuse that they must open our thing thay find out that the sleeper still in the room.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Gim C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comment
Location is good
Good. The only dissatisfaction is the hotel staff is not friendly.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Dennis Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Water shower can improve.
Location, swimming pool, transport
It's just fine. Location is good, we loved the swimming pool. But the shower in the room is quiet small n hot water not stable. Our room air con can't function at the third night. Its take more than two hours to wait for the technician until midnight. After the repair, the technician told us everything alright but we find out that the air con is still not cool at all. They change our room at last. When the bell boy send us the new room key, we feel that he is not respect us at all. Look like its our fault. But the reception site are very good n responsible for what has going on. They take action very fast to help us the problem. Thanks them.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Shaun R. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location and good value
Location, staff and breakfast
Very nice and comfortable - extremely friendly and competent staff
Reviewed December 10, 2015