or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7254 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7254)
Sort by:
Choon Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable & pleasant stay at a reasonable price

Clean, close to shopping centres and airport link train and value for money
8.3
Getting to and from the airport to the hotel is very convenient and fast with the airport link train. This also means travel by BTS is also easy. No worries about the Bangkok traffic. Rooms are clean and spacious. Very close to shopping areas like Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market.
Charlie A. Solo travelers Australia, December 22, 2013
Good

Swimming Pool, buffet lunch mid week special offer, High speed wi fi
8.3
Iris H. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Short and sweet

Customer service, free wifi, close to major shopping mall
7.7
I have spent only one night there. Overall, it was a good experience. It would be good if the hotel can give a clear direction on how to walk to the hotel from the Chilom Station. I had problem in finding my way to the hotel when I first arrived.
Jee P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great hotel and value for money

Location, friendly staff and great pricing
9.3
This is our first time staying at the Berkeley and we enjoyed our stay with them. The frontdesk staff were friendly and professional. We arrived at the hotel at 10.30am and they let us have our room though standard check-in time was 2pm. Great start to a good vacation!
Gin Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Worth for money hotel

Breakfast, large room and Shopping
8.3
This was our second stay at this hotel. The check in was still as prompt as ever. The hotel is walkable from the BTS, about 800m. It does not feel far as you are distracted by the street stalls from the BTS station all the way to the hotel. The hotel is located near the pratunam market which is well know for clothes and also near to major mall like central world. The traffic condition is horrible in the evening and we would recommend that you take a walk to the BTS station and travel else where before changing onto a cab or tuk tuk. This will save you alot of time. Overall the stay has been very satisfying. A highly recommended hotel if you are into shopping.
Zameer A. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
no commends

nice lobby
8
This hotel is good for short stay. its better if this hotel has its own limousine service
Yew H. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
great hotel in a great location.

location, large and cosy room and good market around the vincinty
8
great location, superb market and street food just outside the hotel. Room was big and cosy. The kids love it. But check in was kind of slow but checkout was a breeze. would stay again.
Lik Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
New and Clean Hotel with spacious rooms

Clean and good breakfast buffet
7.3
the hotel is rather packed on the weekend, took a while to check in at the front desk. They require a 3000baht charged to credit card upon check in and can be refunded upon check out if nothing was consumed or lost. lobby is clean and new. room lay out is spacious. it is strange that there is only 1 bedside table for the bed. They should put in one more for user convenience. room comes with separate shower and tub. On day 1, the housekeeping staff may have missed out on our room, as we returned at 330pm, and it was uncleaned. We called to request for cleaning to be done. On day 2 and 3, the room was cleaned without any prompting, usually by morning time. Overall, good stay. near to platinum mall and central world area. I will probably try other hotels if i go back to Bangkok.
Francis G. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Okay until checkout

1) Near shopping area
4
The stay in the hotel was okay until I checked out of the hotel. I had lost one of the two room access cards. The casier and the hotel manager slap me with with 300 batt fine and was pretty rude when asked to waive. Will not go back to the hotel. The hotel Spa is not yet ready and there is no airport pickup.
Cai X. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
awesome stay

spacious room , nice toilet , convinient
7.7
All was great except for having to wait for a room. As we requested family room at same floor. Could take more than 5 hours due to other guest having last minute extension of stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08