or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10362 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10362)
Sort by:
Poh M. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
not bad..

location, price, food
7.3
i have stay in many hotels in bkk, this hotel didn't shine above the rest even its a 5 star. i had booked a luxury room, upon checked in they gave me a room different from what the photo suppose to be. so i went down to change to another room. after being ask why i wanted to change. the front desk lady changed it, which is good. no complain on that. breakfast was normal, but not up to a 5 star hotel should provide. location is average only. after shopping at partunam market have to always cross overhead bridge. tiring. you could take a airport train and walk 10 mins to the hotel. not bad. the shopping centre connected to berkeley hotel is nothing. really nothing. 2nd floor got massage, b1 says got food court but its always close. so just use the shopping centre to cut through to the hotel. food stalls outside hotel happens at evening. and a small pasa malam will also be there. room service for ice cubes into your room will cost 69 baht. service in hotel front desk is normal, they are busy all the time. emailed the hotel a few days back before checkin to let them know that i will spending my birthday there, till now no reply from there. at least they send a birthday cake into my room. which is a muffin actually. seriously this is a 4 star hotel.
Edriana P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Very convenience due to quality & location.

good quality, strategic, convenience
8.7
This is my second time to be here. Me and my family are very convenience to be here and for sure this hotel is very recommended. Very easy to find local food and the price are very cheap of course. Then, good location.
Ari M. Groups Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Comfortable. looks better than the pictures

breakfast, swimming pool and location
9.7
I stay in the Berkeley Hotel July 2014 for 4 days , Hotel is perfect for short getaway trip for tourists in town for some quick shopping and entertainment , Location are really good , the breakfast have lots of variety , good swimming pool for children , WIFI connection are good and Big spacious room , Only negative I can share are , Checkin time around 3 PM , Need 10-15 minute walks to BTS / Sky Train. overall its a good Hotel
Grace S. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
All the staff served customer in friendly way

service,breakfast,location
10
i will reccommed my friend to stay here
Hau H. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Good stay for shoppers!

location, location and location
7.3
It's a hotel meant for tourist who likes to spend their time more in Pratunam, central shopping arcade area. Over stay experience was pleasant.
Paul T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Great start to Trip

staff really helpful, great room, great location and hearty breakfast
8.7
We had a brilliant time. Able to relax and recover while still having the chance to really experience much of what Bangkok had to offer
Wan H. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2014
good location.

location is gd. breakfast with acceptable spread. value for money
8.3
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
BEST

LOcation of the Hotel, Hospitality from the Hotel and Very good price from the agoda.
9.7
I am very happy to stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam.
Tah B. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2014
A hotel true to its ratings.

Breakfast, Large Rooms and locations.
8
Very satisfied overall, our first time stay. The lights in the lifts too dim to read the lift's panels. Water flow out in the standing bath-rooms sometines tend to be slow resulting in over flowing to the outside (especially room no. 12814). Quite a number of taxi drivers not knowing the hotel's location.
Law L. Families with older children Maldives, July 31, 2014
very good location, good service..

good service, comfortable room, delicious food..
9.7
my children very like the swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03