arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16880 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 KAR C.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
big hotel
location, big room and clean
The room was so big!

8.7 Jelleke T.
Thailand
October 19, 2015
Excellent hotel for decent price
The japanese buffet, the pool and nice clean rooms
Good stay, a bit far away from tourist attractions, but good for airport connections. Wide variety of breakfast. Pity food is cold, as no heating trays. Japanese restaurant was excellent and good value.

9 Gek T.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Awesome hotel
Hotel is very near many shopping malls, the room that I'm staying is spacious and staff is friendly
I love that the hotel room that I was staying is spacious and clean. The hotel's location is good as it's very near Pratunam market, Platinum mall and many others. Affordable massage is also available at Palladium Mall which is directly link to the hotel. Overall a very satisfying stay at Berkeley Hotel!

6 Heng Y.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Central Location to Platinum Mall
Central location
OK

5 Thu D.
Vietnam
October 19, 2015
Disappointed with the service
I stayed in North Tower and it took a long time and distance to walk from main tower. In my room, there's no slippers, and the air condition dripped water in the floor. Very disappointed with the service here

9.3 Irene H.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Value For Money Stay
Good room condition, Good location and Friendly staff
Great. Hotel within walking distance to food and shopping area. Room is cozy and clean and quiet.

8 Charmaine W.
Hong Kong
October 19, 2015
Nice exprenice
Food tast good, clean bed room, nearly center
Feel comfortable

6.7 Linda G.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Repeated Stay..
Location, 2 queen size beds, comfy room..
2nd stay in this place.. Brought my 2 toddlers for this trip.. the luxury corner room is perfect for both kids to play ard.. only complaint is that the furniture are not children friendly and my kids got knock and cuts at all sharp edges... Other than that, the staff especially the bell boys are super friendly... will book again..

8 Tze L.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Comfortable stay
location, value for money, service
The hotel is located very near the major shopping malls. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Bed is comfortable and facilities are good. However, the carpet and bathroom floor were not very clean and bedroom slippers were not provided. Hotel breakfast was mediocre.

5.3 Manoj B.
India
October 18, 2015
We found ill behaviour at the Reception.
Inside Ambience, Rooms and value for money
The ill behaviour at the reception can't be tolerated at such class of Hotels. So, can not consider the same as 5 Star.