Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16473 reviews

11802 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16473)
Sort by:
Mei M. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Comfortable Stay

ROOM, Environment, Bed
9
Overall Satisfied, However there are a bit trouble to walk to another tower to the family room. The bed is comfort, we got a corner room which is much more bigger. Things that not satisfied is the breakfast, when there are not 10am yet, the noodle counter already out of noodle. The staff already keep all the bowl and ready to having their breakfast at 10am.
Report this review
Meiyin P. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Great location and comfortable rooms

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.3
This is my second time staying at Berkeley. First time I found it slightly inconvenient to change the lifts in order to access to the other tower. This time I spent a little more to stay in the Main Tower. Overall a clean and comfortable hotel, specious rooms and a great location next to Platinum Mall and within 10-15 mins walk to Chitlom Station. Great night markets just below the hotel for last min shopping as well. There's a very famous chicken rice shop just opposite the hotel! Worth a try! Would recommend this hotel for a reasonably priced comfortable hotel within this location in Bangkok.
Report this review
Ivan L. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
5-star Hotel with 3-star Service Staff

The hotel's overall design is classic and comfortable, Location is central, Nice swimming Pool
6.7
When we check-in our room, i noticed that one of the lights in the bathroom was out of order. I informed this problem to the receptionist (a male staff) when we went out for shopping. To my surprise, when we got back to our room at night, the light was still not fixed yet. This means that our bathroom was quite dark for the first night of our stay. It was fixed after my second complaint. We noticed that most of their male service staff (7 out of 10) were not friendly with no smiles on their faces, especially the waiters at the North Tower cafeteria.
Report this review
Dante S. Groups Philippines, August 9, 2015
perfect vacation

nice view of bangkok from our room, good food and accessible to the night market stalls :)
10
Excellent
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Bkk trip 2015

Locality, services and communication
8
Report this review
Kheng N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Good to explore

Very near pratunam market and rachapraprop mrt station.
10
Very enjoyable and the room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Yong C. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Good Location

Pool, Gym, Services
9.3
Report this review
Jennifer N. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Clean/Classy Room/Good Service

The room is spacious and clean. There is alot of street food stalls during the night just located outside of the hotel. It is very near to pratunam market
7.7
Report this review
Jane C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Good sized room

Lovely room
9.7
We only stayed for one night but the room was excellent - large and spacious with a lovely bathroom. Breakfast was reasonable. Staff were very friendly. The pool looked good although the we didn't gave time to use it and the view over Bangkok from the roof top was excellent.
Report this review
Mei W. Groups Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Very convenient place

location good, food is good, very convenient
8
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 2271 - 2280 of 11802 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05