arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 xue S.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
good cleanliness
the room was very comfortable, the price was definitely worth the money, and it is located in the city area.
i had a pleasant stay in the hotel. the service was good, the room is clean as well.

2 Korhan S.
Germany
October 15, 2015
horrible Hotel
breakfast wasn't that bad
the hotel room they gave us was very dirty. there were black hairs on the toilet and the bed sheets were dirty as well. The housekeeping asked us "is that all?!". We could change he room, it wasn`t much better, at least it was a bit cleaner. Everything is damaged in the hotel, the elevator, the walls,everything.The carpets are just disgusting.They told us they are a 4 Star Hotel and the like to be a 5 Star Hotel in Future. In opinion its not even a 3 Star Hotel. It was just bad and we left after one night. I would really not recommend it.

6 hong C.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
the room was nice, and also the environment
location,room environment,cleanliness
the front office was bad,when i check it,he immediately want to penalty me as he say that he saw my friend with me and claim that there are over occupancy in the room, and after that keep mentioned on the penalty issues to me,the amount of the penalty,and also keep say that will check my room,is that the service that a front office should done?please take this seriously

10 ng C.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Everything is vey good
Like the room , the food , the surrounding
Vey very satisfied

8 May S.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Value for money.. near Pratunam n Platinum
Good location.. big room

8 Cecil S.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2015
good hospitality
room is big, pool side is nice, room service is fast
everything is really worth for the month except the location is a little bit far from BTS

7 Greg T.
Australia
October 15, 2015
Excellent pool
Awesome pool, friendly staff, good location
Ok

8 Chai K.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Pleasant Hotel with good location
The breakfast, comfortable bed and connecting bedrooms.
Hotel was near to our shopping place of choice. Got a connecting room as requested as was on holidays with my in-laws. My kid love the bed immediately when we step into the hotel room.

5.3 Sophal M.
Cambodia
October 15, 2015
stayed at Berkeley hotel
Beds & Pillow, toilet & pools are good
Not satisfied with the air-con, cannot adjust the temperature. Breakfast nothing much to eat.

7.7 Madeline C.
Singapore
October 15, 2015
Good stay
location and room standard
Convenient location, spacious clean room. Try to stay at main tower so that will not need to trouble yourself after shopping to change to another lift to another tower where your room is.