or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11643 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11643)
Sort by:
Chay L. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
excellent

good location, big hotel room,friendly staff
9.7
location really good
Hwee T. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2015
Room is very clean and spacious

Near shopping area. Clean.
7.7
Pleasant. I enjoyed my stay.
Roelof V. Couples South Africa, March 24, 2015
Berkeley experience

Breakfast, location, cleanliness
9.7
Enjoyed it very much and will definitely stay there again
Serene T. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
Great location, big spacious rooms & valuable for

Great location, big spacious rooms & valuable for money!
7.7
Great location, big spacious rooms & valuable for money! Will be back here when I travel to Bangkok again! Would love to try out the beautiful pool next time too!
Vincent C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
A long way to go to 5 stars

Location, Value, Comfort
7.3
A 5 star outlook with a 1 star security. No security per se, anyone can board the lift to go to any floor. Maybe the location is safe enough so they save on such expenses. Lacks proper maintainence of lifts, broken chandeliers in the lifts are not replaced.
Cheah Y. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2015
good location

good location bcoz it is just next to platinum fashion mall, but wat i dun like is hv to walk quite a distance from lobby to north tower, however the room is really big and clean.
6.7
the hotel located just next to platinum fashion mall just our room quite far from lobby. room is clean enough and very big for only three person, everything is great, just what i dun like is our first check in, check in counter too busy so we need wait quite long for checking in, and their staff not as friendly as my previous hotel.
Bruce R. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2015
Main tower good, avoid the North Tower

Location, pool,
6.7
Hotel has a good location for shopping. I travel a lot throughout Asia, and definitely not 5 star. Avoid the North tower if you can, breakfast is cold and sub standard and wi-fi weak compared to the main tower. Our room air con leaked out through the light fitting. Maintenance came to fix it, but it continued to drip for the night. Manager was excellent and changed rooms for us to the main tower the next morning. Breakfast was good in the main tower, like it is a different hotel, not a different tower! Don't like to be negative, so, as a plus, kids really enjoyed the pool.
Mitchell J. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2015
My hotel of choice.

Food, Location and Service.
9.7
Lovely week stay at the hotel no dramas at all attended to the few needs i had with professional service will be staying there again in the future. Location is great everything is walking distance and the food within the hotel is very well cooked and in a timely manner what more could you want.
Xue L. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2015
Reviews

1. Great location, diagonally opposite platinum. 2. Good in-room services. 3. Comfortable room
6
Chin P. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FOOD AND SERVICES

STAFF SERVICE, FOOD, LOCATION
8.7
Overall we had a wonderful stay at Berkeley hotel. night market is just downstairs of the hotel. Great food at Mulberry restaurant.(not to miss the tim sum buffet).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07