arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 Gwee A.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Awesome
Clean hotel ,good service and good location ,
first time staying in this hotel .very good and will highly recommend it

7.3 Ai G.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Pleasant stay
Price, location, comfort
Room is quite spacious and modern design. Price is affordable as well. There is night market near the hotel every night.

7.3 Ai G.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Big hotel
Room, location, comfort
Always stay in this hotel for my holidays. Rooms are nicely designed and comfortable.

8 Cassandra L.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Staying at Berkeley Hotel Pratunam was GREAT!
The location, the cleanliness and the staff service
It was great staying at Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. It's really close to the shopping malls such as Platinum Fashion Mall etc and there are night markets just right below the hotel. The hotel staff at front desk is very polite and helpful. Overall, I will recommend this hotel to my families and friends who are traveling to Bangkok.

8 Xiangting T.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
good and comfortable stay
Comfortable bed

7 Ka C.
Hong Kong
October 12, 2015
Good for rooms and staff, bad for location
Room, staff
The location is quite far away from BTS and skyrail. The article stated that the hotel is near the night market but actually that night market seems like closing business soon. We found nothing there inside. Also the region that the hotel locates is quite old and dirty. We can see a Thai male excreted in front of the main door of the hotel. I know it s not the fault of hotel but it is really disgusting.

9.3 Kong Y.
Singapore
October 11, 2015
great location, nearvshopping area
ambience, room design, fantastic room view

8.7 William G.
United States
October 11, 2015
Good location. Nice.
Location.
We enjoyed this hotel. The room was nice. The hotel staff was nice. The breakfast was nice. It was all just....nice. It certainly was worth what we paid. If I had one complaint, it would only be that whoever installed the shower floors did not understand that the drain in the shower is closer than the drain on the other side of the bathroom. The shower floor wasn't sloped properly, so the water ran out into the bathroom to another drain. Problem was, that meant the entire bathroom floor was standing in water after a shower. Not a huge deal to us....but inconvenient for sure. Everything else was perfectly pleasant!

10 Nhan H.
Vietnam
October 11, 2015
Very nice
very good service
convenient go to some where shopping center

6.3 Li O.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
Review
Food, space and comfort
It is a good experience with very spacious and clean room. Good location for shopping and street food.