arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16903 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Lim L.
Singapore
October 07, 2015
Checkin only at 3pm. waited for 3 hours
Location, food and clean
We arrive at 11am and was only allow to checkin at 3pm. It was a long wait and the hotel reception was not so friendly and cooperative. Checkout at 12pm sharp otherwise have to pay extra charges. Hotel full of chinese tourist and the lift alway full. Noisy Hotel and too crowded. No recommended.

6.3 Tanya M.
Australia
October 07, 2015
Frequent traveller
Location, hotel design, good staff

8.3 Noy K.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
reasonable price and good location.
room spacious, staff friendly, good location
The hotel has a kind of smell at the lobby due to many Middle east guests ! I do not not like the smell but overall the hotel stay is good.

7 Qing L.
China
October 06, 2015
Not valued for money
room is clean. The city view is nice on 34th floor. Luggage deposit is very helpful
Wifi over north tower was so poor. I barely can connect. Breakfast was just boring. Location is just so so. 10-15 mins walk to chit lom BTS and central world mall. The concierge never even help me to bring my luggage and I have to find my own way to my room which is not in the main tower. It's not worthy for a 5 star hotel charge.

8.3 Joseph H.
Canada
October 06, 2015
good location for shoppers
Location. Clean and comfortable
Clean spacious comfortable room good for shoppers, mall in same building, central world mall for designer brands and platinum mall for best values both within walking distance. Very helpful staff

6 Tan H.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Acceptable
Location, cleanliness...
We don't have much to complain but there was a few things to point out. The room was generally clean but there seems to be a smell, something like a sewage smell coming out from the bathroom drainage when bathing. I asked for a shaver but end up not using it as it was rusty. My door lock seems to be faulty as it was giving out a clicking sound every now and then. Nothing serious but it is kind of irritating especially during the night time. The concierge service is good thou, but the front desk could buck up on their first Impression. The shopping mall was really pathetic.. Till the extend that it was kind of deserted and scary..

3.3 Saif A.
United Arab Emirates
October 06, 2015
The service in room very poor. The room had very o
Big hotel poor management

4 Sue N.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Average
Cleanliness
Not a strategic location. Room temperature cannot be adjusted.got problem getting cab into hotel.overall experience so so only.

7.3 Lim H.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Family Trip
Location,room service and aircon control
I had a wonderful stay at Berkeley hotel. Love that I could control the Aircon after bathing my boy

8 Elizabeth M.
Australia
October 06, 2015
Good Locationn
Great hotel, Good Service , Nice location
Good hotel