Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16460 reviews

11774 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16460)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2015
The location is good .

The hotel is clean and big . The location is very good
6.3
They suppose to send a birthday cupcake to my husband on 27/7/15 0000hrs . I told them is a surprise to my husband. But end up didn't send,they said the date I wrote should be 28/7/15 . Can anyone tell me in which way they think is 28/7/15, very disappointed !!! I planned this trip to surprise him in the end no surprise at all ,waste all my effort to email them and told them all this 😡😡😡😡
Zeyar M. Families with young children Myanmar, July 30, 2015
Good location best price,need to late check out

Good location best building
8
Tien K. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2015
Fantastic Location

Location, cleanliness and room comfort
9.3
The location is awesome. Night shopping is just right at the footsteps of the hotel. Street food stalls are available too. We will be back!
Choii I. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
Wonderful

Paking area,swimming pool,room
8.7
Audrey L. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2015
Staying at hotel Berkeley

Location is good, rooms are big, hotel staff are friendly
7.3
Whelan S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Good location

Location and service
8
Location and service is good however bathroom cleanliness still need to be improve.
Tay M. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Value for money

Near shopping area , convenient , value for money
6.7
Everything is ok except the breakfast that serves the same food every morning.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Supreme

Convenience location, clean and comfort
9.7
Excellent
Liu W. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good location n comfort hotel.

For those who like to shop on wholesale market this hotel is good. There r oso nice food around this hotel. 10min walk to the famous 4 face Buddha.
9.3
Hotel room is clean bed is very comfort. Will go back again for my next trip.
Jeffry S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Worth to stay

Location, Price, Room
8.7
All very good.
Previous page 2341 - 2350 of 11774 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03