Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Rachael M.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2015
Berkeley review
Cleanliness, location and atmosphere
Great

heng Y.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Excellent Conceige
Location is good, value for $$ and good staff services
Conceige of berkerly helped me to retrieve my lost luggage from airport. Kudos for the services

Grace T.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
NICE HOTEL
Location, Pool, Overall
Overall satisfied. 2nd time stay here. i would always recommend travellers to stay here, especially couples. Near to the good food and shopping area. nothin to complain about. Bangkok is a land of SMILE!

Theresa S.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Great location Value for money
Location ; Security & Affordable
My stay was comfortable. It was in a agreat Location close to shopping area. The staff were friendly n helpful.Breakfast was good too.Overall a great stay.

Joycelyn O.
Singapore
November 27, 2015
Comfy hotel
Spacious, convenient, friendly staffs
Is an enjoyable stay in the hotel, except that cleanliness can be further improved.

Raymond T.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
Had a comfortable stay
Location, Coziness, Price
Very value for money. Hotel location is located between 2 main train lines, and diagonally opposite Platinum Mall. Lots of eateries and street stalls littered around the hotel as well. Only blemish during our stay is the housekeeping staff did not top up our toilet paper during our last night, and face towers were not replaced after usage.

Ho X.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
best stay ever in bangkok
cleaniness, great location for shopping, nice & great food
Fantastic

Hing L.
Brunei Darussalam
November 26, 2015
New and strategic location.
Near to market.
It waa fantastic.

Yap F.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Within walkway to platinum mall
Location, room and bathroom
Everything is nice except they blame me for taking their map which they wanted to charge into my account

veron F.
Singapore
November 26, 2015
hotel generally in good condition
Generally the hotel is clean, facilities is available, good location
The hotel are generally in good condition and clean. However, we are quite pissed off by the bathroom and lack of seating area. We did an upgrade to the room but there's no seating area for our room which supposed to have. The bathroom was a negative experience. The tap water was very small, the flushing system can't flush need to wait or flush twice. The shower control was e moat troublesome. The temp will automatic increase e temperature to e hot categories. We keep turning e control during shower to adjust if not will be scaled. The bathroom floor will be wet every time after shower cos water sipped thr e glass panels and make e floor very slippery. Location is good except not very near to the BTS. Takes abt 15-20 mins walk. Pratunam night markets within 10mins walk. Accessible by walking to e central world, 4 face buddha Siam shopping area and Platinum is just opp e road.