Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17578 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Wendy N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
custormer service,good location
location,bed,decoration
before i reach at bangkok,i have been send a email (3 room booking) to request i want the connecting room and king saiz bed,but when i reach there check in,the hotel management give me the single bed room and not connecting room,tell me same floor but give me right and left floor.poor service for the front desk.the water heater not very good.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Guang C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Big room
I sleep so well in this hotel!
A bit trouble for me to walk from BTS to Hotel. Take a tuk tuk should be ok from BTS chit lom. I rate this Hotel 5 stars. Love to stay here.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Scott S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
..
..
Reviewed November 19, 2015

EDWARD C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Relax, location, room big
Swimming pool, clean, room big
Im feel ok, relax, swimming pool nice, clean
Reviewed November 19, 2015

scott A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Terrible DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!
Terrible, Wifi was not working and the shower was broken! this was such a rip off!! DO NOT STAY HERE. SO MUCH BETTER IN BANGKOK
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Lau Q. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
good location worth for money .
the staff, room , location
Good stay in berkeley hotel, location is good and staff is friendly . Worth to stay .
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Joseph S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great Short Stopover
Quality, Location & Price
As we had an early flight, we thought we would stay in Bangkok for the evening rather than an early start from Pattaya at 4am. I searched for a hotel & found the Berkeley online at a great price. The location looked great so I booked it. On arrival I was very impressed. The range of eateries & facilities was fantastic & the fact it joins onto a shopping mail was on extra bonus. In my next trip to Thailand I will definately stay there again
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Amantha Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location
Location,big room and convenient
The cleaner accused that she saw my friend smoking in the room and she obliged to pay 40$ for it in non smoking room while my friend is non smoker -.-"
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Christin C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Location
Good Location, Excellent Food and Shopping
Good
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Christin C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good Stay
Location, Excellent Breakfast, Comfortable beds
It was a good stay, however my cousin was made to another 10000 baht for another extra two person without breakfast. They were not given another extra bed. Abit dispappointed for this trip.
Reviewed November 19, 2015