Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7776 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7776)
Sort by:
Jean O. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Value for money

Good location, value for money & fren
9.7
Zemin L. Groups Australia, December 31, 2013
Really Good

Great Location, Great Service and Great Standard
10
I read the review from other travelers about this hotel. I was worry. After i been there, i find out it is nothing to worry. 1. Location, perfect location, 10 minutes walk to Big C/Central World, Easy access with everything, super great location. 2. Rooms, i live at north towner, the transfer walk is only like 1 minutes, there is no problem.Rooms are so clean, room services are very well done.Fast interent. 3.Food, dinner there is awsome, very nice. Breakfast is very good, many choices. 4. Staff. Very friendly service. good enough for 5-star standard. Everything is great. but only one terrible thing is the TAXI!!!! There are a few man stand outside the hotel and running there no-meter taxi business. They charge people money like crazy, try to rap off the tourist. My friends and I get rib off as well in the first day. When we try to skip these rappers, they try to be gangster and warn other taxi driver to charge people with no meter. Seriously, if the hotel management do not solve this taxi, then i am pretty sure every tourists will give u a score. Is that taxi business owner is a relative/friend with the hotel managers? it is so disappointing. Those taxi driver outside the hotel is like flies.It is nothing like a five star hotel for the taxi issue. It is like nana plaza, red light dist.Very dirty.
Ai T. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Splendid stay

Location is near to shopping areas, new hotel, big lobby
7.7
It's my first time staying at this hotel. The rooms are new, clean and comfortable. The location is near to most shopping areas within walking distance. I would certainly want to stay here again for my next shopping trip.
Weijia L. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
worth it

clean comfortable convinient
9.3
i enjoyed the stay very much. the hotel is clean, comfortable and conveniently located. the service is good and the environment is beautiful. l like the culture and the food.
Russell L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2013
Very busy hotel - frustrating at times

Large room - pool -
6.7
Clean, large, but perhaps its size was to its detriment on this occasion. Very busy & slow with check-in & check-out. Noticed bath towels missing - 5 calls & 45 minute wait meant nearly missed breakfast!! Language skills of SOME staff ok. Breakfast fantastic. Arranged late check-out, no initial problem, but when returned from lunch to gather bags 20m minutes prior to check-out time discovered we were locked out. 30 minutes to obtain assistance to gain entry, brush teeth, collect bags. Limited staff language skills in building meant I had to personally go back 36 floors, across walkway & line up at reception to once again get into my room. Facilities fine, service slow, elevators slow, communication can be an issue, but friendly enough.
Sean V. Solo travelers South Africa, December 31, 2013
very disapppointing

very smart lobby
5
Kuan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Good location if you like shopping, eating etc

good location for shopping and eating, comfortable room, easy to get a taxi from reception
7.3
The hotel has 2 towers, recommend to stay in main tower, so you are not required to "transit" on 11th floor to another tower (troublesome). Good things: 1. Night market below the hotel where you can grab cheap t shirts and clothings 2. Across the road is Platinum shopping mall (good shopping area for bags, souvenirs, clothings, shoes etc - wholesale concept with air conditions) 3. Beside the hotel is a shopping mall called Paladigm Mall (most of the taxi driver not aware of hotel name, need to bring name card and phone number of hotel for taxi to call. Tell driver it's opposite platinum and beside paladigm shopping mall. 4. Disadvantage: The hotel is not near to BTS or train station, you need to walk for at least 15 minutes to BTS Station near Gaysorn and Central World Shopping Centre. The famous temple - Erawan is also located along the road. 5. If you like location near to BTS, Holiday Inn Express @ National Stadium BTS Station is quite ideal. Or Sukhumvit area near Terminal 21 shopping mall.
Yip R. Couples Afghanistan, December 31, 2013
Please avoid!

Location
3.3
Dirty and dusty rooms. Stains on tables and bedsheets
Ali A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2013
Overall pleasant stay.

Location, location, location
7.7
I always enjoyed my stay at the Berkeley as it's close to many major shopping complexes within walking distance.
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
THE BEST HOTEL IN BANGKOK

SHOPPING, GREAT STAY, CLEAN ROOM
8.7
THE BEST FEELING

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06