or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8300 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8300)
Sort by:
Rodrigo S. Families with young children Chile, February 10, 2014
Excelent hotel

location, room and breakfast
10
excelent
Chai Y. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Great Value for money

Spacious , New and Clean
7
Happy and near to where i wish to go.. large room and clean. nice lobby.
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
area nearly shopping mall

staff friendly,attentive,nice
8
is a new hotel,the area is nice
Philippe E. Solo travelers France, February 9, 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location

a large hotel with quiet room, all services amenuities, conveniently located
7.7
Very pleasant stay due to the location of the hotel. 5 minutes walk from the Klong and 15 minutes from nearest BTS. The hotel provides all amenities of a 5-star hotel but the rooms are a little 'old' and would deserve some refurbishment. Hotel staff is not the friendliest I experienced in Bangkok. The hotel is centrally located with easy and quick access to all tourist areas.
Huang J. Business travelers China, February 9, 2014
room clean , but no slipper provided

room clean, grand renovation, new hotel
7.7
staff friendly able to check in at11 . near shopping location not noise convient. go over to pratunam shopping center need cross overhead brigde is a hassle
Wei L. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2014
Spacious and big rooms

Rain Shower, cleanliness and space
7.7
I stayed in the North Tower so I have to walk a link bridge at level 11. The walk isn't that bad as what others mentioned. Door to Palladium closes at 7pm so you would have to walk from the outside. Chicken rice across the street is nice!
Charlotte F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
AMAZING

Super clean,modern, grand
9.7
We are two backpackers on our first time to Thailand. We thought we would start out somewhere nice as it would only go down hill being a back packer so we chose this hotel. It was easy to get to from the airport - we got the sky train for 40 baht each. From the station we didn't want to give in to a tuk tuk as we wanted to find the place ourself. After going in the wrong direction a few times we found it. Really simple and near the station. Once we got to the hotel we thought it couldn't be ours - the price we paid was very reasonable for this amazing hotel. To our luck it was in fact our hotel. We arrived early in the morning and to our luck our room was ready so we were able to check in at 9am rather than 3pm - bonus. We stayed in the main tower with a luxury room. We absolutely loved it. It was so clean. The pool area on the 11th floor was lovely with pool side drinks service and the views of the city were great. The only thing we didn't really know about was the location we wasn't sure where abouts we were (that's our fault though) although it is easy enough to just jump in a tuk tuk and go where ever you like. Just be sure to haggle for the price though.
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2014
Bustling shopping area

Pool, breakfast, views
9.3
We were given a room on the 30th floor with amazing city views. This hotel is right in the middle of a shopping district with many restaurants, especially in the other hotels. A bit too far to walk to the MRT, however, we paid 80 baht to get there and can then access the whole city. The pool is not nearly as large as the photo looks; however, it is still big for an urban hotel. I would stay here again, as I like this neighborhood better than Sukhimvit.
June C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Great stay

Clean rooms, central location, easy transportation
8
Great - rooms are clean and service is good. It is also a centralized location for to the shopping areas that is widely patronised by tourists
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Excellent and nice

Quiet Environment , Clean Room ,Comfort bed
9.7
Nice & excellent. was my 3rd times over here. will back to here whenever i in bkk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04