or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7163 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7163)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Good location - 5 mins walk to Platinum

Friendly staff, location and convenience
8
I stayed there for 3 nights and i was surprised to find my room so large. The hotel is relatively new so it's nicely decorated. The bed is comfortable and i had a good stay there. The location is superb with only 5 minutes walk to Platinum mall and pratunam market etc. I will definitely stay there again next time.
Kai P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good place to stay in Bangkok with no regrets

Great room, easy access to shopping/food & transport, hotel is still new & nice
8.3
Considering reading many not good reviews on Agoda on The Berkeley, I must be very blessed to have a really comfortable, hassle free, and overall, quite a good quality time at this hotel. I've fussy travelers together with me, but, even they gave praises about this hotel before I could think of something, and that is usually a very good sign. The front desk / cashier / housekeeping / dining services turned out to be alright, seriously alright, have no complaints, really. The breakfast's food choices, like any other hotels, will naturally have a lot of repetitions everyday, but, with just some improvement, it can become awesome. However, at this moment, it is not bad as I recalled having enjoyed a hearty breakfast every morning, with a lot to eat even at 9:00 am. Our room gets done up very promptly & cleanly each day, the efficiency amazes us. Additionally, we asked for room slippers, and it arrived in less than 5 minutes. Who says that getting a Premier room at North Tower is a lot of walking & so much to complain about? I really don't agree, as my Premier room at North Tower was really enjoyable, and a little exercise is really good for all of us! Nope, taking two lifts was really fine as well, no problem for us. Of course, for any hotels, just the same, we wish The Berkeley more improvements in future, it has the potential after all.
Roselyn L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Quite a good hotel

Opposite to Platinum Mall and quite near to Central World, free wifi, good spread for breakfast
7.3
The hotel location was quite ideal and near to Platinum Mall & Central World. I stayed in the luxury family room which is located in the main tower. The room is big and the beds are comfy. Free wifi is provided and breakfast comes with the room. The spread and quality of the breakfast is quite gd. But the ventilation is very poor. My clothes always smell terribly when I came out after breakfast. The reception staffs were also quite inefficient and took quite a long time to do check-in or out. They are stingy wif their smiles too. The security guards are much more helpful, smiley and friendly. Tho this hotel is very new, their swimming pool is very murky and dirty. My boys were disappointed when they cannot go for a swim. I wondered whether they did any pool maintenance or not since the hotel is launched. Nevertheless, the hotel is gd if u r hardly in your room and wants a convenient location to stay for shopping.
Kim T. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Great location

Location, near shops & value for money
8
Good location, fast internet & near to major shopping area & sightseeing
Jasline W. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2013
comfortable and easy to access to popular shopping

friendly concierge staff, nearby shopping area and fast wifi
6.3
Chen C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Spacious room with good location

comfortable bed, near shopping malls, near good resturants
8.3
value for money, consider to stay there in next trip
Rahaimi A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Fast internet in the room

Gym, internet and swimming pool
7
Internet was superb. Toilet was clog during my stay. Breakfast was so so. It's quite a distance to cross between tower since travellimg with my two infants. Location is good near shopping area i.e palladium mall and platinum mall. Night market/ flea market is interesting.Overall is good hotel for travellers.
Rahaimi A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Superb wifi connection

Internet, near shopping centre and flea market
7
Internet was superb. Toilet was clog during my stay. Breakfast was so so. It's quite a distance to cross between tower since travellimg with my two infants. Location is good near shopping area i.e palladium mall and platinum mall. Night market/ flea market is interesting.Overall is good hotel for travellers.
Chan S. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
comfort andenjoyable

clean, big and omfort
6.7
The stay was pretty comfortable and relaxing, rater close to shopping area and may night mrket
Siew C. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
comfortable stay

strategic location,friendly staff, clean and big room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04