arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16832 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Franz P.
Indonesia
June 03, 2016
The best Hotel at Bangkok
The Best Hotel at Bangkok with big size room, clean, comfort, cozy. Its nearby shopping area, Erawan Shrine, Siam Paragon, Central World Mall and its connected to shopping mall by itself. I would stay at this hotel again when i visit Bangko next time.

7.2 CINDY K.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Good service
Service at the reception was prompt and good. However in room service can be improved. Called in to ask for a makeup of the room in the afternoon before we left the hotel and came back at night to see that nothing had been done. Location was good. 5 min walk to the Platinum mall and street stalls at night were just right outside the hotel. 10 to 15 min walk to Chit Lom bts station

6.4 Kim P.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Disappointed with the cleanliness
Toilet bowl not clean and bed sheets got stain. Housekeeping should check before let the customer use.

7.6 CHIN L.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Berkeley hotel ratings
The overall statisfaction level was good. Although the location might be abit out but staff, facilities and cleanliness was good

6.4 Leng H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Value for money
I think only 3 half star

7.2 Poh N.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Strategic location
Nice location close to shopping malls

5.6 Choi C.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
pleasant stay
we checked in hotel and have a pleasant nite in the 1st nite. 2nd day we found a baby bolster was missing and asked the housekeeping dept and eventually they never get back to us for an answer (which meant LOST). And i oso need to highlight that the shower heater water flow was inconsistent of hot and cold water. Need to improve !!

6 Liew J.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Acceptable
First time booked this hotel, saw alot of bad reviews but still willing to try out. The hotel service was good, it is just that north tower is more cheaper rate than main tower so you gonna walk more. Hotel room is very spacious and clean. Accessible to platinum mall and pratunam market. Overall still acceptable.

6 Liew J.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Acceptable
First time booked this hotel, saw alot of bad reviews but still willing to try out. The hotel service was good, it is just that north tower is more cheaper rate than main tower so you gonna walk more. Hotel room is very spacious and clean. Accessible to platinum mall and pratunam market. Overall still acceptable.

6 Liew J.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Acceptable
First time booked this hotel, saw alot of bad reviews but still willing to try out. The hotel service was good, it is just that north tower is more cheaper rate than main tower so you gonna walk more. Hotel room is very spacious and clean. Accessible to platinum mall and pratunam market. Overall still acceptable.