or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7920 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7920)
Sort by:
Kam W. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Hell Stay on Day 1

Nice food, Fast internet, Comfortable bed
5.7
Stayed 2 nights recently. Have a very bad situation on the first day as the bathroom is filled with water. The separate shower room was badly designed as the water kept flowing out. As my pregnent wife and 18 months old baby were staying with me, I asked the hotel staff to solve the problem as it was very dangerous. However, after 5 hours, no repair has been done. I screamed at the front desk staff and showed some photos with water covering the whole bathroom. Only then, I got to change to another room, with better quality. Do avoid room on the main tower whenever possible.
Kam W. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Comfortable Stay for my Friends

Good food, Near Shopping Centres, Fast internet
6.3
Booked these rooms for my friends on the north tower. Certainly better than my initial own room at the main tower (due to flooded bathroom). Comfortable and quite big for the cheapest room in this hotel.
Southida S. Groups Laos, January 5, 2014
Good time

close to shopping area
7.3
It's a 5 Star hotel which is close to almost everything. only short walk to shopping area
Erliana H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
clean, big room, nice staff

good location, clean room, big room
7.3
i love this hotel verymuch but only a bit upset ecause bought voucher from agoda without breakfast, hope next time agoda can give the best offer. hotel room is nice, big, and clean, new hotel, near to shopping center, if i comeback to bangkok someday i would love to stay here again with a reasonable price.
Pamela T. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2014
Very comfortable, huge room, central location

Very huge, comfortable, very central location and convenient to walk to nearby malls and bts
8.7
Loved the huge triple premier room, and the beds were really comfortable. Service overall was great as well. The hotel is at a really good spot diagonally opposite Platinum mall and within walking distance to all the huge malls like Central World and close to the BTS as well, all within a 15-20 min walk. Only thing to gripe which isn't a big deal was that there were used bottles of water and a half eaten container of food still in fridge when I checked in. Not a big deal.
Cintya S. Groups Indonesia, January 5, 2014
nice stay

centrally located, comfortable bed, value for money cos of promotion
7.7
I had a pleasant stay at The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam. The hotel is also within walking distance to Platinum mall (~5mins) and Siam Paragon (~15mins). It's very convenient.
An Y. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable, fuss free

Huge big rooms, clean carpets.
6
Stay was pretty good except for the exceptionally slow check in and check out. The shower is bad as the floors are not leveled causing it to flood every time we take a shower.
Vlad K. Couples Israel, January 5, 2014
I very much enjoyed this hotel. Excellent value.

Excellent location, good breakfast, swimming pool.
9.3
In general the hotel is very nice, but a little unfinished. The good: The room design is really great, there is a nice swimming pool on the 11th floor, location is great - you can get a taxi to MBK for 100 baht if you bargain. The breakfast is really good. The bad: WiFi - very fast, but with my ipad I could only connect in my room, in the pool area and the dining room I couldn't connect (although I could see the network) Corridor music - there is a soothing music in the corridor, unfortunately the speaker was placed just above our door, so we had to call every evening and ask them to turn the music off, otherwise we couldn't sleep. They did turn it off very fast, but it would wake us every morning again. Bathroom - the bathroom is nice, but the water is difficult to adjust, and the drainage was bad, so the bathroom was flooded.
Tim G. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2014
Good Value 5 Star

Price, Location, staff
8.3
This hotel is a well priced 5 star hotel and provides everything you expect from a 5 star. I can't fault this establishment.
Anwar A. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2014
Super good location

Good location ,new and clean room friendly staff
8.7
It's was awesome I love the location very near to everywhere I wanna go

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01