or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8300 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8300)
Sort by:
Bao D. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Enjoyable, pleasure

Location, Food, Surround Areas
8.7
Worthy
Yuen C. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Centrally located hotel in Pratunam area.

Location, Price, Clealiness
8.3
Overall both my wife and I were pleased with the hotel. We stayed at the Main Tower. Hotel is about 10-15mins walk from Airport Rail Station.
Ong K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
worth the price for my 3 nights stay.

lobby is big, look like 5 stars. convenient to big shopping malls. street market right outside the hotel lobby
8.3
Would stay back this hotel on my next trip provided there is cheaper promotion from agoda again. I stay at the main tower.. so not much complaining if compare with others comments referring to the north tower etc...
Christina T. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
Good except the flow of water in shower

Location, Comfortable room, Street food below the hotel
8
I was staying on level 31 of the main tower and the lift lobby is very dimmed during my 5 days stay there (seems like love hotel lighting ambience). The shower area is the worst. The slope of the floor was made in such a way that the water was flowing in the opposite direction towards the drainage. So the shower area is constantly in the flooding state. It is alright if you are the first person showering as the dirty water was from you. Imagine if you are the second person and you have to step on the first person's showered water and begin your own shower. The phone in the room is not working and it was still not working nevertheless that I have informed the receptionist personally on 2 different occasions. The location of Berkeley Hotel is very good. Everything is still alright except the flow of water in the bathroom.
May M. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Awesome

Staff friendliness, good service and very clean
7.3
It was a unforgettable experience as this is my first time to stay. Was recommended by my relatives.
Toh K. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
fantastic hotel & value for money!

fast check in services. free wifi, staff attentive & friendly
10
marvellous! value for money! strongly recommended to stay nexttime! although stay north tower u need to take lift fom main tower to 11th flr n walk to north tower but price is reasonable! cheap + wifi free! room big n clean n air con super strong! room provide complimentary water n kettle to boil water as well.. aso provided toileties. staff friendly n helpful. walking distance to BTS train to airport. hotel at prantuman area so lots of shopping ctr n aso shopping ctr besides hotel n aso nite market outside hotel..ez to find food to eat..breakfast delicious especially omeltte n scrumble eggs freshly cooked on the spot! walking distance to pray four faces buddha.
Ernest L. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Generally all good.

comfort
6.3
Stay at Berkeley Hotel was pretty good. Thought that the hotel could be more flexible with lending tools/equipment. Requested for a bottle opener and was told to return it immediately after opening the bottle (staff stood at the door and wait for me to open). Do I need to call them whenever i want to open a new bottle? lol Ice is not free as well.
Rene H. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
big comfy room

Night street stalls just outside of hotel. 3 mins walk to platinum mall. 2 queen size beds in room with bathtub n walk in wardrobe.
8
Saw some bad review prior but guess main tower rooms were recommended. Booked the corner luxury sites room. Room is huge. Spacious bathroom too.
Thong M. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Impressive but disappointment later

receiption staffs
6
This hotel plumbing system is terrible. After a shower the place was flooded. We had a luxury corner suite and it wasn't up to standard. Poor workmanship resulting in poor water drainage. We moved to a different room on the 2nd night but this time we encountered hot water in the shower only. It took a long time for the hot water to turn off. Breakfast was sub-standard. Lack of varieties and not worth the money. Internet speed was slow. The only positives about this hotel is the location and the receiption staffs. They're really efficient and friendly.
Yeo K. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Good location and comfortable rooms

The location is around some shopping malls and busy street with food stalls around.
6.7
This was my third stay. I have brought 17 relatives with me as the location was great to move around for shopping and food. The only set back was with the lady manager-on-duty who has no smile but went by the book unlike my first visit which was well handled by a gentleman (manager at the reception). I went there in December 2013 for my second stay hoping that my visit for this trip in January 2014 with 17 relatives to be a breeze in the rooms arrangements as I could not get a response via email to the hotel's website. This lady brushed me off saying that nothing can be done in advance even I have paid in full via Agoda. When we were all there, it was so stressful having to arrange for 8 rooms at the same level and obviously it was not possible as she has refused to do so when I was there during my 2nd visit to the hotel. I would give my thumbs up for the manager (tall guy) at the 10th level where we had our breakfast. He has been very helpful for our three visits there and we have been looking forward to see him during breakfast time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05