or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
9640 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9640)
Sort by:
Willy K. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Fantastic weekend getaway

Location, Room, Service
8.3
I booked a family premier room. I read some negative reviews from Trip Advisor about the hotel, but decided to give it a go anyway considering the promotion that they were having. To my horror, the aircon on the room was not working properly when we checked in. We immediately called the front desk and they sent an engineer to repair the aircon within 10 minutes. After the enginer finished his work, we happily left the hotel with the aircon on hoping that it would be cool when we return. After an hour, we return to the room and found that the aircon was still not working properly. We then reported this to the front desk, and to my surprise, they immediately found us another room with a free upgrade to a luxury suite, which aircon works perfectly. Their service was fast and efficient. I think some of the negative reviews has done them injustice. Thank you berkeley hotel.
Neo Z. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Nothing to say
10
Everyday love
Calvin L. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Great shopping location

10minutes to bts, 5minutes to big shopping mall. Spacious room
9.7
Pamela C. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Great

Room, Service, Location
9
Huey E. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Very impressive lobby, not room and service

Nice lobby decoration.
6
The hotel lobby was mind-blowing. With magnificient gold statues and elaborated floral decoration. But don't get your expectations too high, esp if you are staying in the north (not main) wing. North wing's reception area, was empty, and lack of air conditioning. But at least they indicated a hotline to call if you need help. But it doesn't feel welcoming at all. the room we got initially wasn't very good. The TV was facing the toilet door, and the bed was facing the entrance. Toilet wasn't very clean as there were visible dirt stains. And the water from the shower pressure wasn't strong enough. That night, we were not very impressed when we tried to call the room service to request for a bottle opener. We were manually diverted to the Kitchen department as the lobby staff said it was another section.I would think that it should be the Hotel's responsibility to sort the guest's request out, and not divert us from one place to another. And the staff who brought up the curtly reminded us to use it now if we want, as it was the only bottle opener in the whole hotel. We requested for a change in the room which the staff obliged. The new room was much better, toilets less dirty and room orientation much better
Colin S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Very very good and covenient place to stay

Friendly staff, centrally located, big rooms
9
Lindy T. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Very nice hotel

Nice, clean, easy access to airport
9.3
Very nice hotel and big. Staying at main tower luxury king room level 23 with great city view. Easy access to airport via airport rail link. Street foods just below the hotel everyday evening to 11pm. 5 mins walk to platinum fashion walk. Beware of strangers being nice to be your guide, they are actually scams to bring you to isolated places. 15 mins walk to Siam paragon and mbk. Centrally located. Will stay here again.
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Gd hotel; value for money . wifi need to improve

1) staff is friendly 2) good hotel facilities 3) room space
8.3
Good experience , feel safe . Will come back again on the next visit
Shirley K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Feel happy n comfortable...will come bk again...

Room, Environment and location
8
The room comfortable n location very convenience to access to shopping area.
Dannis W. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
Good location near to shopping malls

Location, spacious and grand hotel
7.7
The stay was fanstastic as the room were really big and it comes with free Wifi in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04