Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 13356 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13356)
Sort by:
Chad T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Great hotel

Good wifi. Near a lot of shopping. Very clean.
8.3
Report this review
Rapeepong Y. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
5.7
well
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
overall experience was good

15 min walk from airport rail ratchaparok station. available night stalls and good just below the hotel and opposite. cleanliness was up to my expectation.
7.3
location wasn't too far but the train station though changing inhabit train lines were needed. one feedback I may want to provide is to put rubbish bins at the lift lobbies. location was walking distance to platinum mall, pratunam market, central world, bigC etc.
Report this review
Dolly L. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
4 Star Hotel

room size, water dispenser at the lobby
6.3
It's definitely not a 5 Star Hotel, more like 4. Aircon in the room was too cold, can't adjust. The shower temperature flactuates 1 min cold next min extreme hot. No chair at the desk in the room. Had to request. No bedroom slipper, no hair conditioner. On the second day after the bath math and hand towel were taken away it was not replace. We stayed at the main building so you have to pay more. The breakfast was pathetic! Bacon had to be requested and not on buffett table. Sometimes they give only 1 slice!
Report this review
Wendy K. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Overall it's ok, but...

Swimming Pool, Moderate Location,
7.3
I like their swimming pool coz it closed at 9pm local time. I had asked for upgrade our room but unfortunately all the rooms was booked so their gave us a corner room, it's comfort and big. Opposite our hotel is the famouse chicken rice and there's a lot street foods outside the hotel. Most of the Teksi driver won't recognise this hotel so u may just tell them Palladium coz this mall is jz beside the hotel. It's a abit tired if u stay at North tower, coz u need to walk a long way back to your room after you did a whole day long shopping or sight seeing. The house keeper couldn't understand English, but the front desk staff can speak well English.
Report this review
Leong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
the standard of hotel is nice and satisfaction

Hotel and room are clean, the hotel location ,staff are friendly.
9.3
Hotel and room are clean, the hotel location is at centre and near to train station, staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ai C. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Location and room cleanliness are good.

Location, cleanliness and nice environment
7
Report this review
Yu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
Inside the room of picture is terrible

food , staff , location
8.7
overall is good , but the photo at room make me scary coz i go there alone
Report this review
Sudave R. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2014
Horrible Service

it is centrally located. The rooms were big. Lovely bathroom.
6.7
The rooms were nice. But the service staff were horrible especially the Housekeeping staff. Due to our experience there, we NOT be staying there EVER. We were scolded by the Housekeeping staff for asking for an extra pillow. On the day of the check out I was alone in the room as my friends had gone out. A man from Housekeeping kept ringing the doorbell and demanded to be let in as he did not have a key card. He did NOT identify himself and insisted that I open the door although I told him I was bathing. He was VERY rude and kept saying I must open the door. This went on for a few minutes till I told him I am going to call the reception. The lady at the reception told me that she does not know anything about this. That man disappeared. I did not feel safe after that incident. There is no security in this hotel. No one came to check up on this incident.
Report this review
Chong A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Room not really clean , there is a dust found.

Pool at main block is very nice. staff friendly.
8.7
Ok. Good. Only need to take note in room cleanness. ... clean the dust before let guest chk in
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam Center

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08