or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6556 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6556)
Sort by:
Soo H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Big, clean, comfortable and good location

Big, clean and location
9.3
We had a great stay. We travel with 2 young children, got 2 double beds in the room. Hawker foods just across the street. Platinum mall is very near.
Yuanyuan G. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2013
Great hotel to stay in

1. The swimming pool is unique in its own way
9
Candice G. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing

Comfy, Polite Front Desk Staff and Good Service Standard
7.7
Ana P. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2013
fun

big and clean
7.7
very okay. it was big and clean and good food and staff
Zafirah N. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
It was simply amazing. Love the hotel concept.

Comfortable beds. Easy access to everywhere I want to go. Very kind staff.
10
Worth the money i paid for. I will come back to stay here again in the future.
Pui L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Great Location

Clean,great location,price reasonable
7.7
Feel comfortable with this hotel,easy access to the shopping area like Central world,platinum mall n etc. Staff also friendly,hotel is clean and luxury.
Divina L. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
excellent wifi at room

beside palladium mall, easy to go to pratunam. with night market in front of hotel, very modern hotel. i wil definiteley go back here...
9
excellent stay. they allowed me early check in. excellent wifi. breakfast without too much variety of food to choose from (without bacon) but still good. price for the food is high considering he variety. overall still my best choice.
Marc C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
For a 5 star hotel it was a little disappointing,

Foyer area was grand, rooms comfortable and clean, nice staff
7.3
The only thing I can pick on was the lack of face towels the first night, and the bath robe was taken the second night and not replaced. 1 roll of toilet paper per day and the breakfast was very basic, I did expect more from 5 star. Besides that I would recommend this hotel and it was an enjoyable stay.
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2013
Brand new hotel

Good location, food and shopping along the street. Clean street.
8
Comfortable bedding and clean towels. 1 major issue is we have to call housekeeping almost everyday to replenish bottle water, bath mat, hand towel because after room make up they have forgotten to replace. Bathroom is always flooded after shower, rather annoying. The walkway to change the lift to the north tower is a minus point, especially after a long tiring day of shopping.
Tj T. Groups Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Comfortable, newly renovation, large room

Clean, big & Comfort
8.7
This hotel is really close to the shopping heaven for all the ladies out there. It is also newly renovated and the room was bigger that what we expected. Most importantly is the cleanliness/comfort of the hotel and check in was well attended. We would recommend this hotel to our friends around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07