arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17213 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17213 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Ng K.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
First two nights , the air con not powerful.
Location, foods and price

Pock L.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Good location
The location good stuff polite and the cleaness at room.
Good location and comfortable. I enjoyed my trip but the wi-fi at room is weak and difficult to connect. This must improve.

GOH G.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Hotel near Platinum Mall and Pratunum Market
Location, shopping and comfort bed
Aircon very cool,The TV Channels were very less. WiFi in room was unstable,sometimes unavailable.Near shopping area.

Grant T.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2015
Overall very good but room WiFi terrible.
Price, location, nice rooms.
Very nice hotel overall, good central location near sky train stop. Fair price for a clean and good size room. Only complaint was WiFi in room was almost unusable unless sat on toilet or stood in doorway, even then it was not reliable 90% of the time. Public area WiFi was good but not convenient given room WiFi was offered.

jose S.
Portugal
October 09, 2015
overrated hotel
swimming pool
not what i expected from a 5 star hotel. not easy access location. big cross road in front difficult to cross it. returned to the room at 3pm and still not cleaned after leaving it at 8am wi-fi not the greatest

Derlynn L.
Singapore
October 09, 2015
Great location, comfy rooms
Spacious, convenient, nice staff
one of my fav place in pratunum area!

shirley S.
Malaysia
October 09, 2015
Acceptable
Location,Cleanliness&comfort bed
The concierge service is very good and thumbs up for their extra mile service but the front desk could buck up on their first Impression when i make some enquiry.Every thing in the room is good except the door latch is spoil.

HAITHAM F.
Oman
October 09, 2015
comfortable
bid & clean room
Very nice

MEIJUN T.
Singapore
October 09, 2015
OVER RATED
NIL
never a second stay

Chee J.
Singapore
October 08, 2015
Great stay
the surroundings, very clean and cosy
Overall stay was great. I stayed twice in different tower and i think north tower is too far and slightly inconvenient. The staff was polite although they are some miscom.