arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.4 Leng H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Value for money
I think only 3 half star

7.2 Poh N.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Strategic location
Nice location close to shopping malls

5.6 Choi C.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
pleasant stay
we checked in hotel and have a pleasant nite in the 1st nite. 2nd day we found a baby bolster was missing and asked the housekeeping dept and eventually they never get back to us for an answer (which meant LOST). And i oso need to highlight that the shower heater water flow was inconsistent of hot and cold water. Need to improve !!

6 Liew J.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Acceptable
First time booked this hotel, saw alot of bad reviews but still willing to try out. The hotel service was good, it is just that north tower is more cheaper rate than main tower so you gonna walk more. Hotel room is very spacious and clean. Accessible to platinum mall and pratunam market. Overall still acceptable.

6 Liew J.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Acceptable
First time booked this hotel, saw alot of bad reviews but still willing to try out. The hotel service was good, it is just that north tower is more cheaper rate than main tower so you gonna walk more. Hotel room is very spacious and clean. Accessible to platinum mall and pratunam market. Overall still acceptable.

6 Liew J.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Acceptable
First time booked this hotel, saw alot of bad reviews but still willing to try out. The hotel service was good, it is just that north tower is more cheaper rate than main tower so you gonna walk more. Hotel room is very spacious and clean. Accessible to platinum mall and pratunam market. Overall still acceptable.

8.4 Sze P.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Good enough to stay for short trips
Near Shopping areas...

7.6 PETER J.
Australia
June 02, 2016
GOOD
GOOD OVERALL. QUIET, CLEAN, COULD USE SOME MORE STAFF AND FACILITIES BUT HEY, ITS CHEAP

6.8 Lydia A.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Not a five star hotel
Requested for a smoking room but not available upon checking in. Asked for a late checkout and the front desk assured me that I can check out late but on the very day, I received calls non-stop to instruct me to check out immediately and said that they were not informed. Very disappointing.

8 PEI N.
Malaysia
June 02, 2016
great
value for money and location is between platinum mall and centre world ...only the room very bright when early in the morning ..if the curtains can cover all de sunlight it will much better...