or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10262 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10262)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2014
Nice, but cheaper price is for the tower.

Room comfort, Pool
6
It was good for the price if you don't mind walking 100m everytime you take the elevator.
Jun L. Business travelers South Korea, June 25, 2014
Berkeley Hotel

Good Food, Good Location, Close form shopping center
6.7
Syed A. Couples India, June 25, 2014
I will definitely return.

The size of the room, the politeness of staff, location next to shopping centres.
8.7
With all the good I have mentioned there was one negative. I was charged 200 Baht for not preserving the plastic cover of the city map in the hotel room. I find this absolutely ridiculous. 200 baht is no sum but it is the ridiculous expectation that a plastic packet will be preserved by me.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Unhappy and Dissatisfied.
5.3
Nothing and not to my expectations Inconsiderate and unpleasant treatment by Hotel Front Desk Staffs
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Hotel stay was good and comfortable

Nice food, attentive staff and nice room
8
Hotel stay is real enjoyable and it suits me just fine, with a nice breakfast every morning
Agnes L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great location n staffs are friendly n helpful

Great Location, friendly staffs and room is spacious
7
Lee B. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Great shopping, excellent food and superb massage!

Staff from all levels were friendly and helpful. Walking distance to major shopping malls, big and clean room with excellent view.
8.7
Great value for money. Hotel is relatively new. Except for the poor drainage in the bathroom, everything else was good.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Is very good stay in hotel, close to central

Good view and Love it the design of hotel, room very comfortable
9.3
Room clean 9/10 Staff performance 8/10 Facilities 10/10 (Avery thing good) Design 9/10 Breakfast 8/10 Good view and Love it
Nantana L. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Central comfort plus!

Location, food, big
7.7
Hotel well renovated but the light in room is too dimming. Room is a bit tiny but not feeling so uncomfortable... Great food and nice location Lots of parking even at 11th floor!!!!
Chan M. Couples Myanmar, June 24, 2014
Disappointing stay

Only the location was good.
5.7
Stayed in Berkeley hotel for 2 nights in June, and to be honest, I did not expect to be that disappointed for a new hotel and it was self-proclaimed 5 stars. First of all, not allowed of early check-in even though they seem to have a lot of rooms and the occupancy rate was average. And since we was denied of early check-in, we would have expected their rooms to be cleaned well by house-keeping. When we finally got to check-in during late afternoon, I was disappointed the moment I enter as the room does not look like what we see on the hotel's website. Then, my wife found half drank orange juice bottles inside the cupboards on the table. That means the house keeping did not check through these cupboards that the hotel provides. Secondly, it was raining in the evening and it started to leak into the room through the windows. The room door was also not locking properly and it requires us to slam the door hard before it locks. Called the front desk and a staff came to check and simply said they will do something and left. What kind of service is this? How could they expect us to sleep well when the door cannot even lock properly? So we went down to the front desk and the front desk manager gave us a change of rooms. Then another staff came up but did not even assisted us to move our luggages. He simply stood there and look at us moving our staffs ourselves and close the faulty room door after we left. BUT, the second room was disappointing too. The windows are still leaking due to the rain, and the hairdryer of this room is spoilt. What kind of a 5 star hotel is this when none of their rooms are in good condition? The only good thing about this hotel is only it's location, being near to platinum mall. Other than that, there's nothing to rave about in this self-proclaimed 5 star hotel. Will never stay here again. Not recommended. I could have found better hotels with that price I have paid for my stay here. Think twice before deciding to book this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06