arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16903 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Leny H.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
Good location, near many shopping malls
location, night market and buffet breakfast
Good location, near many shopping malls, room was big and comfortable

Cheah F.
Malaysia
September 09, 2015
Good location hotel
Good location, big bed, clean hotel
It located at central of pratunam. Easy for us to shopping. There also have lots shops around hotel, very convieniece for us.

Wai L.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
comfort
Friendly,clean and spacious
good

ROBERT B.
Australia
September 09, 2015
Staying at The Berkerley
Position, Size of the rooms , Breakfast
Overall very pleasant, nice & friendly staff, great breafast, However abit my attention is needed to the shower area.

Rajmohan R.
Australia
September 09, 2015
Confort
Good food, great access to shopping and helpful staff
We enjoyed our time at the hotel and we highly recommend others too.

Ooi J.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
Great hotel to stay
location, cleaniness, convenience
Other than the lift was slow, everything was in very good order. value for money. convenient and clean. will definitely stay again

Mohammad R.
Indonesia
September 08, 2015
One of the best in Bangkok
the big room, the tasty breakfast and the strategic location
We stayed for 3 nights and it was an unforgettable experience. Everything was good about the hotel, the room, the breakfast and the location itself. Overall, it was a great stay.

Clint W.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Location
Location
Location

Cindy A.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Most pleasant stay!
Very clean rooms. Excellent location. Good breakfast spread
My most pleasant stay in bangkok so far! Love the room and they even added an additional bed without extra charge for my 2 yo. Great value for money!

ray C.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
wholesales n night bazaar
?
Not far from siam square