arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17242 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Saif A.
United Arab Emirates
October 06, 2015
The service in room very poor. The room had very o
Big hotel poor management

Sue N.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Average
Cleanliness
Not a strategic location. Room temperature cannot be adjusted.got problem getting cab into hotel.overall experience so so only.

Lim H.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Family Trip
Location,room service and aircon control
I had a wonderful stay at Berkeley hotel. Love that I could control the Aircon after bathing my boy

Elizabeth M.
Australia
October 06, 2015
Good Locationn
Great hotel, Good Service , Nice location
Good hotel

Richard T.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
Disappointment
Location
We stayed at North Tower before and thought it would be good to upgrade to Main Tower during this trip as we were travelling in bigger group. It turned out to be a great disappointment for my family members and relatives who are from UK and have high expectations. One of the rooms' toilet was leaking and despite complaints, nothing was done about it. The service was poor and staff was incompetent.

Richard T.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Not as expected
Location
Disappointing. Dated decor. Paid for upgrade and only some of us were given bigger room whilst two rooms were small. Staff tried to fobbed off our complaint before giving in to us. Not recommended if you're travelling in group as you're likely to be placed on different floor.

jarvis S.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
nil
nil

Li H.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Quite Enjoyable Stay except for few disappointment
Location, Friendly staffs(most of them) & Clean room
Overall quite a good stay in this hotel. We stayed in luxury room. Pros are good location short walking distance to Platinum, centra world and the famous Erawan Shrine. Even a small night market right beside the hotel. friendly staffs(most of them) especially doing my check in at the counter, clean room, king size bed with 4 pillows and good spread of breakfast. Cons are room a bit dim for us, housekeeping staffs are quite forgetful when do housekeeping they forgot to replace the small towels(luckily never ask us to pay for it haha) and also forgot to close back the windows after they finished the cleaning so when we are back to the room there are mosquito and flies flying into our room. Water heater it's either too hot or too cold. TV channels they only have AXN & FOX, they do not have any other channel for movies(english) so nothing much to watch when you are in the room.

Lay T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
my experience
location n th services
Very perfect n very nice place to stay

Lee P.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Poor Services.
Accessibility
Disappointed. The bath area was flooded after use. Slow in responding. Request for king/queen bed but was given single bed which my little son and I have to squeeze in one single bed.