arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16903 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16903 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Rajmohan R.
Australia
September 09, 2015
Confort
Good food, great access to shopping and helpful staff
We enjoyed our time at the hotel and we highly recommend others too.

10 Ooi J.
Singapore
September 09, 2015
Great hotel to stay
location, cleaniness, convenience
Other than the lift was slow, everything was in very good order. value for money. convenient and clean. will definitely stay again

10 Mohammad R.
Indonesia
September 08, 2015
One of the best in Bangkok
the big room, the tasty breakfast and the strategic location
We stayed for 3 nights and it was an unforgettable experience. Everything was good about the hotel, the room, the breakfast and the location itself. Overall, it was a great stay.

8.3 Clint W.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Location
Location
Location

9.7 Cindy A.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
Most pleasant stay!
Very clean rooms. Excellent location. Good breakfast spread
My most pleasant stay in bangkok so far! Love the room and they even added an additional bed without extra charge for my 2 yo. Great value for money!

6.3 ray C.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
wholesales n night bazaar
?
Not far from siam square

6.3 ray C.
Singapore
September 08, 2015
easy to get a taxi.. location is ok
wholesales centre
Troubled with laundry. . Each time I have to requests for laundry bag and form.. sometimes they didnt collect my laundry n I have to keep on reminding them

9.3 tan H.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Excellent choice
Location, cleaniness and painless check-in check-out
Food, shopping and easy transport right at the doorstep.

7 Rosmawati A.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Business & shopping
Good location near to shopping mall
The room is big, very convinient but taxi not easy to get. Have to go down the road to get taxi, hotel not care about it, near taxi will cost you expensive charge which price nego before you ride. In order to get meter taxi you have to go down standing beside the road as normal we want to get taxi. Peak hour is jem area & taxi is hard to get, sometimes have to pay the high price taxi

9.7 tess B.
Australia
September 08, 2015
Great accommodation
location, value and pool
Great stay, shame it was only one night. Would definitely recommend staying here