Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17613 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

QUAH C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good hotel & value for money
Clean, ease of transport & near to major shopping centre
This hotel services was excellent and near to major shopping centre.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Heng N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Satisfied but below expectations
Clean. Spacious and location
Satisfied but service not comprehensive as I check in late and requested to check out late through emailed but no reply. Our family were caught in the faulty lift on 30 Oct 2015 for about 10 minutes my wife and daughters were in fear and upon I manage to open the lift door get out of the lift car. To our disappointment none of the Hotel staff actually check on our well being.. Is this a 5 star hotel service?
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Jason C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Perfect location
Location, amenities & clealiness
Pretty awesome and pleasant. Except the hotel staff failed to get us a meter taxi on our way to airport, although we specifically asked for one.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Wei C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Just OK
clean, big room and easy access
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Wong P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Disappointed
Hotel is old and dark. Bathroom has a foldable window access to bed. Doesn't like it at all.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Yongxiang S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Recommended
Location Service and Room
Good
Reviewed November 02, 2015

SARRASVATHY P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Stay review
Location & Luxury
Positives: Big room in the main tower. If u have huge bags it will be tough to walk to the train stations (10mins away). Breakfast has limited items but enough to fill the stomach. Shopping shopping shopping, less than 100m from the hotel. Just be brave to cross the busy road (not as bad as what i had imagined). Negatives: Lobby staff did not even look up to us when asking for our details for check-in. She looked unhappy to check us in. Could't quite control the heater - water too hot!!! No inhouse english movies.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Narmatha V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
We had a great stay !
Space of the room . Location .
Always clean, and they had this taxi service for us throughout the day. The only probelm was the heater , it gets either too cold or too hot. Overall it is a great place to stay at, a very spacious room with a bathtub . A mall connected with the hotel . The nightmarket infront of the hotel itself .
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Lim A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Super good locations
Cleanliness of the room, location of the hotel and friendliness of the staffs
The stay were superb as the hotel is located near the popular shopping mall and some of the night markets in Bangkok. The room is clean and spacious. The staffs are very friendly and able to speak and understand simple English. The only improvement will be the breakfast as there isn't much choices and they serve almost the same food everyday.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Lee K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
jaylee
big room ,clean ,many eateries around.
No slippers at the room . toilet paper limited not advisable family with children as crossing the road is a hassle.
Reviewed November 02, 2015