Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16441 reviews

11767 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16441)
Sort by:
Hiew C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
value for money

night market just outside of the hotel, shopping mall just beside, value for money
10
Report this review
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, June 30, 2015
good location, fair price and wifi fast

good location, fair price and wifi fast
6
Live many times, good location, fair price and wifi fast
Report this review
Louis T. Business travelers France, June 30, 2015
local 5 star hotel

room breakfast staff
10
a bit far from the bts. i usually stay in siam where it is most convenient. but i tried berkeley pratunam which was recommended by my local friends. overall, good hotel. lots of massage nearby at around 200 bahts per hour (+50/100 tips).
Report this review
Amy C. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2015
5D4N

Spacious room, comfort and convenience
9.3
5D4N stay with my friends. We booked Luxury with Breakfast (Main Tower). 1) Choose main tower is because if you book the north tower, you will need to go to level 10 and walk to another tower. 2) Room is very spacious for the 3 of us. Additional bed is just a fold bed. Bath room is very big with a bathtub. 3) Very near to all the shopping area. Palladium Square Shopping Mall is connected to the hotel. Platinum Fashion Mall and Big C is within close reach. Chitlom station need to walk about 15 min. depending on your speed. 4) Breakfast is mostly the same for everyday. But quite a lot of variety to choose from. 5) Staff was helpful as my friend lost her phone and the staff tried to call the taxi hotline to check for her. Can give it a try for this hotel.
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Excellence!!

Location,price & spacious
10
Well done!
Report this review
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2015
Spacious, accomodating and friendly hotel.

Huge lounge and big rooms, easy access to the city and good breakfast spread.
7.7
Overall pleasant for all three (3) rooms except housekeeping did not deliver our water on the 2nd day despite reminding them on the phone.
Report this review
Xing J. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
good location and the staffs are helpful

comfortable bed with big toilet and good location
8
i have a pleasant stay in berkeley hotel, despite the security is not as good if compare to other hotel any people able to go up the rooms without the hotel card. I would like to compliment one of the hotel manager for his help, although i have check out my room and i need to express my milk out using electricity socket without any question ask he pass me a room key. The hotel will be wonderful if the security is better.
Report this review
Cheong K. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
unpleasant
2
lousy
Report this review
Petrina K. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
Wonderful hotel

Friendly staff, good location and clean
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff were helpful and any kind of help needed was given immediately. Room was very comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Jing Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2015
One of the best in the area for the price

Staff performance, location & amenities
9.3
-- Located within walking distant to the shopping district. Awesome to restock my wardrobe. -- Street side food & merchants appear in the evening time onwards. Awesome cheap fattening food! 40% off their cakes after 4PM. Love it. Only thing i hate, is the road traffic condition; Its always terrible near shopping district &, Train station is approx. 600meters from the hotel, it can seem bit far as there is human traffic congestion during daylight hours.
Report this review
Previous page 2661 - 2670 of 11767 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03