arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16855 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16855 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Gaurav A.
India
August 28, 2015
A good hotel in great location
Location. Room size. Value for money
The room was spacious, with reasonably comfortable features. But definitely NOT luxurious, definitely not 5 star. At best a 3 star. The cleanliness in the room and in common areas was not upto the mark. The carpet in the room was dirty, with not just stains but also food crumbs and particles of various kinds. The amenities in the room and room toiletries were ordinary. Staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast okay- not great. All in all- a reasonable 3 star hotel experience. And a good value for money.

8 Simin L.
Singapore
August 28, 2015
Stay At Berkeley Hotel Pratunam
Location, Food Nearby & Value For Money
Everything was enjoyable except that there are quite a huge group of tourists checking in in the middle of the night, making a lot of noise frequently

9.3 Tan D.
Singapore
August 27, 2015
Value stay
Location, price, comfort
Will rate it as 4 star hotel. Big room, everything is good except air-condition temperature can't be adjust.

8 LU L.
China
August 27, 2015
good
services

4.3 George A.
Malaysia
August 27, 2015
Worse service I ever experience!
The duty manager try to get extra money by saying there were extra guests in my room. In fact I am just having my Bangkok friends to come over. Well...I will never stay in this hotel that cheat guests' money anymore!!! For those who ever think of staying, do consider.

8.3 Liew Y.
Malaysia
August 26, 2015
good
everything is good.

7.7 SIEN L.
Singapore
August 26, 2015
A comfortable stay at berkeley hotel
Efficient, Convenient, Comfort

7.7 LOW L.
Malaysia
August 26, 2015
good
location, staff, price
location good

6.7 Yeo K.
Singapore
August 26, 2015
Review
Location only
Good location just near to all shopping area. Hotel air con uncontrollable. Fan and temperature are unable to adjust. A taxi service counter just outside hotel but when ask for taxi is not meter service. Bell boy will tell you what price for you to go the place you want. He will tell you Meter taxi have to wait but we just walk out hotel and wait the taxi as what we want. 5 star??

9 soo O.
Malaysia
August 26, 2015
Big Hotel With reasonable price
Connnect to shopping mall,Big Room,Friendly Staff
Very convenient for people go for shopping like me ,located near to Major shopping area,walking distance to everywhere or you can grab a taxi just in front of the hotel.Staff was friendly,faster open door each time in or out from hotel or car,it's really 5 star standard. Negative : breakfast should more variety choice and little bit changes,stay there 4 night and same food every morning,quite boring.