or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7674 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7674)
Sort by:
Helen C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Centrally located, Great staff

Friendly Staff, centrally located and great breakfast
10
I stay here 5 nights on family vacation. My children were so enjoyable due to the special design room provided. I will surely come back again.
Helen C. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Centrally located and excellent room

Excellent breakfast provided, nice room and friendly staff
10
Centrally location allow us to shopping and excellent service provided make us feel like home. I will surely come back again.
Jessica C. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
my 2nd visit!

friendly attentive & caring staff
8
it was great! especially with children along! safe & Clean hotel!
Jessica C. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
2nd stay!

clean, attentive & friendly staff
8
GREAT!
Zhi T. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Wonderful stay at The Berkeley!

Friendly Staffs, Great Room, Fantastic Breakfast
9
Wonderful stay at The Berkeley which is located at Pratunam so access to shopping centers wasn't an issue. The staffs are great and very friendly. The breakfast selection is superb.
Ong M. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
comfort stay but housekeeping sucks....

accomadation/location/access
8
overall i would okay but 1 thing very dissapointing is that the housekeeping really sucks...the attitude problem
Peiyi, I. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Fuss free

Very large rooms, good location and good pricing
6.7
The price we paid for the hotel room was fantatsic. We were very surprised at the size of the room. It was huge. The location is very good, right opposite Platinum mall but a lot of cab drivers are not aware of the hotel because you cannot see the main entrance from the ain street. The hotel is only 5 months new so most of the cafes, restaurants etc are still not in operation. The room is not exactly spotless clean, we saw hair on the floor. They also forgot to clean the room the 3rd day. This will hopefully improve with time.
Ai H. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
conveninient location for shopping & visiting pmp

clean, free wifi and good breakfasr
8.3
Good. Convenient to go shopping.reasonably near airport link and bts. Convenient town. up
Qidong Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Shopping area, good food around.

Centrally located, clean and near shopping areas.
7.3
The hotel is really clean and comfortable. But there was no bathtub in the Premier rooms as listed and the standing shower area was a little too dimly lit for my preference. The laundry service is really expensive. Other than that, everything else was good. The hotel is just next to Palladium Mall and is walking distance to Platinum Mall, Central World and Pantip Plaza. A stone's throw away from MBK, Siam Discovery and Siam Paragon. Just opposite the hotel, there is great food at the night market that serves delightful Phat Thai, Tom Yum Goong and Mango sticky rice at a steal. Breakfast option along Soi 18/19 (next to Shibuya19 shopping mall) was walking distance away and we found the yummy wanton noodles and pork knuckle rice shop. Lastly, just outside the hotel is filled with food kiosks after 4pm.
Jens J. Solo travelers Germany, December 9, 2013
just not great

i guess the location is alright
4.3
I guess you get what you pay for. I hoped that they had sorted out the service issues that I had read about by the time I got there. They hadn't. Staff hardly speaks English. Interior looks cheap. Room cleaning consists of making the bed, throwing the pyjamas somewhere in the room and changing towels. No cleaning at all. And not even that happened every day. When a door look opposite my room was malfunctioning for 2 days and made a constant beeping noise, no one bothered to look at it. I had to ask three different people. I have stayed at hostels with better service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03