Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17672 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Gloria N.
Australia
November 04, 2015
Holiday hotel
Comfort. Food staff
We have stayed serval times at the Berkeley Hotel and prefer to always stay there on our trips to Bangkok The hotel is in a great location Extra comfortable. The staff are great. The food is very good very well presented Breakfast has a lot of variety for all nationalities Pool and all fa it irises are first class

TAN C.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
unexpectation from a 5 star hotel as graded
centralised and night markets around the hotel
we stayed int the main tower. rooms were not so clean and furniture are old. the interior of the room looks dark and dull. the toilet needs to be upgraded. toilet is dirty with the stain on the shelves where the toiletries were put. lobby staff are not friendly and they do not greet the guests. we encounter a bad experience while waiting for the taxi infront of the hotel. there were 6 of us. we waited very long at the taxi bay but no taxi stop to pick us to take us to our destination. your hotel staff only helps those who are willing to pay for flat fare and not those going by meter.they just ignore us becos we wanted the taxi to go by meter reading. there is no queque system for those who wanted to board a taxi. in the end we have to walk out to the road to hail for the tuk tuk to take us to chinatown. hotel service is poor.

Mohammad N.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
perfect hotel
room service, friendly customer service,furniture are well maintained
Overall up to my expectation as of what have been paid for...will recommend any of my friends and relatives to stay in this hotel...

Tan W.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
2 nights stay
Location, friendly staffs and room comfort
Centrally located at Central World @ Bangkok, easy to access to anywhere and nice swimming pool. Overall, its a great hotel. Highly recommended! =)

Thwie W.
Myanmar
November 04, 2015
Swimming pool is very beautiful and clean.
Clean. , room wide and communication
Good

Jasmine S.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
Comfort
Comfortable, relax
Enjoyable and pleasant.

Julie T.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
Moderate
1.Clean, 2.Staffs are efficient & friendly, 3.Night market is very convenience
Very comfortable.

Hanne N.
Finland
November 04, 2015
Comfortable stay near everything
Location, peacefulness, breakfast

SZE T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
good
food, room & staff performance are good

Farinah M.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
Satisfied customer
convenient coz it is near to all the shopping mall in pratunam area, cleaniness and good customer service
It's was a great stay. This is my 2nd time in Berkeley Hotel will surely to stay in this hotel again.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: