arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17278 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17278 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Morimoto M.
Japan
July 05, 2016
Great up until last night...
Close to shopping area, clean, room was huge. No bathtub but shower was ok. Definately value for money. Staffs could be friendlier. Everything was great up until the very last day... My room was a connecting room and the hotel had put a very noisy group next to mine. The connecting doors were not sound proof at all and the group was extremely loud (playing cards or something) until about 2am. They had another group staying across my room and theykept going back and forth shouting running down my door until about 1am. It is not the hotel's fault that some guests are super loud but the receptionists should have been more thoughtful in allocating the rooms by putting the 2 groups next to each other with connecting doors and me to the other side of the hall or something. What a shame as I had a very good stay up until last minute. Not sure if I will be staying here again.

RenJie X.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Review
it is close to all the areas where mainly tourist will go. Great location.

JOANNE T.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
nice hotel with fantastic location
this is the 2nd stay with Berkeley hotel love the location all shopping mall walking distance will come back again

Kent W.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
Travel
Not bad

Sherly L.
Indonesia
July 05, 2016
Ok
Ok

Jing L.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
strongly recommended hotel
nice staff, clean room, good location

Jing L.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
strongly recommended hotel
nice staff, clean room, good location

Nurashikin O.
Singapore
July 05, 2016
Great room, great location
The hotel looked so grand with the gold etchings! We came in earlier and was able to checked-in early. The staff was really professional despite being bogged down with so many guests at one time. The room was huge! We had so much space with our huge luggages, bags and still have space to sprawl around. The bathroom was great, with separate shower and bath tub. The breakfast was quite a spread and quite delicious. Thank you for the memorable sisters-trip!

HuiQing H.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
GREAT!
Highly recommended! Will return again. Very spacious, comfortable and clean rooms. All the staff we have encountered are friendly and helpful! Did not try any of their amenities/facilities (swimming pool closes at 7pm lol) though. Our rooms are at the main tower hence it is super convenient (no need to transfer at level 11 to go to the north tower?).

Chia L.
Malaysia
July 04, 2016
Convenient
Need to travel to Pratunam for some photo shooting. At this rate, Berkeley is the best hotel that just located at Pratunam