Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17608 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17608 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ANG A.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Location very convenience
Very good location, price reasonable, room is big.
Very comfortable room

Shirlyn S.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Clean, spacious, convenient
Clean, spacious
The room was big and clean. Hotel is walking distance to platinum mall. I would suggest staying at the main tower so you do not have to walk so far. But do note that certain rooms have wide gaps between the door and the floor, so noises from outside can be heard easily eg, housekeeping. You can also see activity in the room based on shadows. Hope the hotel can look into this.

sharon M.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Clean & easy to shop around
Cleaniness, quite a big room for 2 and near shopping areas
Pleasent and comfortable stay

Calvin K.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Good
Breakfast is good, room is clean, gym is good
No bad. Except that anybody can access the lift.

Leong M.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
My review on Berkeley
Location, convienient and style
Fine. Nice and tidy hotel

Tan H.
Malaysia
October 27, 2015
Overall is good but......
Room's clean
Overall is good,it's depends what you expect.if you are leisure trip or business trip.I think that meet your exception. If you not mind the bell boy not smile to you at all,if you not mind the taxi in front of the hotel were expensive,if you not mind their travel services agent expensive, if you not mind their lift doesn't have a air conditioning provide,if you not mind their in-room TV didn't have extra international channel(CNN,national geographic,etc.). If you not mind their airport train transit was too far from the hotel ( more than 15-20).

Michael P.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2015
Indochina final stop
Location, food, price
After travelling across Vietnam Cambodia and finally into Thailand the hotel was a welcome sight and the reviews I had read previously didn't disappoint. The hotel is beautiful and the staff attentive, the food is amazing and at a great price too. Just ten minutes walk from the nearest BTS station it's a great location to begin any city tours. I will use this hotel again whenever I come back to Bangkok.

Chee T.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Location
Super comfortable. 5 minutes wak to platinium mall. Location wise is kinda far from thonglor and sukhumvit.

LOUIS T.
France
October 27, 2015
local 5 star hotel
room breakfast staff
a bit far from the bts. i usually stay in siam where it is most convenient. but i tried berkeley pratunam which was recommended by my local friends. overall, good hotel. lots of massage nearby at around 200 bahts per hour (+50/100 tips).

LIM E.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Berkeley Stay
Service. Cleanliness. Location.
The staff service is excellent. Room was big with comfort bed and comforter. However found one tissue paper under a chair, other area consider clean. Location was ok.