or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9436 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (9436)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
I would stay again.

Location, shopping, restaurant's
8.7
This hotel has the best service, also advice to the surrounding area. Clean rooms and the swimming pool was excellent.
Ng S. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2014
Bad experienced.

Centrally located at the heart of bangkok, room spacious and there are 6 lift in this hotel.
5
I have a bad experienced stay reason is : 1) When I check in they give me the north wing which I have to transfer the lift from 11th floor and walk pass a link to the north wing and a take a lift again. 2) When I enter the room it spacious and big look nice n clean but when I use the water kettle inside is so oily and dirty with stain. The ice bucker is full with oil and stain as well. I call the housekeeping it take them about 1 hr to change the kettle for me. 3) There is renovation going on at the north wing I can't take the noise then I call the front desk can I change room then the duty manager came up to talk to me saying that if tomorrow the noise still arise ask me to call the front desk and they will stop the noise. She can't change for me because they also not sure which level the contractor will do the drilling job. I told Ms that we will sleep late and wake up late. 4) On the 2nd day of my stay the noise started early in the morning around 9am which I'm still in my dream then I call in the front desk at least 7 time no one pick up the call then I have no choice to call the concierge and ask them call for the morning duty manager to call me back. I waited for at least 40 min nobody get back to me. I was very angry then I call again to look for their general manager shortly the duty manager spoke to me on the phone ask me to cool down and they will upgrade me the room at 3 pm. I was so mad and told her off that how to bare with that kind of drilling noise for the next 5 hr? shortly later the duty manager call me say that by 1pm they can help me change the room. 5)The mini fridge is not cool at all then they changed for me at the end of the day still the same my fruit and milk all spoil. My dear friend didn't know the both item is spoil and she eat it n throw out. 6) I will not come back for this hotel any more because is not value for money.
Hagar C. Couples Israel, April 23, 2014
Great city hotel, with facilities great value for

Location, clean and service
8
Its new hotel and everything is new and in Excellent shape. Wide breakfast variety, great pool and free wifi all over. Great value for money
James T. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2014
Great location for shopping and site seeing.

The swimming pool was great, the staff were friendly and the location was handy for shopping.
6.7
It was a nice hotel, fairly average if you were to compare the internet pictures to the actual experience, but that you get used to when traveling frequently.The wi-fi was terrible on and off at best. The room was large but fairly basic. The bathrooms were good and the bed was comfortable. My fridge did not even blow cool air, had to go get ice for drinks. I could of got staff to deal with it but was only there for one night so did not have the time. Alla in all not bad but there is better to find.
Haryono K. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
nice hotel with good location

location, near local food, near shopping mall
5.3
Experience when u arrive at hotel is quite nice, housekeeping is all very helpful except during check out the cashier is very not friendly and also concierge not giving a warm heart like Thailand culture. I think this is surprisingly changed when I ask the concierge to get me a English newspaper they just said only at lobby then hang off the phone. so do not expect too much in this hotel.
Hilman R. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
there was a very poor closet / cannot flush

evvery thing is good , the problem is closet cannot flush
8
closed to lokal market/food, shopping centre
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Affordable 5 star hotel

New, clean, location
9
Wonderful hotel with affordable price. Location is great with malls, street stalls, convenient store nearby. Slightly further away from metro transit but can get taxi to the nearest station.
Li P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Great location and rooms

Location breakfast and facilities
10
Very enjoyable, helpful staff
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Nice 5 star hotel

5 stars, new, location
8
Totally satisfied. The hotel is at good location which is close to shopping area, street stalls & convenient store. Metro is nearby though require 15 min walks but in Bangkok you can always get taxi easily & it's cheap.
Teck M. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Spacious and Great service

Value for money, near to shopping areas and friendly staffs
9
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06