or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7055 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7055)
Sort by:
Lanibelle A. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Comfortable Bed

Bfast, Close to Shopping Market, Comfortable Bed
9.7
The Hotel is Clean, Big and Comfy for stay. Very close to Pratanum Market but it is quite far to BTS Stn. The price is very reasonable. I will stay again to this hotel on my next return.
Jien H. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Good Stay

Clean, Nice
9
I was stay here for 3 night, it was a pleasant stay. When I check in, the staff told me they had upgrade me to luxury room, and it was 32nd floor. I was surprise that the room is so big, and they prepare a birthday cake for me. Although the cake is watery, but I'm also surprising that the hotel prepare a birthday cake for me and upgrade the room for me. This hotel is very near to shopping, walk can be reach to any where. I will come back for my stay if I come back to Bangkok again! Thanks for the arrangement!
Joseph A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
A Pleasant Stay

Location, New, Luxurious
9
Checking in to The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam was smooth, bellboy guided me to my room on the 17th storey at the main tower (Room 1715). Room was big and clean, had all the facilities I needed. Only issue I had throughout my stay was the wifi connection, could not get it in most parts of the room - something which they can work on. Deposit was 3000 baht. Hotel is located nearby to Platinum Mall (good place to shop for clothes). Enjoyed my stay at this hotel, will definitely come back again.
Simon P. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Excellent city hotel

Location, modern hotel, large size rooms
8.3
Had a very good stay location for the river boat to the temple area was excellent, hotel is modern and well appointed, staff very atentive
Li W. Couples China, November 10, 2013
perfect

breakfast,clean,convenience
9
In general is very good,but so many drivers don't know this hotel
Sherleen R. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2013
hotel is very nice, the staff not so.

the location, value for money
6.7
the place was very nice. but their staff can't even speak english and for a big hotel like them, they should hire better staff. Worst experience was with transportation because the hotel has a transportation company called "M team" contracted to their guests. if you take a taxi, it will be hired through "m team," and most of the time it's way more expensive than if you call outside. even if you chance upon an arriving taxi in your hotel, they will still get a cut from the driver. ex. to airport, they charge us 900. we got a taxi ourselves for 500, but we saw "m team" harassing the driver for a share of a 100baht since we're "supposed" to take M team's taxi, where they keep all the money. We expect hotels to make transportation and/or any concerns for us easier
Susiyanti D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2013
one hotel which was disappointing
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Central Located Hotel, Big and Clean Room

Big Bathroom, Staffs Friendly, Good Service
8
Very wonderful stay with nice breakfast. However need to improve for make up room.
Fiona K. Couples Portugal, November 10, 2013
Under development city

The breakfast buffet is good, good location, modern and new
7.3
- Modern and new hotel locates in CBD - Near shopping mall like Central World, Terminal 21, Big C - Tasty Breakfast and wide varity of choice - Take long time to check in/out - In room toilet is not clean, especially the rubbish bin, dirty
Peishyan N. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Warm and comfortable

Friendly staff, good for shopping
8.3
good location, helpful and friendly staff. For sure will recommend my friend and relative to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02