arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17233 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17233 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Jia G.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Bed is not comfortable.
Na
Bed not comfortable. Room view is bad. Very on time to request you check out.

nicole P.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Good hotel
Location room food
Surronding there is many hawker stall for food,only 5 minutes walk to platinumall,beside hotel there is new mall call paradium,foot massage in d mall price was reasonable.

Rita W.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Value for money for a 5 star hotel
High floor, big room, big bed, good air conditioner.
Excelllent

Michael D.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2015
Berkeley review
Location, swimming pool and staff
Great,3rd time we've stayed there. Upgraded room every time. Great pool for the kids. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Location is great for shopping and sight seeing.would definetely recommend if you get cheap room deal.

TUNG C.
Malaysia
September 25, 2015
Family Trip
Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean and nice room
My first time stay in Berkeley. Staff are very helpful and friendly, especially concierge staff. The room is big and clean. Just the location a bit far for us, quite a distance walk.

N B.
Mauritius
September 25, 2015
A Break at Berkeley
Location / Staff / Cleanliness
We stay at this hotel twice a year We like the location which is appropriate for us Always stayed in the main tower

Qian L.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
A Comfortable Stay
Courteous staff, Spacious room, Comfortable amenities
I was there for 2 nights on a business trip. The room was spacious and comfortable, with the shower and bath most refreshing. The staff were very polite and were able to handle my requests comfortably in English. However, my WIFI was not always stable, though this did not affect me adversely. I would consider returning again in future, and I feel it is more of a 4* hotel.

Sarah S.
New Zealand
September 25, 2015
Good location, and good value for money.
Location, service, pool
Great stay and love the location.

Chi N.
Vietnam
September 25, 2015
Good location
Staff frienly

Charlotte C.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2015
Brilliant stay in the Berkerley after traveling
Pool, room, hotel food
My stay in the Berkeley was fantastic. I had just finished traveling around thailand and cambodia and wanted a bit of luxury and relaxation before a 16 hour flight home. It was a lovely hotel. I would say the only thing that should be said when booking is that thy should mention that you need a deposit for the room. I didn't have much money on me due to it being near the end of my travels. Was a fantastic hotel though, I'm planing on doing some more traveling around the region and would happily book again.