or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7633 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7633)
Sort by:
Jianhua Z. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Comfortable but 5* was over-rated for this hotel

Comfortable room,
5
Over-rated 5* hotel which does not have much amenities and does not even have complimentary water in your room. Contact them by email but no response, rude staff during check in, cockroach in bath room and expensive taxi fare in hotel. First and last time to stay in this hotel.
Ooi S. Families with young children Australia, December 3, 2013
value for money and large room size

staff,location and swimming pool
8.3
E-Lyn C. Groups Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location/ Large Room/ Swimming Pool
8.3
Ong W. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Great

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, central location
7.3
Awesome; will choose The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam for our next visit. Airport transfer was offered and arranged. Staff were well trained in english language. Prompt check in and out. Location was ideal for shopping. Most importantly, hotel rooms are clean.
Eunice H. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Near Shopping Area

big room. good service, good location
7.7
Nice comfortable and very near to shopping area. street food all around.
Mervyn L. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Great location , proximity to pratunam shopping

Large room, new facilities , central location
8
Check-in & out was smooth / great room & view of Bangkok / breakfast good / close proximity to shopping & night market , street eating
Kok K. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2013
Big and comfortable room located within shopping m

location, bed, size
7.3
Stay in a suite and it came with 2 queen size beds. location is great as it is within the shopping mall.
Alan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Great hotel stay at affordable price

Nice swimming pool, great bedroom with bathtub and professional receptionist
8.7
We are worried reading many bad reviews about the hotel due to the shortage of staff. But our 6 days stay are really good. Checking in around 3pm is fast and was very happy that they upgraded both my family premier room to corner premier room at the main tower. Frankly, even the north tower isn't that far to walk as mentioned by many people. Room was cosy and bed was comfortable. Bathtub was great and everything within the room is 5-star standard. Wifi was bad until I called up the recep and they passed me a wifi router to boost the signal and the rest is history. Only small issue is the aircon which is difficult to adjust to the right temperature and the hot/cold water during bathing is difficult to adjust at times. Swimming pool is nice but very very cold due to strong wind as it's located at 11 floor and Bangkok weather is quite cooling during this period as well. Walking to Platinum Fashion mall need to pass through a connecting shopping centre next to the hotel using a overhead bridge on level 2. Thereafter, cross over a zebra crossing or overhead bridge which is really not far to complain. Walking to BTS is a bit far like 15 minutes but for a group of 7 of us, we usually take the bigger taxi which is even cheaper than BTS itself (provided you know how to negotiate). On last day hotel allowed me to checkout at 2pm even though I requested 5pm was turn down, hence no choice but to leave luggage at their safe keeping instead. But lobby provides nice cocktail drink with free strong wifi and we are happy to let our kids play there while we finish our last minute shopping....overall stay are good as this is the best hotel we ever stay in Bangkok. Provided their price is still attractive, we will definitely go back to Berkeley hotel.
Leok H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
comfortable stay and value for money

nice location, large room and good breakfast
8
comfortable and safe from the demonstration in Sukhumvit area
Gim S. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
comfort

Clean, big room, good location
7.7
I would recommend to my friend and relative for this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03