or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11202)
Sort by:
Chunggi K. Business travelers South Korea, July 29, 2014
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

gooood
10
Priscilia P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Great Location

Location, large room, nice breakfast
8.3
It was my 2nd time staying in Berkeley. The location is good. Near airport train station, platinum mall, central mall and pratunam market. Which is great for shopping fanatic like me. Breakfast spread was good. The room was huge. If u are staying in the north tower, u will have to change to another lift at... forgotten whc level. I will suggest to stay in main tower, for easy access.
Joo S. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Nice breakfast, good facilities and near shopping areas
8.7
Enjoyable as hotel is near to our favorite shopping areas like Platinium mall and centralworld. Also loved the breakfast spread especially the Indian naan and curry spread. Room is spacious and good for us 3 ladies for our sorting and packing of our daily shopping items.
Rena L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Worst Experience
3.7
It was one of the worst experience me and my family had. The booking reservation was in a mess and we had to wait at the lobby for almost 2 hours. If not because of my P.A in Malaysia, our booking wouldn't be fixed at all. The foods served weren't too great as well. Staffs were not so accommodating which made us feel unwelcome.
Wei J. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
comfortable!

location, service and room comfort
9.3
John B. Families with older children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Great place to stay at Bangkok.very accessible.

Location, Amenities and Rooms
9
Really great experience
Lisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
A year plus hotel with 2 huge towers

Comfortable room
7.7
The Berkeley hotel is a quite new hotel and it's very huge with 2 towers about 30 over floors. The first tower which engaged to their lobby is the luxury tower, while if we purchased from agoda, seems like we got the second tower at the back, so we have to walk a bit to arrive in the tower. The room itself quite new, I order an extra bed but somehow the space of the room does not allow an extra bed anymore, so the extra bed was put in the alley in front of the TV. Location is not very near to BTS or MRT but it's near to shopping mall such as Platinum fashion mall & Pantip IT mall & other2 malls around. If you like to shop for cheap stuffs and fashionable style things, this hotel can be your choice to stay, as you only need to walk across the bridge to those malls. Breakfast is good with lots of variety and I guess this hotel quite full with number of guests from Asian country all the time.
Kayleen T. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Worth the money

Cleanliness, location and service
9
not bad. just very troublesome to walk over to the tower 2
Chui T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Overall Review

Location, Cleanliness and value for money
8.3
The location is very good as it is walking distance to Platinum Mall and there are one shopping mall (Palladium) which is linked to hotel. Just outside of the hotel you can find alot of street food and the famous chicken rice is just opposite the hotel. From Airport to Hotel, you can take the airport link (40 bahts) to the Ratchaprapro station and its 10 - 15 mins away from the hotel. The buffet was simple and nice. Their pastries are good! The only thing i dislike about the hotel would be their shower area. There will be water leakage after you are done showering as the height of the water blockage( dont know what it is called) is too shallow. Overall, i enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Junyit H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Convenient location

good location, spacious room, friendly staff
6.3
it was basically a good one. need some improvement in cleanliness and housekeeping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02