or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10768 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10768)
Sort by:
Kelly K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2014
Slow in service. I don't like North wing.

Good Location. Spacious rooms.
4.7
I stayed twice over last 1 month at different towers. I don't like the north tower. We gotta walk thru an oven from the main tower. There was no bedroom slippers. And when asking for things from housekeeping, it took too long. Spoke with front desk staffs, dun understand and yet refused to pass on to another staff. The conceirge deliberately trying to con me with cab driver stationed outside the hotel about a branch of a famous Seafood restaurant near to your hotel is not available except a further branch. I used to stay in bkk, I know the location. Plus, I've checked online before flying to bkk.
Yvonne M. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
Value for money

Good location , cleanliness and new.
7.7
Hotel location is good and easily access to many shopping malls , night markets and street foods. Hotel room is spaces even with 3 adult sharing the same room. It will add point if there is a 2 seater sofa in the room. The bad side point is the toilet . Although it was huge with a big bath tub , and sperate standing shower n WC. The drainage system is bad. The whole toilet will flood when shower under the standing shower.. The management should look into it seriously .
Chan S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Spacious room! Clean and good location!

Comfortable environment! Looking forward to go back to hotel after tiring sightseeing and shopping! Good view of the city from hotel room!
7.3
We would definitely come back to stay at this hotel during our next visit!
Fiona C. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
Convenient, comfortable, quiet, clean

Buffet dinner and staff assistance
7.3
Pleasant and restful
Scott P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 7, 2014
satisfied

location, staff, price
8.3
George M. Couples New Zealand, July 7, 2014
A very comfortable hotel with excellent facilities

Modern excellent rooms polite very good staff
10
We enjoyed both our stays at the hotel and the food was very good, attentive staff everything clean and spacious rooms We would recommend the hotel to all staying in Bangkok
Per U. Couples Norway, July 7, 2014
Shower did not work. Poor breakfast.

Location only
3.7
Ervine W. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
Great Location Spacious Affordable Room

Spacious / Affordable Rates / Good Location
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. A great hotel that is suitable for families with children. The suite is clean and spacious. The staff even offered me extra bed without any charge. The breakfast spread has good variety too. My family and I had a pleasant experience here.
Norman L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
near platinum

convenient, comfortable, affordable
9
was near to platinum shopping mall. next to palladium mall. clean and comfortable rooms.
Shin R. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
strategic location in the city centre

shopping district, easy access to massage and food and general comfort
7.3
the north tower is a little further out from the main lobby... but given that the hotel is right above a shopping mall and with 3 more round the corner, this is a perfect haven for shoppers... and with so many food stalls beneath, you're never too far from getting stuffed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03