or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
6581 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (6581)
Sort by:
Thi N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 13, 2013
Always in my mind

Luxury, good location, nice city view
9.7
Comfortable .enjoy , happy , but the couple male staff in front of the main door who have nice dress up , I don't know what he responsible for and bell boy not really friendly with me when I ask for help to carry luggage.
Shih M. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Large Rooms with Friendly and Helpful staff

Good Location, Near Attrations and Friendly Staff
7.7
Jaslyn T. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
My 2nd stay and going to stay again next month

Big rooms, good breakfast and close to shopping area
6.7
It is my 2nd time staying with the hotel and this time at the main tower which is more convenient, no need to change lift to the other tower. This time the hotel is less crowded hence I am not sure if that's why the breakfast seems more impressive the last trip. The main tower is newer and the rooms are slightly bigger than north tower. Overall, good experience and staffs seem friendlier this time and there is someone opening the door for guests. Going to stay again in November and we have booked a triple room with 1 king bed and 1 single bed. Will review till then.
Ng C. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Good , nice hotel

Clean room , clean toliet and room was big
7.7
Nice , but the air con was a bit noise .. Other was good
Joanna L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
clea, spacious value for money hotel

early check-in, fantastic service, comfortable spacious room
8.3
arrived at the hotel at 9.30am and was allowed to check-in! that was so generous of the friendly staff. usually check-in is 2pm. the service was attentive, super-quick and very friendly throughout my stay. the room is spacious, new, clean and i love the impressive french-inspired facade and lobby of the hotel.
Zayden N. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Nice comfortable luxury hotel

Near to shopping area & near to eating places
8.3
Good nice luxury place to stay but cornered room had poor WiFi reception.
Siu K. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Good Price, excellent location

Location is very good, well service, room is big and comfortable
9.3
The staff of reception was very friendly and helpful, room is big and clean, the location is excellent!!Just ten minutes walk can reach Central World shopping mall.Conculsion: Feeling Good, will be go back again next time
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Great & Happy

I do really enjoy staying at this hotel :)
8.3
I do really enjoy staying at this hotel :) Except the breakfast is not so much variety, other than that everything is just perfect :) Large bed and clean room
Jasmine T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Attractive Hotel with Attentive Staffs

Clean, Spacious and Convenience
8
Hengfei G. Business travelers China, October 13, 2013
A fair stay

Big room size, nice city view and central located
7.3
I was astonished when I came into the room firstly: big room size, and with widows on three sides, amazing city view! But it is quite a pity that the decoration didn't considered enough details for the guests: the air conditioner is very noisy, and the temperature is out of control, the shower water temperature is difficult to control. By the way, when we came to have breakfast, the lady asked some other guests and I wait there, and it took around 5 minutes to be waiting there. The lady is nice, but I really don't think it is a good way to let us wait there. I would score the hotel in different aspects as following: location: 9; Room size: 9; view of the room: 10; Decoration: 8; Shower other bath room facilities: 6; AC: 4; Internet: 7; other facilities in the room (such as light controls and pillows etc): 6; staff service: 7. Average score 7.33. Since there’s no choice between 7 and 8, so I choose 7. Generally speaking, it could be a great hotel, but it is a pity that a lot of details are not considered well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08