or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
7075 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7075)
Sort by:
Pey L. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Centrally location , near all shopping area

Centrally location, friendly staff and comfortable room
7
I booked room with breakfast at main tower, comfortable room and clean. Centrally location at shopping area, near platinum fashion mall, center world and , Pratunam market and Big C hypermarket. In front of hotel is the Famous Pratunam Chicken Rice. The only problem for this hotel is their unstability wifi connection which always unable contact to wifi at our room
Pei Y. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2013
Great room and location!

Location, Comfort, Value
7.7
Air-conditioner wasn't working very well when we first checked-in on the first day. Great skyline and city from our room. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable as a whole. Everything was perfect except for the water in the shower, it just can't stay at the right temperature we want. Either too hot or too cold. Good service by the butler, check-in staff and bellboy. However, standards of the room service meals could be better for the price they are charging for. Overall i enjoyed my stay as it is by far the most convenient hotel for Platinum Fashion Mall shoppers, value for money for the level of comfort.
Chai L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Great stay at The Berkeley!

Helpful staff, great room and very comfortable beds
9.3
We arrived much earlier than the allowed check-in time. Front desk lady was very efficient in the check-in process, directed us to the concierge to take care of our luggage and off we went for shopping. When we returned to the hotel at 3pm, our room was not ready and it was so nice ..... the front desk lady offered to upgrade us from a family triple premier room to a luxury suite corner (all be it on a smoking floor) as we were in a hurry to get ourselves ready for our next event. I think that was so considerate and thoughtful of her. Great stay at The Berkeley .... everything was nice; especially the comfy beds. Will definitely return to this hotel if they keep continue to keep at this rate.
Mei L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
City hotel close to shopping areas

Location, new hotel, staff is attentive
7.3
The bathroom floor & shower area design is bad, water running very slow. I stayed at room 11702, flooded after shower. Serious watermark on the bathroom wall, though the hotel is new. Requested to change room & the staff was attentive. Do not book the hotel taxi service! Always change double or triple price!!!
Hendrik C. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2013
Happy to check out

Location, suffucent hot tap water
5.3
This is absolutely not a 5 star hotel, it is between 3 and 4 star and so are the services. The small room window was not clean, very dirty instead. The rest of the room was clean. The breakfast is hot and enough for those who want it, but absolutely tasteless and so was the coffee. Again, absolutely not a 5 or 4 star breakfast. About 700 rooms have to use a relatively small check in / check out desk. The furniture in the room is the cheapest available on the market.
Koh P. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Good location but very poor service

Good location, nice view, huge room
8.3
Stay was generally acceptable. However, on the first day we checked in, there were no complimentary mineral water nor slippers provided. Called the housekeepers and was told water and slippers to be provided only on request basis. Also, was told they got no more stock of slippers. This is ridiculous. Such a big hotel, and they do not have slippers for the guests.
Erin D. Groups Australia, November 6, 2013
Nice hotel, basic,

Shopping precinct
8
Lim J. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2013
5 Star hotel but 3 star service

Location, large room.
6.3
This is the 1st time that I come across a hotel who does not respond to email (resent twice). Check in & out was slow. Bath towels were not changed till called up to request. Shower room drainage was badly design & it always flood to outside dry area. The best thing is location & large room (which I stay in triple room 1 king & 1 super single).
Thum C. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Comfortable and Easy Traffic Access

Comfortable, near to transportation and easy access
7
The hotel is clean and with easy access to transportation.
Chen X. Solo travelers China, November 5, 2013
NICE AND GREAT VALUE

HUGH AND NEW BUILDING, NICE SWIMMING POOL, FAST CHECK IN / OUT
6.3
VERY ENJOY THE HOTEL AND REALLY RELAX THERE, WITH GOOD AND FAST SERVICE, ALTHOUGH THE HOTEL ALWAYS RUNNING BUSY.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06