Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17639 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17639 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Lim W.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
Clean & good location
Clean, location, comfort
Pleasure

Jia C.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
Pleasant stay!
great location, comfortable beds, nice toilet
Really loved our stay at this hotel! The corner suite was just nice for 4 of us and the bathroom was spacious too. The bell boys are very helpful to carry all our lugagges and hauls from the Chatuchak weekend market back to our hotel room :P Furthermore, there is a (daily) night market located just along the walkway outside the hotel. The only drawback is the inconsistent water temperature in the bathroom and I find the lights in the room a little too dim. Otherwise it's all good!

Mohamed S.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
More of a 3.5 star hotel than 5. Overrated.
Food. Location. Staff

deby D.
Indonesia
October 20, 2015
The hotel, the staffs, the service all are great.
Service, Location, Value money
The hotel, Staffs, Service all are great. Good location. Close to all interesting place, such night market, Food center, Mall, Shopping center, Highly recommend this hotel to all travellers. Will be back next time for holiday..

JER C.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
Value for money Hotel
Great location, comfort room and polite staff

KAR C.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
big hotel
location, big room and clean
The room was so big!

Jelleke T.
Thailand
October 19, 2015
Excellent hotel for decent price
The japanese buffet, the pool and nice clean rooms
Good stay, a bit far away from tourist attractions, but good for airport connections. Wide variety of breakfast. Pity food is cold, as no heating trays. Japanese restaurant was excellent and good value.

Gek T.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Awesome hotel
Hotel is very near many shopping malls, the room that I'm staying is spacious and staff is friendly
I love that the hotel room that I was staying is spacious and clean. The hotel's location is good as it's very near Pratunam market, Platinum mall and many others. Affordable massage is also available at Palladium Mall which is directly link to the hotel. Overall a very satisfying stay at Berkeley Hotel!

Heng Y.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Central Location to Platinum Mall
Central location
OK

Thu D.
Vietnam
October 19, 2015
Disappointed with the service
I stayed in North Tower and it took a long time and distance to walk from main tower. In my room, there's no slippers, and the air condition dripped water in the floor. Very disappointed with the service here