arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16880 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16880 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Peter L.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Overall good but services need to be improved.
Location is good for shopping and food.
Generally good except for the poor standard of service by some staff. Not up to the standard of 5 star rating. I would rate only 4 star.

5.7 chng V.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
nation discrimination
clean, good location, not expensive.
when i was there, i think there is special guest arrive, then staff put on red carpet all along till lift, and we need to walk side way to avoid step on red carpet, somemore they stop most of the lift for those special guest, we as a customer too, do you ever think about normal customer? we pay money for those service? ridiculous.

10 Nicolas P.
Belgium
August 12, 2015
Everything perfect
- great breakfast, staff very friendly, location awesome
Great - there are a bit too many veiled women which makes one feel like they are in an Arab country rather than in Thailand but apart from that everything fine

8.7 Yeow L.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Good Services
Big Room, Good Staff Services and Good Facilities
Big Room, Breakfast Spread is good, Staff Services is good too. Good range of street foods along the hotel.

7.3 Heng E.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Good location
Breakfast, good location and big lobby
Staff was not careful with the check out date and did not provide the correct number of breakfast voucher and we need to go to the reception to re-activate the key. Room was comfort with a variety of breakfast

7.3 Heng E.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Good location
Big room, good location and breakfast
Room is big at the north tower with good view.

6.7 Chieng S.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Location not so convenient
The room spacious space
The traffic to this was very bad and some taxi driver reject to pick up.

8 Whai C.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Honest feedback
Location
Not bad

7 Jia N.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Good location
Clean, strategic location and good services.
Good and delight experience stayed at The Berkeley Hotel.

8 Yohanna W.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Great location and comfortable
Location, helpful staff, com big
Everything was great