arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16842 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Verified reviews

8.8 KIEN C.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Value for your money
No comments

6 woon M.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
STAFF SERVICE NOT SATISAFCTORY
Requested for a metered taxi to go to airport but the staff asked those taxis in waiting to fetch us with a higher fare. Rejected them and was ignored throughout the waiting therefore we have to walk out to get our own taxi

3.6 Anna U.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Bad just BAD
Don't get me wrong this hotel was well located but everything about it is awful! First, our bathroom shower was always hot, it was really hard to take a shower at the right temperature. Second, our air-conditioner was leaking! Called for assistance and when the engineering department left after their so called "cleaning and repairing" it began to leak again! called for the second time before leaving the hotel, when we came back it still leaked! We had to place our trash can on the leak with a towel inside so that it wouldn't make much noise, the second day we left early for shopping and when we got back we thought they fixed it because the turn down service was already done, but no.. it was still leaking! Lastly, which was the worst part! When we left for dinner we weren't sure if we unplugged the curling iron or not, so we called the hotel and asked if they could check, but the staff weren't English speaking so we had to repeat over and over the instructions because we were passed around by 4 staffs! Anyway, I hope this review won't be overlooked. We were very disappointed. This was our 3rd hotel for our Bangkok stay and it was the worst.

8 Christine T.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
King and twin rooms for family of 4
Wifi connection was excellent. Location was excellent - 3 minute walk to Platinum Mall and the Pratunam night market begins at the hotel doorstep. The shower in the twin room was clogged. The staff allowed us to check out late for one room but forgot to extend the validity of our keycards so we ended up being locked out of our own room. This was quickly rectified when brought to their attention.

8.8 sadik O.
Turkey
June 01, 2016
Location is perfect
The room is large enough and clean

7.2 Shi T.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location. Close to most shopping malls but quite far from BTS.

7.6 Diven C.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Centralised Location
Berkeley is just diagonally from Platinum Mall. With Paladium shopping centre right next to it, you are able to access to the overhead bridge on the second floor. Shopping Centre, Big C and lots of roadside hawker just a stone throw away.

7.2 Fu L.
Singapore
May 31, 2016
Enhance hotel facilities for better guest experience
There are diabetes travellers like me whom prefer water cooler over bottled mineral water. It would be awesome if the hotel has water cooler for guest to refill their bottles to beat the heat.

8 Thi N.
Vietnam
May 31, 2016
Good hotel and good location
Good hotel and good location

9.2 Billy T.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
Surrounded with shopping mall
Everything good, except no BTS station nearby.