or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10262 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10262)
Sort by:
Dhansukh J. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2014
Best hotel & very resonable rate

Location & spaceios luxery
10
Best
Justin Y. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
well located hotel with nice rooms

location, well kept rooms, friendly staff
6
we were checked in late about 1700 instead of the usual 1200 and was not allowed any late check out. very disappointed with this. the rest were fine.
Tamar C. Groups Australia, December 30, 2014
recommended!

Comfortable rooms, great location, AMAZING breakfast! would definitely return
10
Harjit S. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Perfect stay in the city!

Friendliness of the staff, location and decor
10
The Berkeley is a hidden gem in the city. A beautiful hotel and we had a very pleasant stay. Staff were very accommodating and friendly. We had a bit of trouble when checking in with our room, where staff upgraded our room for the trouble! Great service.
Tsui P. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Great Location & Good Rate

Location, convenience & shopping convenience
8.3
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I love the convenience of all the stalls surrounding the hotel. I can just load up on buys and unload back at the hotel easily. For a 5 star it is definitely a place that I will keep coming back to.
Lau S. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
nice hotel in good location

good location. nice hotel. friendly staff.
8
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and able to assist us to arrange 6 rooms for us. Rooms size are spacious. Location is also convenient to move around.
Cherie N. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
great location, wonderful staffs

Location, Service, Comfort
9
We booked a total of 4rooms. A little delay upon check in but the service given was wonderful. from counter service to the bellboy, all served with a smile. location is very convinient to shopping, to eating places, to wholesale market. 24hour tom tom coffee place (sth like starbucks) and their coffee is good. price paid is worth.
Wo J. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good location / average hotel

Location is good. There's pasar Malam outside the hotel. Good breakfast.
6.7
First time staying at this hotel. During check in, reception counter staff told me the non smoking rooms have been fully booked. Suggested to provide me a smoking room whereby they will spray the room for me. Doubt the smell will go off. I insisted wanted a non smoking room as I've reserved one during my on line reservation. In the end, they managed to upgrade me to a non smoking bigger room. The service is poor. The reception staff does not put on a smiling face. The breakfast spread is good but the staff's service were also poor. Except for one male manager whose service was really good. You will sure notice him when you are there. With or without him around, the service level is so different. The lifts service were very slow. The wifi reception inside the room was very poor too. Be careful when you take cab from the hotel lobby to airport. It is overpriced. It's fixed price too. So either you take it or leave it.
Lau S. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
good location

nice big room. location good. service staff good.
8
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and able to assist us to arrange 6 rooms for us. Rooms size are spacious. Location is also convenient to move around.
Lau S. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
nice hotel in good location

good location. friendly staff. nice room.
8
We stayed for 5 nights in this hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and able to assist us to arrange 6 rooms for us. Rooms size are spacious. Location is also convenient to move around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01