Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 17613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 17613 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SiewGood W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
An extremely average stay with basic services
Bed, location and price
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Kathleen T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Room is too dim and food was not good
All the staffs is friendly and helpful.
i was injured before the day we flew back and the duty manager on 27th Sept(Sunday afternoon shift) was very helpful, she helps to clean my wound. And about the room, we felt the room is too dim and feel unsafe to use the toilet as there is a parapet outside the toilet.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

John C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Sure Arrangements
Rooms, Pool and Tour arrangements
Our room changed upon arrival, I arranged it to have 1 king sized bed but ending up having two separate beds. I was Disappointed.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Jared J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Too expensive but otherwise good. Great location
Location, pool, stay in the main tower
It was OK. It is not 5-star at all, and I think they overcharge. But good enough for us.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Adel F. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Just ok
Staff only
Below average
Reviewed October 01, 2015

stacey S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great place
Pool location staff
Very nice hotel in great location 5star
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Eileen B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Best Hotel Staff Ever
The staff went out of their way to help with all our luggage and even storing safely while we took a side trip to Chang Mai. Missed brunch but they made sure we could order what we wanted anyway.
Everyone had a smile and assisted in every way. Made sure cabs were secured and rates confirmed. Food was fabulous. Brunch highly recommended to book with hotel booking. Anything you can imagine was there. All very fresh and a lot made to order. Rooms were huge and very clean. Pool area very quiet and relaxing. Welcomed with fresh juice and checked in very quickly and bags delivered to room right away. Will always stay here!!
Reviewed October 01, 2015

CARMEN L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
GOOD
GOOD PLACE,GOOD ROOM,GOOD FOOD
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Chip T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Affordable comfort stay
Nice and clean room at an affordable rate near to shopping mall. Breakfast was pleasantly good. Friendly staff at the hotel of course.
Slightly over rated hotel. Should be a 4star hotel. However, staff was friendly and all the amenities needed are there. Breakfast was accepted.would recommend visitors to stay in this hotel given at such a price tag.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Caroline G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Average rating.
bed is comfortable. room spacious.
I had to call room service for bedroom slippers. Also the face towel is not provided.
Reviewed October 01, 2015