arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.3 LEE S.
Singapore
July 31, 2015
The location is good .
The hotel is clean and big . The location is very good
They suppose to send a birthday cupcake to my husband on 27/7/15 0000hrs . I told them is a surprise to my husband. But end up didn't send,they said the date I wrote should be 28/7/15 . Can anyone tell me in which way they think is 28/7/15, very disappointed !!! I planned this trip to surprise him in the end no surprise at all ,waste all my effort to email them and told them all this 😡😡😡😡

8.7 Long J.
Malaysia
July 31, 2015
Nice Stay
Location

7.7 Tung T.
Malaysia
July 31, 2015
Overall are good
Good location, good service from concierge and helpful staff.
I was traveling with two of my friends, the hotel is good, staffs are helpful. The only bad thing is the temperature of water to shower hard to control and their buffet breakfast is not that worth

9.3 Tien K.
Singapore
July 31, 2015
Fantastic Location
Location, cleanliness and room comfort
The location is awesome. Night shopping is just right at the footsteps of the hotel. Street food stalls are available too. We will be back!

7.7 WAI F.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2015
Convenient Location, value for money
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Tidy

8 Goh J.
Singapore
July 31, 2015
Great location
Walkable to shopping places such as platinum fashion mall and the central. Night market was just in front of the hotel and there were plenty of massage places around
It was still pleasant! The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The pool is nice, overlooking the skyline. The only down side is that I have booked the North tower. After a day of shopping, we have to take two lifts to transfer from the main tower to the north tower. Not that far but not exactly near too. However, I have no other complaints because the location is really excellent.

8 WAN N.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2015
good location
good location, near central world shopping mall
bed is comfortable, nice price

6.7 Joselito P.
Philippines
July 31, 2015
Not a 5star hotel
near food stalls

9.7 Nia J.
United Kingdom
July 31, 2015
waw! first impressions were jaw dropping!
staff were really helpful, location was good and room was lovely
Beautiful! We arrived very late and had been travelling all day, when we arrived we were very tired and felt under dressed 😊 however the staff were really polite and helpful and took our cases to the room. There was a shopping centre next door and there was a market outside with amazing litte treasures! Our view was amazing!

7.3 Audrey L.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Staying at hotel Berkeley
Location is good, rooms are big, hotel staff are friendly