arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16832 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16832 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Ong Y.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Nice Hotel Comfortable
Easy to go shopping centre
nice area nice food easy to shopping

9 CHOON Y.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Good location & Helpful Staff
Spacious & Clean Room, Good location for Shopping & Food. Friendly & helpful hotel staff,
Good & Comfortable. Will be back if hotel got promotional rate again.

5.7 Chua C.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
So far so good
Location

8.7 Koh K.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
nice location and clean hotel
location, near to the shopping and food.
the room was located at the new wing, a bit far from the main block. the room is clean and comfortable. the location is very convenience. will come back and stay

7.7 See P.
Singapore
July 23, 2015
3D2n stay
Comfy room, value for money, Gd location
Stayed in the hotel for 3D2N, our second visit to Berkeley hotel. Bed is still comfortable and clean. Will definitely consider to stay in our next trip there.

8 Nicole Z.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
good hotel & service
service, location, value
We liked our stay at the Berkeley; rooms are big enough and you have all you need; beds are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is big with lot's of different selection of food for everyone. The staff performance was good, all nice and the location is great. Close to several malls such as isetan, Siam, world center, Big c, and as well a night market, so you have something for everyone. the closest sky train station is about 15 min. walk away. I would stay again.

4.7 Huen N.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Good location friendly staffs
good location, friendly staffs , near to Pratinam Fashion Mall
basicaly is a good location , there was a night market surrounding the hotel, beware of the pick pocket

8 wen K.
Singapore
July 23, 2015
Pleasant stay!
Food, flexibility in early check in if room available, friendly staffs, spacious room
It was awesome! I have been staying at Berkeley whenever I come to Bangkok. Room was clean n tiny and love the quick check in and check out service. My mum and I are able to check in early due to our flight had reschedule to earlier flight and I'm very thankful for that! I'm able to get some rest before starting the day!

9.3 Valerie T.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
value for money
cleanliness, location, affordable
I was very impressed by the room. Its very new, clean , design and further more its walking distance to a few shopping malls like central world, platinum mall , big C. Only one hassle is when checking out, you have to wait for about 5mins for the staffs to check the room before they can confirm the check out. But overall its one of the best hotel ive stayed in bkk.

8 Toh C.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Perfect location
clean / good location/
good