arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 16892 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 16892 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.4 LAI C.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Good location if u are on a partunam shopping trip
Rooms are nice and big but perhaps too big. Overall satisfactory but the concierge sucks. Don't ever rely on them to get a cab for you as they acknowledge but nothing happens. We tried this Everyday and we got fooled everyday.

9.2 Narendra S.
Albania
June 03, 2016
Great Hotel.. Great Location..
Very happy with the hotel. Good staff and good rooms. Rooms like as seen in the pictures.. Great location too, in the heart of the shopping district. Would strongly recommend this hotel to people..

8 Siew Y.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Good Location
Overall satisfied as it close to shopping centres and has a good location...

10 Franz P.
Indonesia
June 03, 2016
The best Hotel at Bangkok
The Best Hotel at Bangkok with big size room, clean, comfort, cozy. Its nearby shopping area, Erawan Shrine, Siam Paragon, Central World Mall and its connected to shopping mall by itself. I would stay at this hotel again when i visit Bangko next time.

7.2 CINDY K.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Good service
Service at the reception was prompt and good. However in room service can be improved. Called in to ask for a makeup of the room in the afternoon before we left the hotel and came back at night to see that nothing had been done. Location was good. 5 min walk to the Platinum mall and street stalls at night were just right outside the hotel. 10 to 15 min walk to Chit Lom bts station

6.4 Kim P.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Disappointed with the cleanliness
Toilet bowl not clean and bed sheets got stain. Housekeeping should check before let the customer use.

7.6 CHIN L.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Berkeley hotel ratings
The overall statisfaction level was good. Although the location might be abit out but staff, facilities and cleanliness was good

6.4 Leng H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Value for money
I think only 3 half star

7.2 Poh N.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Strategic location
Nice location close to shopping malls

5.6 Choi C.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
pleasant stay
we checked in hotel and have a pleasant nite in the 1st nite. 2nd day we found a baby bolster was missing and asked the housekeeping dept and eventually they never get back to us for an answer (which meant LOST). And i oso need to highlight that the shower heater water flow was inconsistent of hot and cold water. Need to improve !!