Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 16174 reviews

11553 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16174)
Sort by:
Cynthia T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good location

Location
7.7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked the 'North Tower' room but I was a bit sceptical about it as after booking i read the review fr other travellers and some says it was a bit troublesome to walk across the skywalk to go to the North Tower as it was quite far. No regrets, booking the 'North Tower'. It wasn't that far, room was big and spacious. We really enjoyed ourselves. Location was good also, as there were night markets outside and the BTS was walking distance.
Report this review
Ceres S. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Flooded bathroom floor, poor wifi

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, luxurious feel
7
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly, room is clean and has a good view. However, maybe it was just our room, but our wifi connection was very poor and we can't get any wifi connection most of the time. Also, the bathroom floor was not well constructed and results in flooding of the bathroom floor everytime we use the shower. Otherwise, our stay was reasonably comfortable.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Nice room.

Near to shopping. Clean room.
9.3
Pleasant stay. We stayed at the north tower, need to change to another lift lobby before we reach our room. Need to walk 15-20min to nearest BTS.
Report this review
Ka I. Families with older children China, May 17, 2015
Good location and suitable for family

Convenient, nice swimming pool and good price
7.7
We stayed at a 3-bed family room. It is spacious with comfortable beds. Good for family. However, the light is dark in the room and very dark at the door and in corridor. The hotel pool is impressive and hotel breakfast is ok. The north tower building where our family room was located is a slightly far away. In overall, with such a rate, it is acceptable as a 4-star hotel. And not many taxi drivers willing to pick up guest at hotel, we waited long for taxi at hotel door especially for traffic jam period. Though the hotel is situated in a very good location, so convenient to the "hainan" chicken rice and the Platinum Fashion Mall!
Report this review
Agus D. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Love this hotel

Location,room & pool
9.3
Very near to all shopping mall & at night it has night market just in front of the hotel with delicious food & cheap stuff. The room is great,spacious & the price is reasonable. Swimming pool is nice. I love this hotel!
Report this review
Madeline C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Good stay

location and room standard
7.7
Convenient location, spacious clean room. Try to stay at main tower so that will not need to trouble yourself after shopping to change to another lift to another tower where your room is.
Report this review
Leslie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
great location

foods location
8
not bad . walk far north tower
Report this review
Ananth B. Families with young children India, May 16, 2015
Stayed at the main Tower for 3 nights

Clean, very well maintained with elegant interiors. Great location. Value for money.
9
Report this review
Aldieka A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2015
My experience at Berkeley

Best location in the heart of bangkok, The staff is so friendly, The room is nice
9
So amazing, best location as it's in the heart of bangkok, near to shopping mall and business district. The staff is so friendly and nice. The room also so nice, with complete facility in the room and also at the hotel. Surely gonna stay at berkeley again in my next trip.
Report this review
Jie Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
good location for shopping

location, friendly ,spacious room
9
fully satisfied
Report this review
Previous page 3001 - 3010 of 11553 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08