or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite Corner The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Family The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Lounge The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining Room The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Interior The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 765
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8952 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (8952)
Sort by:
Dustin B. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Maybe just Bangkok but not impressed

The hotel was well located near shopping areas, the pool was nice, and the hotel was relatively new.
5.7
Overall I was not happy with my stay, it seemed as though everyone working was working for a tip and not because good service is expected. The hotel either owned or partnered with a taxi service that would loiter the entrance and harass guests when leaving to take a taxi, and quote unreasonably high set prices instead of using the meter. This is to be expected from taxi drivers in general but the hotel I would hope wouldn't necessarily try to take advantage of its' own guests... Including being taken on two occasions to place that the hotel had ties with and were overpriced (floating market and a local restaurant) The hotel itself was relatively clean and the location was good but the staff seriously hurt the hotels' overall allure.
Ang H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
excellent

Free wifi (But extreme slow). Swimming Pool, Friendly Staffs
9
Stay at least once in this hotel and you will know.
Donald T. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Great Hotel

Beautiful room great location and Helpful staff
10
This is a great hotel, in a great location, with superb facilities and at a good price - I recommend you stay here - I have been staying here on and off for over a year and this was the best stay we have had our check in was a little bumpby but I think this was due to the client not the staff, couldn't find their immigration slips and one large group checking in. When we spoke to the receptionist she took time to get us the right room, recognised we had stayed there before and tried hard to make sure everything was right, fast concierge service to the room and there for two days, had room service - It was perfect, delivered in 20 minutes, hot, great food and well presented with silver service but the really great thing for me was 1 member of staff willing to go the extra mile, its 01.30 and I haven't printed my boarding card and were off at 0700, the business centre wasn't open, spoke to the night desk and they said it was closed, I explained and they allowed me to send my email to their personal email so they could print them off - Very happy customer cant wait to stay there again
Bonnie G. Couples Canada, January 28, 2014
friendly staff nd lovely hotel

staff, comfort, pool
8.7
we were treated with respect and made to feel very welcome. The rooms although we only got separate bedrooms which we would have preferred were clean and very nice. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Raymund P. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2014
we enjoy our stay even with rallies nearby

nice staff , accessible and room was clean
8
nice , enjoyable and staffs are very helpful particularly in arranging our tour package. in terms of location it is very accessible for shopping
Elizabeth A. Groups Indonesia, January 28, 2014
comfortable hotel

close to shopping area, available for wheelchair, nice staffs
8.3
very satisfied because i was travelling with my friend who has handicapped weak legs, so she really need a wheelchair.. so we very2 thankful to the staffs when we realized that the hotel prepare for wheelchair, because it takes quite long distance from the lobby hotel to our bedroom.
Jatin S. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfort, bathtub
8.3
This is a fairly new hotel so some taxis may not know the exact location but it easy to find. The rooms very great, with a nice bath tub. The only thing i have to say the staff are not the most attentive and the bell boys at the door and the concierge seem to be always having a laugh and a joke with each other not very professional.
Wei X. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2014
comfort room and close to pratunam

comfort room, great location and friendly staff
9.3
Richard P. Groups United Kingdom, January 27, 2014
Fantastic room at a great price.

Size of the room, Speed of room service, Location
9.7
Very pleasant. The location was great and I would stay here again if I came back to Bangkok.
My L. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
the hotel was beautiful, classy, excellent service

beautifully decorated, nice big clean room, well equipped
9.7
It was very enjoyable with excellent service by attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Central WorldThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza (Computer Mall)The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Oak BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Jubilee BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Mayfair Grand BallroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pre-Function AreaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BoardroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail Link

Customer Reviews - The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07