Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam

559 Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
15276 reviews

10870 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15276)
Sort by:
Du S. Couples China, February 25, 2015
Good Location price valuable

good location near the CW . Not enough food serverd in breakfast time. The room is not clean. Also, the staff in receiption looks like got bed mood. But the price of room is valuable.
7
good location near the CW . Not enough food serverd in breakfast time. The room is not clean. Also, the staff in receiption looks like got bed mood. But the price of room is valuable.
Report this review
Yew S. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2015
Overrated and poor services

room is big
6.3
i book 7 rooms. but my team member all dont like the hotel services and it condition. The staff service is no up to date and no recommend to stay again
Report this review
Zhai S. Couples China, February 25, 2015
Close to center but expensive dinning expense

Good quality of room facilities and supply; close to the MRT station which go to airport;
7.3
Report this review
Dong A. Solo travelers China, February 25, 2015
good

good
10
Report this review
Teng T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
Nothing else besides location

Location only
4.3
The overall service of this hotel was kind of disappointing though it located at a real convenient location for both foods and shoppings. Not much smile nor any greetings from staffs of this hotel, when I finshed my swim and was wrapping in towel, a staff saw me and he just stand besides the glass door not even helping to hold it. The worse is, we are been charge 50baht for ice cube which usually comes free at any other hotels. Ridiculous. Not going to stay here again.
Report this review
Lee S. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2015
good

The bed, the mineral water and the room
8.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Ng S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
PLS SERVE BETTER COFFEE DURING FREE BREAKFAST.

CLEAN. FRIENDLY STAFF.FAST LIFT.
8
very good hotel. friendly staff. fast room.n bell.boy services. fast chk in and out. good pool. WORST COFFEE DURING BREAKFAST..AS IF IN ONE STAR HOTEL.IMPROVEMENT NEEDED.
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
room is clean and spacious

staff are friendly and helpful.
8.3
Happy and enjoyable
Report this review
Garry M. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
Always a nice hotel

Location , Breakfast, and hotel has parking
9
Comfortable Stay good Location will stay again
Report this review
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Nice hotel overall but not worth the money.

friendly staff, good location, clean room
6.7
I have nothing to complain about the staff and cleanliness of the hotel. I frequent Bangkok for shopping and don't expect much from a hotel. I just need a clean room to sleep in and also for the hotel to be conveniently located. I never thought that I would have to complain about the showering facility of a hotel! It is horrible. The water system in my room is a joke and I only used the shower. It is either too hot or too cold. The knob to adjust the water temperature can be at the same place but the temperature will vary from icy cold to scalding hot! If I am lucky, I will be able to get about 10 seconds of warm water. I have to make do with getting myself accustomed to the icy cold water and just shower in it cause the alternative is to shower in scalding water. Hoping that the bathtub will be better, I tried it and the water flow was a joke. Heard another customer complaining about it when I checked out and know that I am not the only one suffering. On the bright side, the staff are all very friendly and extremely helpful!
Report this review
Previous page 3001 - 3010 of 10870 reviews Next page
The Berkeley Hotel Pratunam BangkokThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Luxury Suite CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier FamilyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Premier RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley LoungeThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam MarketThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Erawan ShrineThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pratunam Taxi BoatThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MapThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam ParagonThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Big CThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Palladium Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Fashion MallThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - MBKThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Gaysorn PlazaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Pantip Plaza PratunamThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Siam CenterThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - SpaThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Mulberry Multi-Cuisine RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - The Berkeley Dining RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - ViewThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Internet CornerThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolThe Berkeley Hotel Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02